Qualityreviews logo

Candy CVS 1492D3B (White)
Candy
B07B4ZD2RL


  • 329,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: CANDY
5
79%
(629)
4
14%
(110)
3
3%
(26)
2
1%
(7)
1
3%
(20)
Review 792 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Candy CVS 1492D3B (White))
  • 18 Mar 2020, Wed
Beautiful Product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This Beautiful Product has most of the features. I recommend it

Kimberly
  • 18 Mar 2020, Wed
A breath of fresh air.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Having never used a washing machine from this company before, I was apprehensive about its purchase. I can tell you, I’m delighted. With my previous machines, my house has literally shaken when it was spinning, this machine is so quiet I have not even heard it. What a delight. The fact that it has so many different cycles and the 59minute 60 degree daily wash is a god send, I have also used the very shoe washes a few times, much to my surprise, but it’s very convenient. So far, so good!

Alex

  • 18 Mar 2020, Wed
my washing machine amazing
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

good performance from my appliance washing machine is great

maria
  • 17 Mar 2020, Tue
My washing machine works well, good value
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

An easy to follow instruction and works well would recommend

anna
  • 11 Mar 2020, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very pleased with purchase and would definitely recommend this product .

Jacqui
  • 10 Mar 2020, Tue
Washes really well and very quiet spin cycle
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Make sure you look at temperatures before pressing start button, best machine I’ve ever bought. And very quiet on spin speed too.

Gebo
  • 03 Mar 2020, Tue
Love this washing machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

So quiet on a spin easy to program love the app feature which can diagnose problems with the washer

Jodders
  • 02 Mar 2020, Mon
Smart washing machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks great smart features can switch off if it’s on wrong program

Angelina Marshall
  • 18 Feb 2020, Tue
Washing machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The 2nd machine I received is brilliant love the spin speed & choice of length of wash on short wash.

Grandy
  • 12 Feb 2020, Wed
Great Buy Great Price
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The washing machine has many features. Is relatively quiet but the page drum makes up for any noise. Well worth looking at as an option for your next machine. Highly recommend

Swanners
  • 12 Feb 2020, Wed
Washes well
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Lots of possible washing cycles for effectiveness and convenience. I like the 59 minute cycle which is usually enough for my needs.

Laundryman
  • 07 Feb 2020, Fri
washer looks sophisticated and unobtrusive
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Black washing machine looks the business in my grey and black sparkle kitchen giving it a touch of class

JJ
  • 05 Feb 2020, Wed
100% good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

100% good

Lucas

  • 04 Feb 2020, Tue
Good value for money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

As described on the tin. Works well, it's quiet and easy to operate. Very happy with the purchase so far.

Hanna
  • 28 Jan 2020, Tue
Candy washer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Live it, great washer big drum lots of cycles. Looks very smart too and can access via mobile on android.

KazL
  • 25 Jan 2020, Sat
Very happy with this washing machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Well worth the money good looking washing machine

Robbie
  • 23 Jan 2020, Thu
My candy a real sweaty
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Dose just what it says on the box

Jan
  • 22 Jan 2020, Wed
looks fab
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

love the extra cycles you can access through the phone app. easy to use very quiet when running a choice of cycle for every need great day value for money highly recommend

EMMA
  • 22 Jan 2020, Wed
Fabulous
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice big load , fairly quiet spin, gets nice and hot, washes fabulously

Bex
  • 22 Jan 2020, Wed
Large pothole so can get large items in easily.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent value for money. Large load capacity and fast spin speeds. Looks nice too.

Lynne
Candy CVS1492D3B 9kg 1400rpm Washing Machine -Black Black / Brand New with 1 Year Labour 10 Year Parts Warranty
Brand CANDY
Item Weight 68 Kg
Product Dimensions 52 x 60 x 85 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 9 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency A+++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++
Maximum Rotational Speed 1400 rpm
Noise Level Washing 61 dB
Capacity per washing program 9 Kilograms
Installation Type Freestanding
Part Number CVS1492D3B
Colour Black
Access Location Front Load
Capacity Name 9kg
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No