Qualityreviews logo

Ozeri ZK14
Ozeri
B00NX47YP4


  • 8,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Ozeri
5
88%
(15)
4
12%
(2)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 17 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Ozeri ZK14)
  • 12 Mar 2020, Thu
Great useful product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just started calorie controlled diet and only just got this scales but I have to say it’s very good. Love the way you can put a bowl or saucepan on it and it sets to 0 then you can add your ingredients for an accurate weight. Hoping this will be a really useful tool to control my calorie intake.

Margaret Lynch
  • 17 Dec 2019, Tue
Perfect little scales for a great price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The scales are well designed - small enough to slot into the cupboard but big enough to weigh everything I need. I tend to use it for making dough or more complex recipes. I’m happy with the accuracy; much better than my previous mechanical ones. The scales also look pleasing (I bought the red one to fit in with other kitchen appliances). It feels light and made from plastic, but doesn’t look tacky - and for the price it is absolutely perfect.

David E

  • 09 Sep 2019, Mon
Great scales
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is my second digital scale it is just what I wanted the up to date version of old fashion scales that work well clear screen easy to operate

Kindle Customer
  • 16 Aug 2019, Fri
Kitchen scales
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely product

hfb
  • 19 Jul 2019, Fri
Easy to use and wipe up after baking
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very easy to use and accurate based on what I've baked has turned out fine. Easy to wipe up as well. Happy with product. This is a replacement, as the first one I had for many years and it finally died. I do wish you could get one in silver.

Mom of 1
  • 05 Jul 2019, Fri
Have bought two of these scales - very satisfied with this product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I am very happy with this scale and with the seller: after buying one for my home, I decided to buy another for the office. They both arrived quickly and in good condition. They get quite heavily used (multiple people at the office are now using the scale), are intuitive and are very easy to clean.

So far, I am very happy with the product.

cyalie
  • 24 Jun 2019, Mon
Great scale
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works well. No problem at all.

Michael H.
  • 06 Jun 2019, Thu
Great little scales, good selection of units, quick, displays minus amounts
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really useful scales - sadly mainly used to check quantities of food on a diet! Good selection of units of weight and the usual tare function which zeroes the current ingredients to add more, quick to start. Also I'm pleased to see that it also displays minus weight if you zero the display and then remove contents - can be surprisingly useful once you know it's there. I too was surprised to see the advice not to leave anything on the scales when not in use - not sure whether to take this seriously or not as it seems unlikely to cause damage but just in case . . .

Bargee
  • 08 Nov 2018, Thu
Very good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good product, easy to use, fit for purpose, easy to clean, came with spare batteries!

Amazon Customer
  • 12 Dec 2017, Tue
I particularly like that the display is large so I don't have ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely bright colour. I particularly like that the display is large so I don't have to bend down to see it. Also, it is easy to tell if the unit is g or ml or l. I learned from reading users instructions that you're not supposed to leave any object sitting on digital scales between uses. I didn't know that, and my last scales had a bowl permanently parked there. Maybe that explains why those scales didn't last so well.

J. Carpreau
  • 08 Sep 2017, Fri
Purchased these after watching the american test kitchen review and have been very pleased with the so far
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought due to my expensive scales breaking after only a couple of years. Purchased these after watching the american test kitchen review and have been very pleased with the so far. Although they feel plastic and light they are very precise and rugged

rygon
  • 04 Sep 2017, Mon
Great little scales
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great little item. I bought it as a replacement for another similar product from Ozeri. This one measures upto 5Kg, 11lbs and allows switching between imperial and metric. It has a tare function which allows the scales to be zeroed with weight on, eg a cup so that you can add the weight directly and not have to remember the weight of the cup. Does not take up too much space in the kitchen and the red colour matches other items we have.

Robert Plumb
  • 04 Sep 2017, Mon
Great little scales
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great little item. I bought it as a replacement for another similar product from Ozeri. This one measures upto 5Kg, 11lbs and allows switching between imperial and metric. It has a tare function which allows the scales to be zeroed with weight on, eg a cup so that you can add the weight directly and not have to remember the weight of the cup. Does not take up too much space in the kitchen and the red colour matches other items we have.

Robert Plumb

  • 18 Aug 2017, Fri
Nice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great scales so far. Bought to accurately measure my grandson food as he is type 1 diabetic. Came with 2 sets of batteries too.

Amazon Customer
  • 18 Apr 2017, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

FIRST CLASS

J.H.Payne
  • 12 Mar 2017, Sun
Excellent product great price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

When our old shop-purchased kitchen scales started malfunctioning we decided to try online for a replacement. This product looked good and was at a good price so we went for it. We have not been disappointed. They arrived very quickly, and are perfectly good for the price we paid - better than any scales we've had before in fact. The audible click on the buttons sounds a simple thing but it is an attractive feature. Highly recommended.

Michael E. Thornberry
  • 09 Nov 2016, Wed
Can't say if they are good to use as they are for a Xmas present ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

They look ok. Can't say if they are good to use as they are for a Xmas present so I don't want to open the package. They don't look as good as I thought they would (they seem a bit ' plasticy', but I suppose they are ok for the money. Even so, I do like them .

Amazon Customer
Ozeri ZK14
Product Dimensions21 x 15.2 x 4.4 cm ; 340 g
Is assembly requiredNo
Number of pieces1
Batteries requiredNo
Import designationMade in the USA or Imported
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once