Qualityreviews logo

Panasonic NN-CT55J (White)
Panasonic
B07DV782V4


  • 224,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Panasonic
5
60%
(32)
4
30%
(16)
3
8%
(4)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 53 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Panasonic NN-CT55J (White))
  • 21 Sep 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

As a Conventional Microwave, it serves the job it is bought for, microwaves, grill, oven etc. say bye to the conventional oven that uses more power.. Not yet! I do not expect to have any. This is my second PANASONIC MICROWAVE .

D
  • 20 Sep 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

needs further use to make constructive comments. Not yet

John

  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

compact, easy to use , does what it says it will..

Confirmed purchaser
  • 16 Sep 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

I never use my normal oven this is just as reliable and costs less to run.. Can't think of anything!!

Beryl
  • 16 Sep 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Everything. None

Frankie
  • 15 Sep 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Multiple ways of cooking, grill convection and microwave. Comprehensive instruction manual with some recipes.. Poor indexing of food and methods of cooking /reheating. A separate cook/recipe book would have been great as well.

John
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

it is quicker to cook my porridge than when i used a hob. nothing as yet

Nicholas
  • 31 Aug 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to use after reading the instructions.. To many buttons to press to get what you want.

Chris
  • 30 Aug 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It is an excellent and very useful and economical appliance, I have had mins for several yeas and recently purchase one for my son and his partner. As it is great for making fast food for to from scratch.. Nothing I don't like !!!

V
  • 09 Aug 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Everything is clear to operate and you can see what you are cooking.. No

Pam
  • 06 Aug 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

So useful oven cooking small to medium sized items and of course the microwave.The recipe book givesa wide and interesting number of meals that the combi.is perfectly suited.We use it nearly every day.. This is the second product we have bought.The first had two racks and roasting tin.It would have scored 10 across the boardhad these items been included.

Michael
  • 02 Aug 2019, Fri
Ease of use because controls are intuitive.
Reviewed on Ebay

Always win win with Panasonic.

quick4age
  • 30 Jul 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. Does everything you want in the kitchen don't even need a big oven for two people

Confirmed purchaser

  • 25 Jul 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

SLEEK AN EASY TO USE AND TO NAVIGATE.. WHEN COOKING TIME HAS FINISHED AND HAVE PRESSED THE END BUTTON, IT CONTINUES TO MAKE THE NOISE AS IF IT HAS NOT FINISHED. I ONLY USE THE M/WAVE FACILITY AND I DO FIND THIS ANNOYING HAVE TO CHECK THAT I HAVE FINISHED THE TIME ENTERED.

Julie
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It is programmable.. High,medium, low and simmer, would prefer to see the heat settings in Kws

James
  • 22 Jul 2019, Mon
Simply versatile.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Sat down with the instruction book expecting it to be complicated, as previous microwaves had been only that, a microwave. I found it to be relatively straight forward, and after a few uses i found it to be pretty intuitive. very happy with it.

R O'B
  • 19 Jul 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Automatic Defrost function which works by automatically adjusting to the weight of the frozen food.. The turntable central point is not quite sturdy and moves erratically while the microwave is switched on.

Ghazala
  • 18 Jul 2019, Thu
An excellent microwave and combination oven with a helpful instruction manual
Reviewed on Ebay

An excellent microwave with multiple defrost settings, a combination cooking mode that cooks food far faster and more efficiently than in the oven, and a comprehensive instruction manual.

2012-tw
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Brilliant machine great price
Reviewed on Ebay

Brilliant microwave oven cook in a third of the time compared to a normal oven. Brilliant price very pleased we would definitely buy another ????

petecaulfiel-0
  • 16 Jul 2019, Tue
Brilliant machine great price
Reviewed on Ebay

Brilliant microwave oven cook in a third of the time compared to a normal oven. Brilliant price very pleased we would definitely buy another ????

petecaulfiel-0

- Large turntable so you can warm big dishes - Combination cooking for flexible food prep - Varied settings give you almost 30 cooking programs - Slimline design saves space in your kitchen Large turntable Warm up big dishes with the Panasonic NN-CT55JWBPQ Combination Microwave's spacious turntable. You can heat up family-sized plates with enough food for the whole table, and with inverter technology ensuring your food is cooked evenly and quickly, you can be certain of great results every time. The NN-CT55JWBPQ replaces the Panasonic NN-CT555WBPQ, now with Slim-Line design and New Junior menu auto programs. Combination cooking Your NN-CT55JWBPQ Combination Microwave has three different cooking functions that work together to give you the tastiest food. The microwave cooks quickly, while the oven and quartz grill add delicious browning and crispness. Varied settings A wide selection of 29 automatic menus help you easily and quickly cook foods such as roast meat, jacket potatoes and even porridge without having to figure out different cooking times. There's even a Junior Menu so you can make purees for the littlest of little ones and flapjacks and healthy vegetable fries for the older kids. Use the large control panel to effortlessly cook delicious and healthy meals. Slimline design The NN-CT55JWBPQ's slimline design leaves you with more space in your kitchen and also reduces your carbon footprint, all while still offering a 27 litre capacity. Make mealtimes more exciting Liven up your microwave cooking with our range of microwave-safe accessories. Whether you need to warm up your soup for lunch or steam rice and vegetables for dinner, you'll find something to help you create exciting meals in your microwave

Brand Panasonic
ColourWhite
Capacity27 litres
Volume Capacity27 litres
Auto ShutoffNo
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once