Qualityreviews logo

Bosch WAB28161
Bosch
B01DZZF1XW


  • 299,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Bosch
5
65%
(80)
4
25%
(31)
3
2%
(2)
2
4%
(5)
1
4%
(5)
Review 123 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch WAB28161)
  • 18 Apr 2020, Sat
Bosch quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought it more than six months ago. Great washing machine. A lot of programs. Clothes are clean every time I use it. I recommend Persil non-bio capsules, but it is my personal preference. I used Fairy non-bio before, but it was not cleaning that efficiently.

Maciej Bruzdziak
  • 09 Apr 2020, Thu
Read this
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I didn’t buy this machine from Amazon but wanted to review it. The instruction manual is appalling but pop the washing in the drum, close door, select spin speed(button on far left and check screen above). Use the next button to select appropriate delay start. Then select ‘perfect ‘ button to determine the wash length. When the program has finished the machine will been. Turn the dial to zero/end. Press the start button 5 times to activate the door unlock. A good machine but takes a bit of getting used to as my last %zanussi I’d had for 19 years

jt5520

  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Quiet and reliable
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

None expensive and good quality.

zigopy
  • 19 Dec 2019, Thu
Washing Machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Best washing machine I have had for years and years, quiet & very thorough, would recommend to anyone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jenny
  • 14 Dec 2019, Sat
no quick wash
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Quiet machine. Dispppointed no quick wash like other machines. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

nanny
  • 14 Dec 2019, Sat
Very pleased
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Had our new machine for about a month, and so far we are vey pleased with its performance - its also lovely and quiet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

p389
  • 14 Dec 2019, Sat
mr
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

fantastic washing mashine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

George
  • 11 Dec 2019, Wed
Energy efficient and great features
Reviewed on Ebay

You are able to shorten the wash time on any program. Plenty of program options including hand wash and wool wash. Very quiet and stable spin. Eco credentials a bonus.

sheil.rei
  • 08 Dec 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Over all excellent so far. None

P G
  • 06 Dec 2019, Fri
Perfect machine for family
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Perfect & clean wash, could do extra functions such as Iron ease. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

SRK 10
  • 05 Dec 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It sounds and feels like quality. Simple design. No frills, no fuss.Speed perfect button halves wash times.Variable spin speeds.. No cold washCan’t unlock the door to add forgotten washing once the cycle begins, even if it’s only seconds in.No variable temperature button.Wish it came is black.

Jeni
  • 04 Dec 2019, Wed
Good make
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Mother went after two weeks.good repair service offered replacement. Only trouble was no machine for at least a week.fixed machine the day repair man came.what a difference.

Michaelandmargaret
  • 03 Dec 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. long was cycles

Darren

  • 01 Dec 2019, Sun
Solve an early concern
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Super m/c.Early high pitch squeak resolved by good Bosch engineer(free).New motor brushes "bedding in" IF HAD BEEN WARNED IN USERS GUIDE MUCH WORRY AND EXPENCE COULD HAVE BEEN AVOIDED!!!!! Hope this helpful as intended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jeff
  • 29 Nov 2019, Fri
Great washing machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great washing machine at a great price. It is a lot quieter than my old one and so easy to use with plenty of washing cycles to choose from.

Janey
  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Value for money. Very long wash cycles. Expect this is the trade-off for efficient water usage, but two hours?

Eric
  • 17 Nov 2019, Sun
Operating instructions
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The Operating Instructions for my Bosch washing machine are printed in very small print. I can read then only with the greatest difficulty. I need a larger print version. I cannot see on the leaflet where I might get hold of one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Janet
  • 14 Nov 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Looks neat and tidy and easy to use. Small load size, but I knew that when I bought it

George
  • 11 Nov 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It's much quieter than my previous washer, with a good choice of washing cycles.. No

Jane
  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
Really quiet washing machine
Reviewed on Ebay

100% better than our old whirlpool, & a fantastic price

akee9240
Bosch WAB28161 (White)
Brand Bosch
Model WAB28161GB
Item Weight 69 Kg
Product Dimensions 55 x 59.8 x 84.8 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 6 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency A+++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Maximum Rotational Speed 1400 rpm
Capacity per washing program 6 Kilograms
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number WAB28161GB
Colour White
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once