Qualityreviews logo

Bosch WAT28371GB (White)
Bosch
B074C8538G


  • 399,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Bosch
5
74%
(217)
4
16%
(48)
3
4%
(12)
2
1%
(3)
1
4%
(12)
Review 292 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch WAT28371GB (White))
  • 08 Aug 2020, Sat
Just the job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use, works well

Phil Harris
  • 16 Jul 2020, Thu
Brilliant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Washing is brilliant so quiet when it spins . I love the machine

Margaret Webb

  • 28 Jun 2020, Sun
Quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Its so quiet and does not jump around like its full of mad cats, just the job

CJJ
  • 22 Jun 2020, Mon
very efficient
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The machine is easy to use, and the end article is extremely satisfying.

roger cole
  • 18 Jun 2020, Thu
Excellent product but not happy with delivery
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product. Shame about the deliverers (2 men) who would not take it up to my flat on first floor so had to leave it in my garage around 30 metres away. I am a 71 year old widow and had to pay others to take it up to my flat!

Elle
  • 17 May 2020, Sun
Excellent, big load and quite
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We are very happy with our purchase, easyz quite and big load. The company we bought from are very helpful with excellent customer service. I would recommend you to buy from them.

Ms S Shahima
  • 06 May 2020, Wed
Seems great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had to get this in a hurry as the old machine was failing and lockdown was in full swing, so I'm very grateful to have been able to get this or no clean clothes. Easy to set up. Easy to use. It replaced a Bosch, but the initial washes have been producing much, much improved results. The clothes seem cleaner and, most importantly, they have been drier so not so long in the tumble drier. My only regret is the big price drop since I bought it - so that may be good for you in terms of extra value!

Amazon Customer
  • 03 May 2020, Sun
Great Machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bosch quality is perfect

Allan Alexander
  • 28 Mar 2020, Sat
Very quiet
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very impressed with how quiet it is.Like the timer feature.Good load size.Slightly dissappointed that the clothes don't seem to come out quite as dry as our previous washing machine even though the spin cycle on this washing machine is higher. It doesn't appear to spin as fast as our old washing machine so maybe it's something we are doing wrong (or this one is just better balanced giving the impression it's not spinning as fast).

John P
  • 03 Mar 2020, Tue
Just bosch
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good washing machine and pretty quiet.

p hennings
  • 29 Feb 2020, Sat
Essential for the larger family.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had a Bosch before,they are well worth the money. A lovely quiet motor, even when spinning. It has a childproof lock and a delay timer, both essential and easy to use. Capable of a large wash load, but the external dimensions are not too big. I would highly recommend it.

Karen W.
  • 22 Feb 2020, Sat
Eco friendly
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bosch as usual came up to expectations, it’s quiet has lots of programmes plus eco on water and electricityIt’s easy to use would highly recommend this machine.

suzi
  • 19 Feb 2020, Wed
Quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great machine, quality

Simon Bladon

  • 01 Feb 2020, Sat
So far, so very good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So far so good. Day 1 and it had to do 6 loads! Quiet, quick and exactly what we wanted.Delivery and service very good.

A. Henderson
  • 28 Jan 2020, Tue
Read the instruction booklet carefully before (and during) use...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best features so far...The machine weighs the wash load and displays the information (in Kg)The machine indicates the amount of time the wash will takeThe machine allows you to choose the temperature of the wash ( also suggests a temperature for each wash according to the fabric )The machine has a setting for mixed loadsThe dial is easy and gentle to turn

MR M J WESTERLAND
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
All as it says
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great product, just what I need.

Ticky
  • 22 Dec 2019, Sun
Fantastic washing machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent washing machine, very happy with it, very quiet and washes well. Delivery was quick and delivery men were very helpful and polite.

A S Ronsky
  • 20 Dec 2019, Fri
Washing
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very pleased so far ; very quiet action [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mickle
  • 15 Dec 2019, Sun
Bosch Machine Washing
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great Washing Machine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Qaeed
  • 14 Dec 2019, Sat
Quiet and trouble free
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I recently replaced my old 12Kg LG washing machine with the new Bosch washing machine. Whilst the new Bosch is smaller, it has performed flawlessly in the short time that I have used it. It is very quiet, has a good range of selectable settings and the washing action provides an excellent cleaning.

Milton
Bosch WAT28371GB
Brand Bosch
Model WAT28371GB
Item Weight 70.5 Kg
Product Dimensions 59.8 x 59 x 84.8 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 9 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency A+++-30%
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Spinning Performance Rating B
Capacity 63 litres
Annual Energy Consumption 152 kilowatt hours
Annual Water Consumption 11220 litres
Washing Performance Rating A
Maximum Rotational Speed 1400 rpm
Noise Level Washing 49 dB
Noise Level Spinning 75 dB
Capacity per washing program 9 Kilograms
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number WAT28371GB
Special Features Programme status indication, Temperature selection, Variable spin speed, Remaining time indicator, 24 hours end time delay, Load recommendation, Consumption indication, Slide-under installation, Left Door Hinge, Flow-through sensor for optimum water use, Fully electronic control dial for wash programmes, temperature and special progammmes, Divider for Liquid Detergent, Foam detection system
Colour White
Access Location Front load
Wattage 2300 watts
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No
Manufacturer Warranty Manufacturer 2 year warranty (may require registration)
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once