Qualityreviews logo

Terraillon My Cook 15
Terraillon
B00C1FQSEO


  • 22,50 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Terraillon
5
84%
(26)
4
6%
(2)
3
3%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
6%
(2)
Review 31 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Terraillon My Cook 15)
  • 02 Jan 2019, Wed
Scales are great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Useful feature to display weight for some time after article removed

SB
  • 13 Aug 2018, Mon
Digital kitchen scales
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very neat. Easy to read and clean.

John H. Hutchinson

  • 05 Jun 2018, Tue
Quality scales, easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Quality scales, nice solid weight to them and they look great, easy to use. Bonus that they weigh items up to 15kg

Cazz
  • 15 May 2018, Tue
Good size digital display
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great digital scales bought for my elderly mother. Needed some with a larger display but nothing too complicated. After using them she said she wished she'd had them years ago as the display is so easy to read. Bonus that they have a 15 year guarantee too

HS13
  • 25 Feb 2018, Sun
Great Scale !!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent Scales !!! Love the liquid measure function and the fact you can add things after zeroing the scales.Best thing is not paying a fortune for cell type batteries - this takes AA batteries.

Consumer
  • 25 Feb 2018, Sun
Great Scale !!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent Scales !!! Love the liquid measure function and the fact you can add things after zeroing the scales.
Best thing is not paying a fortune for cell type batteries - this takes AA batteries.

Consumer
  • 20 Feb 2018, Tue
Replacement. M
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My scales failed whilst looking for a replacement I came across these scales, a real beauty in every way more than I expected, well satisfied. David

David
  • 08 Nov 2017, Wed
Excellent scales
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

These are large scales with easy controls and with a feel of quality. A great feature is that they use standard batteries and not “button” cells.

Williamj
  • 03 Oct 2017, Tue
Perfect scale
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent scale, love the function to remember the weight.

Toofast
  • 20 Sep 2017, Wed
15kg it's a bonus. Touch button is not the best.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Not best design for practical reasons. Touch sometimes doesn't work 100%.

CC2016
  • 07 Jun 2017, Wed
good quality sacales
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

had for about a month. easy to use. very handy for weighing ingredients using a heavy bowl.

cesare
  • 04 Jan 2017, Wed
Excellent kitchen scale
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My old scale broke and no longer worked efficiently. I saw this one and ordered it. Love the finish but best of all I love the idea that you can have some ingredients in a bowl and you can add other ingredients without having several bowls for each ingredient. Very easy to use.

Betiann
  • 25 Dec 2016, Sun
Easy peasy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fabulous reliable scales with a large platform and large read out display. Very simple to use. They measure up to 15 kg which is great for jam and marmalade making but even better for everyday use. Wipe clean. Compact and not too heavy for storing. Highly recommended.

MW.

  • 24 Nov 2016, Thu
scales fit in well with my kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Sturdy, but slim-line . Ideal for my small kitchen, where I need accuracy for my jam production.

the jam lady
  • 20 Aug 2016, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

These are the best scales ever, always accurate and very clear display.

L C Phillips
  • 01 May 2016, Sun
noquibbles
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

quality product and as described

dyngwyllt
  • 06 Feb 2016, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is really great, so happy with different weigh options

Dorilys
  • 05 Dec 2015, Sat
Not sure I would buy again.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good Points:easy to clean, won't get water inside ( the cause of failure of my last 2 digital scales), large readout. Bad points:Takes ages to zero itself, difficult to read unless directly in front of the numbers. Also can be difficult to move between the different units. Not sure about its accuracy- you can put just a few grains of sugar on and the scales can jump 3 g! This review is after about 5 months of near daily use.

KillerHeels
  • 17 Sep 2015, Thu
Have contacted seller and awaiting response - would like a new foot as the scale impressed me before ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Within a few days a foot fell off - scale cannot be used as not exactly level. Have contacted seller and awaiting response - would like a new foot as the scale impressed me before this happened!

P. midgley
  • 14 Jul 2015, Tue
No regrets
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Simply the best scales we have ever had for cooking. Item was missing one leg post on arrival but Lakeland quickly organised replacement for us .

Simon
Style Name:Without jam function  |  Colour:Stainless Steel

Product Description

High capacity is the watchword of the My Cook: precise and resistant glass platforms; cooks who need to weigh large volumes will snap them up! Technology is also in the genes of the My Cook: touch keys, back lighting, pause function are all options that make your daily life easier. Scales with professional features, for everyone.

Box Contains

1 x kitchen scales

Brand Terraillon
Model Number98022
ColourStainless Steel
Item Weight898 g
Product Dimensions25.4 x 20.8 x 2.7 cm
Maximum Weight Capacity5 Kilograms
MaterialGlass
Special FeaturesAdditive Weighing Function, Weight Conversion
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once