Qualityreviews logo

Wahl Digital Folding Scale
Wahl
B014EUY32M


  • 9,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Wahl
5
67%
(40)
4
20%
(12)
3
8%
(5)
2
0%
(0)
1
5%
(3)
Review 60 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Wahl Digital Folding Scale)
  • 25 May 2020, Mon
great stowaway scales
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

very handy gadget was going to buy a set of scales but glad I didn't as these stow away in the cutlery drawer and works with grams and oz

Paul H
  • 07 May 2020, Thu
Low Battery
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really like these scales, very portable and just fit perfectly into your utensils drawer and easy to use. however, immediately when we bought these we have had low battery warnings which was extremely disappointing.

Erin1092

  • 17 Apr 2020, Fri
The best scales I’ve ever owned!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I LOVE these scales... they are compact and easy to store. Mine sit in the front of my utensil draw easy to find, no rummaging through cupboards!! You can even carry them in your bag!!The TARE feature is great.. and they are easy for kids to use...Only down side for me is they are white.. they kind of blend into the draw!! A bit of coloured tape solved that!Defiantly recommend these!

IanB
  • 09 Apr 2020, Thu
So easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

What a great design and value for money.

Kath G.
  • 08 Mar 2020, Sun
Good little scales
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Mine came with no instructions, good handy scale for taking out and about, annoying thing is the little rubber feet covers fall off so had to superglue these on

E Chadwick
  • 03 Mar 2020, Tue
Brilliant set of portable scales.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

These are a fab little set of travel scales.Actually bought whilst on holiday because I was in need of a set urgently and was pleasantly surprised by how good they are.The folding design works really well and makes them great for portability. Readability is great and they are (as far as I can tell from a few tests against known weights) accurate.5/5, would recommend and I’ll be taking these with me on my future travels.

ForeverOnwards
  • 11 Feb 2020, Tue
Not a good purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really disappointed with this product.My daughter has T1 diabetes and we bought this to replace the scales she has carried everywhere with her for the past 6yrs.In less then 2mths the stoppers have fallen off the feet making it useless to weigh food with.

Amy
  • 04 Feb 2020, Tue
Perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Happy with product

Mrs Adele Beckwith
  • 17 Jan 2020, Fri
Compact Product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pleased with Wahl Kitchen Scales do not take up much room suitable if you have a small kitchen and can alternate between grams and ounces. Would recommend.

Essex62
  • 14 Jan 2020, Tue
Excellent!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I can carry it and weight my food in restaurants. Happy diabetes!

Sophie
  • 06 Dec 2019, Fri
Compact scales
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought these as a replacement after the other pair found themselves in the sink! Do exactly what I need them to do and very compact

HD
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Very portable
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A very hand portable weighing scales. Great for use if you are out and about.

lovvi1
  • 25 Nov 2019, Mon
Very good purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great in my mobile chef kit

Kaytie Kempf

  • 12 Nov 2019, Tue
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product! Super fast delivery! Thanks ????

Vasiliki
  • 30 Oct 2019, Wed
Easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is amazing. Very sturdy. It can do negative numbers as well, meaning you can weigh out portions. Only wish it wouldn't switch off so quickly.

DW Bester
  • 30 Sep 2019, Mon
Great compact scales
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really like these scales, so compact, can take anywhere and take up no space in the kitchen. Very sturdy. The screen is a little small, would be perfect if it was a little bigger but overall I'm very happy with them.

A.T.N.
  • 29 Sep 2019, Sun
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic thank you

Sharon Maher satisfied customer
  • 25 Aug 2019, Sun
Excellent purchase!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love, love, love this! We needed small scales to take camping - mainly to weigh out our dog’s food. Definitely recommend this!

Bettine
  • 05 Aug 2019, Mon
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Used it a couple of times and it’s great!

Nyke
  • 01 Aug 2019, Thu
Really neat and handy for a small kitchen.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really handy for a small kitchen.as I don't need to get it out from the back of the cupboard. It just sits with my cutlery. Grab it, flip it out and go. Then pop it back. Very quick and easy to use.

Helen
Colour:White

Product Description

Folding Digital Kitchen Scales 5kg - White

Box Contains

1 x White Folding digital kitchen scale



From the manufacturer

Features and Benefits


Compact Foldable Design

The brightly coloured digital folding scales are easy to store - simply fold and store away. Ideal for the smallest kitchen as they will easily fit in a drawer.


LCD Display

Cleverly designed, with a clear LCD display. The folding scales are easy to use, with a tare function to allow you to add and weigh ingredients and just press the tare to go back to zero. The folding scales have a 5kg capacity - with the ability to weigh in grams or ounces.


Brightens up your kitchen work top

To use: Simply place a bowl or plate onto the scales, press the tare button to get back to zero and then add your ingredients.

Complete with a 1x 3V CR2032 battery and instructions for use.

WAHL

Wahl have been a market leader and manufacturer of small electrical appliances since 1919.

Dedicated to delivering products that are built to perform, Wahl are proud to carry forward the tradition of innovation, quality and superior customer service that was started by their founder, Leo J.Wahl over 98 years ago.

Constantly evolving, Wahl have remained focused on developing essential appliances for the modern home.

Brand WAHL
Model NumberZX904
ColourWhite
Item Weight99.8 g
Product Dimensions3 x 24 x 8 cm
Capacity5 Kilograms
Maximum Weight Capacity5 Kilograms
Special FeaturesCompact folding digital scale for convenient storage
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once