Qualityreviews logo

Breville Diamondxpress 3100w Steam Iron Vin401 Diamond Ceramic Soleplate
Breville
B07M8S2BR6


  • 22,69 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Breville
5
70%
(61)
4
14%
(12)
3
6%
(5)
2
7%
(6)
1
3%
(3)
Review 87 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Breville Diamondxpress 3100w Steam Iron Vin401 Diamond Ceramic Soleplate)
  • 15 Sep 2019, Sun
Steam iron
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love it so much better than my old one, it's a little boy heavier than my old one but it's great

Betty
  • 13 Sep 2019, Fri
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love things that makes chores easier, this iron certainly does

Amazon Customer

  • 09 Sep 2019, Mon
An excellent iron
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A very good iron easy to use fabulous finish with steamA little heavy but overall a good product

Amazon Customer
  • 09 Sep 2019, Mon
Steam button stuck
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I ordered one used it for less than a month and the steam button stuck in the down position .. I had a replacement and the same has happened !

Tracy Stroud
  • 09 Sep 2019, Mon
Really nice iron
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is a really nice iron, it's not as light as I thought it was going to be, but i would buy one again tho because it is really good

Amazon Customer
  • 08 Sep 2019, Sun
Good steak output. Smooth with good temperature control.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Glide smoothly with good temperature control. Good steam output.

Janet McLean
  • 07 Sep 2019, Sat
Lightweight when ironing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love it. Looks large but is easy to use

jeanette ching
  • 07 Sep 2019, Sat
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent iron - so easy to use and removes creases easily. Would highly recommend

Stacey
  • 06 Sep 2019, Fri
Excellent Purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My partner does the ironing, she said it’s the best iron she has ever had.

Blue
  • 05 Sep 2019, Thu
It is a used iron!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I am shocked to find that the iron delivered had been used!! there are water drops on the surface of the water tank. When I open the tank and double-checked, it is wet!!!

KT
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Rubbish do not buy it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

One of the steam button stopped working after using it only for one monthIt’s not light it’s heavy as rockI do not see the difference between cheap iron and this one

Ruben
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
The best choice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The best quality for ironing

Maria_evangelos
  • 01 Sep 2019, Sun
Fab
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very heavy to hold and our steam button gets stuck uses loads of water

Amazon Customer

  • 30 Aug 2019, Fri
Very Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wanted an iron which wasn’t too heavy, as I have tennis elbow and this is suitable for that. Easy to use too.

Sam
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Good overall iron
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As a person that hates ironing I took a punt on this iron based on the reviews after my previous iron died a death. The iron is good has a big plate and a big water container also the cable very long.. The down side is the iron heavy when full of water which I don't mind but some people may not. Its dead easy to use, has an anti calc button... The one thing I really don't like is the design it's a bit bizzare it's the sort of iron Kim Kardashian would have.... If she ever ironed in her life.... Which make me hate ironing even more as I think of her every time I start to iron

lakes walker
  • 27 Aug 2019, Tue
Great iron friend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So far for now first time using it good, made a bit of smell first time I turn it on hope nothing is wrong I try to iron some sheets..so far for now it's good quality

Roseanne
  • 23 Aug 2019, Fri
Nice but heavy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this and it looks great although it is a little heavy

lexalou
  • 22 Aug 2019, Thu
Would recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Delighted with this iron and would recommend. It is quite heavy when the water tank is full but this would not stop me purchasing again.

Amazon Customer
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
Poorly designed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A stunning looking iron and on the whole worked very well the one time I used it after buying from new. However, and this point gave me no option but to return this item for a refund, the temperature dial got knocked every time I picked up the iron and changed the temperature. SO ANNOYING! The iron is also quite heavy. I cannot give it more stars or recommend this iron due to the obvious design flaw in the temperature control.

misunderestimated1
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
X
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Gets the creases out

Phil Hussey
Style Name:DiamondXpress, 3100 W

Product Description

Our fastest steam iron, we’ve designed this Breville DiamondXpress 3100W with you in mind: outstanding performance and helpful features deliver fast results, giving you more time to do the things you actually enjoy. We’ve also added a touch of glamour; high gloss white and rose gold are complemented by a diamond print design and crystals set into the control dial. Real crushed diamonds have been added to our premium ceramic soleplate to improve glidability and durability for supreme performance. The super-wide, multi-directional soleplate delivers effortless gliding in all directions, pressing more fabric and removing more wrinkles with every single glide. Super-wide means super-fast! The ultra-powerful steam shot gets deep into fabrics - powering through tough creases with minimum effort. The easy-fill inlet makes filling quicker and spill-free, while the large 400ml tank means more ironing between re-fills. Comfort is important too, so a soft-grip handle means less fatigue and an extra-long 3m power cord with 360° action gives greater manoeuvrability. Up-to-temperature illumination means you can see at a glance when your iron is ready to use. A wide heel design gives greater stability and neat cord storage.



From the manufacturer

Breville DiamondXpress 3100W Steam Iron Image
Breville DiamondXpress Upright on Kitchen Background

Breville DiamondXpress 3100W Steam Iron

A stunning, high performance iron packed with helpful features: spend less time ironing and more time doing the things you enjoy.

We've added real crushed diamonds to our premium ceramic soleplate to improve glidability and durability. The super-wide, multi-directional soleplate gives smooth, fast ironing in all directions. Central steam channels and a precision tip deliver steam exactly where you need it most. The 3100W provide fast heat-up and recovery times, along with powerful steam ratings.

Glide through your laundry

200g Steam Shot Icon

Powerful crease removal

High constant steam will power though your ironing pile, and for stubborn creases, there's a 200g steam shot.

3100W means fast heat-up. Your DiamondXpress is ready to go in under 30 seconds.

Soleplate Steam Transfer Channels Icon

Steam where you need it

We've designed our steam transfer channels to keep steam at the heart of the soleplate. The precision tip means small or tricky areas, like around shirt buttons, are a breeze.

Multi-directional Soleplate Icon

Fast, effortless ironing

Our multi-directional soleplate moves effortlessly in any direction. It's super-wide too, ironing out more wrinkles with each glide.

Easy-Fill Icon

Easy filling, less often

Filling is quicker, easier and spill-free, even straight from the tap, thanks to the large water inlet. The 400ml tank capacity means more ironing between refills.

Features: Auto Shut-off, 400ml Tank, 3m Cord, Anti-scale, Anti-drip, Vertical steam, Self-clean
Brand Breville
Model Number.
ColourWhite & Rose Gold
Item Weight1.96 Kg
Product Dimensions31 x 13.7 x 15 cm
Capacity400 ml
Power / Wattage3100 watts
Voltage240 volts