Qualityreviews logo

Beko WTG620M1W
Beko
B075L7K4DT


  • 80,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Beko
5
65%
(81)
4
23%
(29)
3
7%
(9)
2
2%
(2)
1
3%
(4)
Review 125 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Beko WTG620M1W)
  • 18 Jun 2020, Thu
Value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It lacks a digital display but it’s the cheapest or if you prefer the oed “Economical”and most bought product for its performance and not for the lit numbers. So I put a timer on my watch to know when it’s gonna be done, thanks siri

Milind
  • 04 Jun 2020, Thu
Returned
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Returned

Tim white

  • 08 May 2020, Fri
Very long cycles
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A normal 40° cotton wash takes about 3 hours. If I'd known that before I'd bought the machine I'd have definitely chosen a different one. I'm going to try the quick cycle but I do a lot of running and have a fairly physical job so I don't know if a quick wash will get my clothes as fresh and clean as I want them. Other than that it's ok and not bad value for the price.

Tasha J
  • 13 Apr 2020, Mon
Not as good as previous model
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not as good as my last beko, this model only has 1 quick wash the rest of the settings take at least 3 hours. Wouldn't buy again given the option.

Michelle shepherd
  • 27 Feb 2020, Thu
Would recommend to friends and family
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent delivery service with friendly driversProduct value for moneyEasy to useWith added quick 28minute wash ideal for busy families

Amazon Customer
  • 10 Dec 2019, Tue
Not what I expected from a modern machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It works- sort of - but the wasshing cycles are mostly low temperature and run for a minimum of 3 hour cycles. My previous machine had maximum 90 minute run times and options for quick washes at 60 degrees. On the Beko, even the 30 and 40 degree cycles run for 3 hours. I cannpt use enzyme bio products and so I need higher temperature washes and find all this eco saving to actually be counter productive as they do not wash clothes adequately and often in this new machine I am having to put washing back in for a second wash. Another flaw is its design. It is very narrow depth and is not very efficient at tumbling clothes, also there is no idication of cycle timing so you have no idea how far into a 3 hour wash you are unless you noted the start time.Sorry Beko, I cannot recommend this product to others.

Life-safari
  • 26 Oct 2019, Sat
Don't buy this product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Don't buy this product

Simon Evans
  • 25 Sep 2019, Wed
Great washer for the price
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is my second machine in this model. Bought the last one because Previous more expensive machines weren’t lasting long past their warranty. Decided to buy a cheaper machine and it lasted for years. Hence buying the same model.

Domdo
  • 25 Sep 2019, Wed
Great Washing Machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very pleased with my washing machine - does the job well, and with smaller drum capacity ideal for small loads which I prefer.

Jules
  • 24 Sep 2019, Tue
so pleased with it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I am happy just the right size washing is good comes out really clean and good round

yorkie
  • 13 Sep 2019, Fri
Easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect washing machine,I’m very satisfied. Very easy to use. Works perfectly. Thanks Amazon and Electrical Shop.

Iveta
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Good Fit
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Needed a small washing machine as I had limited space. This machine fitted perfectly.

dmne
  • 01 Sep 2019, Sun
Door is a bit opened when washing so water comes o
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Dont like this at all worse washing machine I have ever got water comes out of door when on and not washing clothes well

Belfast

  • 29 Aug 2019, Thu
Great machine.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant for the money.Highly recommend.

DAVID JOHNSTONE
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It took a while to arrive but since it has I'm very happy with the product, especially for the price.

Amazon Customer
  • 22 Aug 2019, Thu
Great washer, excellent price - best buy
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

If you want a machine that does what it says it’ll do, look no further. This model is quiet, effective and with enough basic bells and whistles to do the job. The delay timer function is easy to set. Although the drum looks small, (it is taller than it is deep) it will fit up to 6kg so perfect if you haven’t got a big family, or if you want to use it often for medium sized loads. Maybe get something with a larger drum if for heavy use as that’s not good for any smaller model.

Teddy
  • 22 Aug 2019, Thu
When came my flat all marked on door
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not very good washing machine

Martin
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
excellent compact washing machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

1200 spin and quick wash program

Annie
  • 08 Aug 2019, Thu
Good but basic
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It is exactly what you would expect for a small, reasonably priced washing machine. Settings are simple and easy to use. Functions are self explanatory and it does what is needed of the machine. The only downside is that apart from the quick 30min was all other cycles take from 2 to 3 hours. There is nothing in between.

Josh
  • 31 Jul 2019, Wed
Spot on
Reviewed on Ebay

You cant fault it for the build quality and price

davidw9038
Beko WTG620M1W (White)
Brand Beko
Model WTG620M1W
Product Dimensions44 x 60 x 84 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 6 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency A+++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity 6 Kilograms
Maximum Rotational Speed 1200 rpm
Capacity per washing program 6 Kilograms
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number WTG620M1W
Form Factor Freestanding
Colour White
Number of Standard Cycles 15
Access Location Front Load
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
Manufacturer Warranty 1 Year
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once