Qualityreviews logo

Daewoo KOR-8A9RC (Cream)
Daewoo
B07HBN3B1S


  • 76,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Daewoo
5
64%
(39)
4
15%
(9)
3
0%
(0)
2
8%
(5)
1
13%
(8)
Review 61 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Daewoo KOR-8A9RC (Cream))
  • 08 May 2020, Fri
RUBISH
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

 This microwave is rubbish, I think we have been given a reject. If it wasn't a pain in the arse to return I would , very dissappointed. The display cant been seen in daylight and the on button has a delay. RUBBISH. IF I COULD GIVE A MINUS I WOULD.The good thing I have returned it after thinking about it and Amazon have refuned me quicker than exspected. thank you AMAZON

Gwen M.
  • 12 Mar 2020, Thu
Good looking stays good looking easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have had the same microwave for a few years, and I love it.The inside has kept good not like other microwaves that I have had before, so I sent for one for my freind who has dementure, as it is very easy to use.She has had no problem being able to warm a microwave meal for her self

Linda Fielding

  • 01 Feb 2020, Sat
Looks good and is very functional
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Searched high and low for a cream microwave to go with my colour scheme. This is perfect

Vinni
  • 16 Jan 2020, Thu
Looks good sturdy microwave with lots of room inside and easy to use would recommended mend this
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this microwave exactly what I wanted so easy to use and looks really smart in my kitchen absolutely delighted

paddy thomas
  • 04 Jan 2020, Sat
Stylish ad easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I wanted a retro style microwave..... This fits the bill perfectly. Its easy to use, the clock easy to set up.... Love it!

L J Paine
  • 30 Dec 2019, Mon
Great style, easy to operate, love it.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use, wife is happy, loves the retro style too. Only arrived yesterday 29.12.2019, setting clock was easy, like the 24hr option, so much easier than our old Panasonic.

Tis Crossy from Port Talbot
  • 16 Dec 2019, Mon
Great present
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brought for my parents, they love it, fast delivery and well packaged.

Libster
  • 05 Dec 2019, Thu
Nice Looking Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a nice red microwave which I had bought before a long time ago and like it, so bought again.

Pet lover
  • 25 Nov 2019, Mon
Great microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great retro looking microwave. Easy to use.

Amazon Customer
  • 01 Sep 2019, Sun
great microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Was a little bit smaller than I thought. Easy to use and clean. Fits a large dinner plate

tez
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Microeave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Only had it a few days.not hard to work.surprized my self.very large inside loads of room.looks really stylish.

Amazon Customer
  • 12 Aug 2019, Mon
Daewoo metro microwave oven.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks good, works perfectly and it is easy to keep clean.

david clift
  • 22 Jun 2019, Sat
First class
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent microwave very easy to use

Milo

  • 20 Jun 2019, Thu
Does what it says on the box.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is an excellent little microwave totally love mine. In fact this is the second one i have had exactly the same, the first one lasted years.

Amazon Customer
  • 20 Jun 2019, Thu
Cheery colour, reasonable timing precision, seems to heat evenly as far as we can tell...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The 10s increments of timing are handy. Honestly, I don't use all the fancy programmes for weights and types of food, but it seems reasonably easy to use as a simple microwave. And it brightens up the kitchen, arguing with the bright green Kenwood blender :-D

miranda
  • 03 May 2019, Fri
Looks Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

looks good and does as saysthe retro 'feel' is nice and goes well in the kitchena good purchase

Mark F.....’Book Mark’ FB Group
  • 03 May 2019, Fri
Looks Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

looks good and does as says
the retro 'feel' is nice and goes well in the kitchen
a good purchase

Mark F.....’Book Mark’ FB Group
  • 23 Mar 2019, Sat
Recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very easy to use and clean I highly recommend this microwave

Floyd131
  • 07 Mar 2019, Thu
Great product.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had to replace my old microwave, so was looking for one which was priced well and had a good review. It looks great, is easy to use, and heats food evenly. It is far superior to my old microwave, which burnt the edges of microwave meals.I have used the defrost setting, and it does a great job.If your looking for a mid-sized microwave which does a good job, i would recommend putting this one on your short list

Robert . M
  • 17 Feb 2019, Sun
Quick delivery
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pleased, a good looking microwave, so far no problems

Mrs W.
Colour Name:Cream

Product Description

Make mealtimes quick and easy with this 23 Litre cream coloured retro microwave from Daewoo. It features five different power levels and four autocook menus so you can heat up a variety of ingredients including soup, vegetables and pizzas. This Microwave is also great for cooking your meals straight from the freezer thanks to the auto-defrost function, which is more than ideal if you need a quick bite to eat after getting in late. All of your meals will be cooked thoroughly as the enhanced concave reflex system evenly distributes heat around the food for better results.

Box Contains

Turntable, Owners manual Warranty card



From the manufacturer

Daewoo Retro Design Microwave, 800 W, 23 Litre, Cream

Cook meals quickly and efficiently with this red retro design microwave, complete with 4 auto cook settings and intricate concave reflex system.

A More Evenly Cooked Meal

Thanks to its Concave Reflex System, this microwave combines concave reflector which concentrates the waves equally on all area of the food, cooking it evenly to ensure the best possible results for a flavoursome meal.

Autocook settings

Make mealtimes faster with this 800W powerful microwave and take the hassle out of cooking with the choice of 4 preset menus. You can heat up a variety of ingredients, including vegetables, soups, drinks and dinner plates.

Varied Power Levels

Choose from 5 different power levels, so you can cater the temperature to the food you’re making such as soup and pasta. Also the handy defrost function means you can cook your favourite meals straight from the freezer

Large Capacity

This large 23 litre capacity Daewoo microwave, is equipped with a child lock system which provides added peace of mind when cooking or re-heating meals, making this appliance ideal for family homes.

Brand Daewoo
Model NumberKOR8A9RCR
ColourCream
Item Weight12.6 Kg
Product Dimensions35.8 x 46.5 x 28 cm
Capacity23 litres
Volume Capacity23 litres
Power / Wattage800 watts
Auto ShutoffNo
Special FeaturesAuto Cook Function, Compact Microwave, Control Panel Lock, Defrost Function, Automatic Cooking Programmes, Turntable Diameter - 25.5 cm
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once