Qualityreviews logo

Morphy Richards 332007
Morphy Richards
B01IVNKVEC


  • 59,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Morphy Richards
5
66%
(41)
4
18%
(11)
3
0%
(0)
2
2%
(1)
1
15%
(9)
Review 62 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Morphy Richards 332007)
  • 25 Jul 2020, Sat
Very easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great iron luv it great price

stephen
  • 20 Jul 2020, Mon
Fantastic
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best iron we have ever had

james

  • 07 Jul 2020, Tue
Great iron
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent iron, exactly as described.

Charlotte
  • 30 May 2020, Sat
Not reliable waste of money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Product was great to use when it worked.After 6 months, stopped producing any steam.Amazon replaced no questions.Replacement model leaked from day 1 - I put up with this, now 2 months later water level light comes on constantly & won't steam at all.This product is not cheap, I would expect far better.Waste of money

Kath Lamont
  • 19 May 2020, Tue
Quick and easy to carry .
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic iron . So smooth over any clothing items. Great handle clicks in to carry .

Martin Haveron
  • 02 May 2020, Sat
product details are incorrect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

bought this because of the product details showing on the description asnd images: 6 bar presure, 120g steam pressure and 2.2l capacity.what I got was : 5 bar pressure, 100g steam pressure, 1.7l water capacity.I can't say how it works because didn't try it , just returned straight away , as it did not matched as advertised.Amazon Customer service, when I made aware, just told me "that's why we have returns available".Lets hope they tell Morphy Richards the details are wrong.

Amazon Customer
  • 16 Apr 2020, Thu
Don't buy.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The release is absolutely horrendous. How I'm supposed to iron. Where do I put iron in between moving clothes on board? Every time have to struggle to pop it in and then get it out pushing all these buttons to release iron. How stupid design. So uncomfortable.

linkylp
  • 08 Mar 2020, Sun
Wife
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought for the wife.

tony
  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
Fantastic product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We use it for the usual day to day iron. Fantastic product and great value for money

Michael Roberts
  • 13 Feb 2020, Thu
Nice iron
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My first steam iron and it was a great choice. I only use it for my bigger loads once a week which have become a lot easier. Descaling is very easy.

Amazoncustomer
  • 10 Feb 2020, Mon
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great iron - heats quickly and love the iron lock so you can lift with one hand

Blu Lite Electrical Services Ltd
  • 03 Feb 2020, Mon
Ironing is easy peasy with this
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is just the job. An updated version of my old one which was at least 12 years old.Worth every penny.

liz devine
  • 02 Feb 2020, Sun
Great performance
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love it all

Mrs M R Niven

  • 27 Jan 2020, Mon
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love my new iron great product

Amazon Customer
  • 26 Jan 2020, Sun
Leaked when steaming do not buy.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great iron but after a couple of weeks it started leaking when steaming. Made clothes very wet with streaks of water all over them. I sent 2 back for the same reason. Now got a different brand.

mrs km carder
  • 24 Jan 2020, Fri
Rubbish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This product is absolute rubbish-water not steam after less than one year's use Have contacted manufacturer who doesn't want to know

Sheilag
  • 23 Jan 2020, Thu
Excellent service
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent steam generator. Works very well. Can be a little noisy but that's to be expected when using on a high steam setting. Prompt and efficient service and delivery.

Kindle Customer
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Terrible
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Awful. Have always had steam generated irons but needed to replace this month. Used this iron for the first time today. Makes a racket when ironing, the whole stand vibrates every time it produces steam. Tank is full of water and indicator keeps blinking to say needs water and cannot iron any further. Will be returning immediately.

Ewa Riches
  • 14 Dec 2019, Sat
Great value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very easy to use.

KingyB
  • 05 Dec 2019, Thu
Great iron!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easier to transport than other older models.

Iron lady
Colour:Grey

Product Description

Introducing the Morphy Richards steam generator iron, Power Steam Elite with ultimate steam power. With 5 bar pressure this Morphy Richards steam generator iron gives ultimate steam performance, ideal for crease removal in even the toughest fabric. The huge 170g of pressurized steam of the Morphy Richards steam generator iron glides through stubborn creases easily, helping to reduce your time spent ironing.

Box Contains

Steam generator and base, Instruction Booklet



Brand Morphy Richards
Model Number332007
ColourGrey
Item Weight4.9 Kg
Product Dimensions38 x 21.4 x 29.5 cm
Capacity2.2 litres
Power / Wattage2400 watts
Voltage240 volts
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA to G
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once