Qualityreviews logo

Bosch WAN28201GB
Bosch
B0718XXRDH


  • 199,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Bosch
5
78%
(65)
4
13%
(11)
3
2%
(2)
2
2%
(2)
1
4%
(3)
Review 83 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch WAN28201GB)
  • 07 Jun 2020, Sun
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Washing clothes

Dabs
  • 11 May 2020, Mon
Very pleased
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nothing to dislike .

eve.

  • 08 May 2020, Fri
Good Machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought for my son and he loves it

cheryl
  • 06 Mar 2020, Fri
very quiet
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

quiet, low/no vibration, good door locking. Digital clock to know progress through wash cycle.

Amazon Customer
  • 03 Mar 2020, Tue
Fabulous washing machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use and extremely quiet

Joanne P Winn
  • 09 Feb 2020, Sun
Usual excellent Bosch quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very quiet and very efficient

Judith B.
  • 08 Feb 2020, Sat
Excellent machine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This washer is very easy to use. It's quiet, and has many program options. We're very happy with it.

Amazon Customer
  • 02 Feb 2020, Sun
Recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A very good product

Rev. W A Agyarko
  • 01 Feb 2020, Sat
Really good but....
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It’s a lovely machine and so quiet. However after using it for a couple of weeks I realise two things:1. It will not do an independent spin cycle. You can only select ‘rinse, drain, spin’ so if something comes out too wet, you cannot re-spin it.2. It does not have a pre-wash programme. It has the compartment in the drawer for the pre-wash detergent but it does not do a pre-wash. I guess the drawer is a generic part.I would have preferred to have had both those options and I guess unless you do a detailed list before you select a model you do not realise these things.Otherwise I am pleased.

Dillyplum
  • 15 Dec 2019, Sun
Quiet machine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Happy with this purchase . Easy to use quiet to use and spins well.

ian smith
  • 10 Dec 2019, Tue
Bosch washing machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have only used the washer a few times and I’m still getting used to it. I would have preferred wash temps to be on the dial but it is very quiet and washes well.

Dexter
  • 04 Dec 2019, Wed
good all round
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

great product and fast shipping thank you

Amazon Customer
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Quiet
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice and quiet, you can change spin speed easily, and if you forget that dreaded sock! You can open the door!

barbara sullivan

  • 11 Nov 2019, Mon
Not worth the money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Noisy on slow spin, clothes comes out wet, uses a lot of water would not reccomend

Philip Turton
  • 30 Oct 2019, Wed
Very eco friendly and quite
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does everything it says on the tin... the short cycles bring the washing up very clean

sue white
  • 23 Oct 2019, Wed
Very poor design fault
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Have only used the machine twice and on each occasion a sock has got stuck in the groove of the rubber seal. Not only had the sock not been washed or rinsed but it had blocked the drain holes and prevented water escaping from the seal. Speaking to Bosch customer services was a complete waste of time. The person I spoke to offered no help and said this was not a fault and should be expected. Having owned Service, Zanussi and Hotpoint machines before and never experienced this problem I am now extremely disappointed that I now own a machine with a design fault but can do nothing about it. DO NOT BUY THIS MACHINE.Also note that a 30 day return policy is only valid if you have not used the item or the manufacturer agrees it is faulty.

Ian Fowler
  • 10 Oct 2019, Thu
It's a Bosch! they are teh best!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We got this to replace our old Bosch which had been totally reliable for nine years but begun to be a bit noisy.. we also needed a bigger drum. This Bosch is brilliant and it is SO quiet, it has a new style motor and really is so much quieter. Simple to use and very well made. If you have a family with kids and the constant need to wash, then this bigger 8kilo drum and it's a more economical machine, is the one for you !

JD
  • 05 Oct 2019, Sat
Very quiet
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very quiet, had to check it was still working the first time I did a wash

Mr. C. R. Shields
  • 19 Sep 2019, Thu
Great washer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I previously had a hotpoint. This machine gets things cleaner, removes more water on the spin and is so much quieter. It takes a long time on a normal wash, but with the speed option you can can use more energy but get your washing done in an hour. The eco option is best if you're not in a rush. Also the delay function is handy. So it is quite pricey, but I think it is worth it.

Luna
  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
Excellent washing machine
Reviewed on Ebay

Excellent product, deserves the Which Best Buy rating

mishopeto
Bosch WAN28201GB (White)
Brand Bosch
Model WAN28201GB
Item Weight69.2 Kg
Product Dimensions59.8 x 55 x 84.8 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 8 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency A+++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity 55 litres
Maximum Rotational Speed 1400 rpm
Capacity per washing program 8 Kilograms
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number WAN28201GB
Special Features Cash Back From Bosch UK From Selected Sellers For Purchases From 11th Sept 2019 to 29th Oct 2019. All Claims To Be Submitted To Bosch By 29th Nov 2019. Please check with seller.
Colour White
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
Manufacturer Warranty 2 Years
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once