Qualityreviews logo

Tefal Pro Express Care GV9060
Tefal
B01M1DJ4NN


  • 189,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Tefal
5
76%
(112)
4
20%
(30)
3
3%
(4)
2
0%
(0)
1
1%
(1)
Review 147 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Tefal Pro Express Care GV9060)
  • 19 Sep 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Powerful, quick start up, quality build, good price. None

George
  • 17 Sep 2019, Tue
Life saver
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This iron is amazing. I have 7 people in our house and this iron and cut my ironing time in half. It’s easy to use and set the temperature and if needed has an additional boost option. There’s a handy descale tool that saves loads of time. It also has quite a large water tank to save trips to the sink. Would highly recommend

Gemmylou

  • 16 Sep 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

I like everything about this iron So easy to use , easy filling :emptying it’s just brilliant.

Denise
  • 15 Sep 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Lightness of the product in use. Being elderly I find this a real plus..

Carol
  • 15 Sep 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Compared to other steam generators I have had this is lightweight.

Ros
  • 06 Sep 2019, Fri
Fantastic iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Glides easily steam doesn't soak board or clothes but smooths irons wonderfully

Laura
  • 05 Sep 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

TOP TIP = You do get a prolonged period of repeated pulses of steam of you quite rapidly squeeze the steam boost trigger 3 times. This means you don’t have to hold constant (painful) pressure on the steam trigger. This Top Tip does help a lot but we are still disappointed that there is no steady flow of steam as expected and ironing is still more painful with this GV9060 than it ever was with the GV8930.. Not good for arthritis sufferers if you want a steady, constant flow of steam. You only get steam when you squeeze the steam booost trigger on the handle which can quickly become quite painful for an arthritis sufferer. The previous model, that this was meant to be a replacement for, did give a constant flow of steam and this product description does suggest there is again a constant flow rate and a boost rate so we were very disappointed.

James
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
I used to hate ironing but not anymore
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I tried my best to research this product reading reviews on many different sites. As soon as I decided this was the one I then researched for the best price. Argos came out on tops and not only that I could have it delivered the same day. I have definitely not been disappointed the ease of use is outstanding the actual iron is not heavy and just glides over the fabric. The instructions are simple to understand. I haven’t looked back

SBL
  • 27 Aug 2019, Tue
Very happy with this high pressure generator iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This high pressure generator iron is grate half the time to iron, comparing to the other steam iron very happy with this product very easy to use would highly recommend it..

Ronny
  • 22 Aug 2019, Thu
Brilliant iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This iron is absolutely brilliant and makes the task a lot easier as it takes half the time to a standard iron. The powerful steam outage leaves your clothes crease free in just one iron. Would highly recommend this if you want to be able to iron at speed and get great results.

KellsBells
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
My iron looks really good works really good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I have had one of these tefal irons before lasted ages got my money’s worth. That’s why I decided to get same make but it’s been upgraded and I love it no effort at all

Cags
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
So Easy to Use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fantastic design that the water tank is detatchable to refill, best feature.

TaraD
  • 15 Aug 2019, Thu
Fast effective brilliant iron to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I replaced this with my old iron would definitely recommend this if you are considering tefal

Anansie

  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Fabulous
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The whole family Love this iron,

Hasmita
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Replacement Pro Express for my old one
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This latest Pro Express which showed some of the features were different to my old Pro Express but my old one was good so I bought the new one. Disappointed to find a couple of points, I’m not keen on. The steam boost button has to be re pushed every 15 minutes which is annoying when you have mounds of washing. The power cord no longer has a rewind button which was extremely helpful on my old Pro Express now I have to try and stuff the cord in a little hole on the side. Otherwise, irons well

Rumba
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
up to heavy use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

great iron for the large amount of ironing done very light but pressure is great for getting the creases out

GG
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent iron would recommended

Kaz
  • 07 Aug 2019, Wed
Decent Iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It works well, downside it is very noisy and the tank body is very big and difficult to story as a result

Roverite
  • 30 Jul 2019, Tue
Brilliant
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought as a replacment and i couldnt be any happier . The heat plate doesnt get too hot and the generated steam does all the work. Its easy to refill and looks really good awsell .

Dazzler
  • 20 Jul 2019, Sat
Amazing
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I had a previous steam generator but this is just brilliant. No need to worry about temperatures for different fabrics. Ironing is so quick. I just love it

Daisydoo

TEF GV 9060 Pro Express CAREV1

Brand Tefal
Model NumberGV9060
ColourBlue/White
Item Weight5.81 Kg
Product Dimensions44 x 24 x 27.7 cm
Capacity1.6 litres
Power / Wattage2400 watts
Auto ShutoffNo
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once