Qualityreviews logo

Premier Housewares Mechanical Kitchen Scale 5kg
Premier Housewares
B00MQPMDRU


  • 23,50 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Premier Housewares
5
69%
(22)
4
19%
(6)
3
6%
(2)
2
3%
(1)
1
3%
(1)
Review 32 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Premier Housewares Mechanical Kitchen Scale 5kg)
  • 02 Jul 2020, Thu
Retro scale
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Beautiful design / retro

Rita
  • 03 Jun 2020, Wed
Stylish and accurate
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I needed some mechanical scales as digital ones are too problematic.The colour is amazing and the large bowl means that I can measure all my ingredients at the same time instead of separately as I was doing before.They are very accurate and look stylish and trendy in the kitchen.I'm a professional cook and I am highly delighted with these scales.

Angel Eyes

  • 28 Apr 2020, Tue
Love the Vintage look.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks good and does what it is meant to. Love the vintage look.

Carolanne Howitt
  • 24 Apr 2020, Fri
excellent product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

easy to use, easy to clean

Julia Godbold
  • 15 Mar 2020, Sun
Needed more information
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Gave to Charity Shop.

Mrs. S. M. Haigh
  • 15 Feb 2020, Sat
Alright. Does the job but quality inconsistent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Obviously easy to use in digital age but ours came with a bent needle making it a little annoying to read actual values. We've adapted but quality control is obviously a little lacking. Doesn't massively affect usage but for a little more in a shop you at least know what you're getting. This one goes with our orange and earth tones based kitchen.

Adrian McDogwhistle
  • 12 Jan 2020, Sun
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love the quality, colour and the size... This is fab!!

nathaniel taylor
  • 15 Nov 2019, Fri
Great choice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I just love it! It was a great choice.

Silvia mendoza
  • 07 Oct 2019, Mon
Cheap and tacky
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Although these scales are nice and compact, they are feel and look cheap and tacky! The markers are very hard to read and the scale pan is not very good quality. Very dissapointed with these scales!!

linda
  • 25 Jul 2019, Thu
Good choice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice posh scale.

Mady
  • 23 Jun 2019, Sun
Accuracy a little difficult
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use but fine the accuracy a little difficult. Looks great.

Pits
  • 05 Jun 2019, Wed
Poor quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not as expected. Tray looks cheap and very lightweight.No wrapping. Box has sent without wrapping.

Colombo
  • 21 May 2019, Tue
Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great little retro scale

Janis H.

  • 28 Mar 2019, Thu
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice clear dial very pleased with product

Lisa Orton
  • 26 Jan 2019, Sat
Measurements
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

created my first flan based dish for many years the weighing scales were very accurate although a little hard to read the measurements but super easy to clean and they look great in the kitchen

lcaines100
  • 14 Dec 2018, Fri
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived promptly and easy to put together. Looks stylish and a nice big bowl.

Kindle Customer
  • 01 Nov 2018, Thu
Good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Product was good but a little less robust and larger than I expected but functional and looks nice.

eemmbar
  • 23 Oct 2018, Tue
Good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good does what it says on the tin ! Though it's a little cheaper feeling than the expensive ones but looks good

Mrs.D.Pittard
  • 03 Aug 2018, Fri
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just what we wanted

Peter Goodwin
  • 03 Aug 2018, Fri
Wow amazing colour
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

What an amazing colour they are really practical and eye at hing good price not much else to say thanks

Angelina Conway
Colour:Blue

Product Description

Premier Housewares are one of the UK's leading suppliers and distributors of housewares and home lifestyle products to the retail trade. With an extensive portfolio that covers kitchenware, tabletop and bathroom accessories, as well as soft furnishing, decorative accessories, lighting and occasional furniture, our aim is to provide a complete solution to your housewares retailing needs by offering a comprehensive collection of coordinating products.

Box Contains

1 x Premier Housewares Mechanical Kitchen Scale - 5 kg - Blue

Brand Premier Housewares
Model Number0807281
ColourBlue
Item Weight1.16 Kg
Product Dimensions24 x 24 x 21 cm
Maximum Weight Capacity5 Kilograms
Materialsteel
Special FeaturesRemovable Bowl