Qualityreviews logo

Terraillon Tradition 500
Terraillon
B074F3S4H1


  • 17,68 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Terraillon
5
80%
(52)
4
15%
(10)
3
3%
(2)
2
0%
(0)
1
2%
(1)
Review 65 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Terraillon Tradition 500)
  • 10 Oct 2019, Thu
Lovely
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Big than expected but eye catching

Gayle
  • 05 Oct 2019, Sat
Easy to clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's fantastic

Amazon Customer

  • 02 Oct 2019, Wed
Scales
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great product. Lovely design. Well pleased

db10
  • 24 Sep 2019, Tue
Matches all my kitchen utensils
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

No dos. No donts. Just perfect

Kenty
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Lovely set of scales
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looked around at various sets of scales as I wanted one similar to what my granny had years ago and this one ticked all the boxes easy to read with metric and imperial measures and a solid frame excellent

Smiffey
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Good quality kitchen scales.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good to look at and excellent quality.

Barbie
  • 22 Jul 2019, Mon
As discribed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good value

Amazon Customer
  • 26 Jun 2019, Wed
Looks good. Easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good 'retro' look. Easy to use with nice size cradle. Only quibble is the base - the metal legs scrape on work surface. Rubber covers would help.

David
  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
Traditional Scale - cream
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use and able to read measurements without problems.

June18
  • 18 Jun 2019, Tue
Good strong scales
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Scales are a good size and does what their supposed to do ...A bit pricey though

Holly
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent, I like it

Sam
  • 01 May 2019, Wed
Looks great in my new kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love the retro design Looks great in my new kitchen

Allie
  • 09 Apr 2019, Tue
These scales look great in my kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I love these traditional scales they are easy to use and accrate and no having to worry about batteries running out They look fantastic and are of good quality They are a bit bigger then some of the othet scales so may be a problem.if you are short of space but they are perfect for me I would def reccomend

Patt

  • 27 Mar 2019, Wed
Great for dogs food
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought as fed up. With battery ones packing up so bought this easy to read so now dog is at correct weight as reliable

Deb
  • 20 Mar 2019, Wed
Love it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love the retro style

Norma
  • 19 Mar 2019, Tue
Kitchen scale top classre
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really good kitchen scales.

Ferry
  • 27 Feb 2019, Wed
Brilliant retro scale
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I like how it looks in the kitchen since it's very beautiful. It does its work perfectly and it's easy to set the tare

Alis
  • 16 Feb 2019, Sat
Cute scales!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Loving these kitchen scales. Easy to use and they look great! Recommend!

hd
  • 14 Feb 2019, Thu
Weighing up the pros and cons
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great addition to the kitchen - retro looks and accurate weighing - these do what they say and are very substantial great improvement over previous plastic scales.

Budokan
  • 06 Feb 2019, Wed
The scales are very good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The item is good and the item works right fine , the service was good

Siggy
Colour:Cream

Product Description

Vintage has come back into fashion and the TRAD500 Dual Dial scales are bringing this trend into our kitchens.
Simple features and a timeless design!

Box Contains

1x Terraillon Kitchen Scales TRAD 500, Cream, Material: Metal, Weight: 1.5 kg, Dimensions (L x W x H) : 22 x 20.5 x 16.5 cm, Also available in red and black

Brand Terraillon
Model Number14104
ColourCream
Item Weight1.5 Kg
Product Dimensions22 x 16.5 x 20.5 cm
MaterialStainless Steel
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once