Qualityreviews logo

Beko MGF20210X (Stainless Steel)
Beko
B07C7DB3VD


  • 186,30 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Beko
5
75%
(21)
4
25%
(7)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 28 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Beko MGF20210X (Stainless Steel))
  • 16 Sep 2019, Mon
Decent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does exactly what it’s supposed to.

Sarah R
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Easy to operate ????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great microwave good price even after a week the price dropped again from £69 to £66 don’t know why !Overall pleased with this ????

Mark

  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
good Microwave cheap
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice easy to use worth the cash if you seeking a good Microwave cheap and ok

Sissymelissa
  • 02 Sep 2019, Mon
American fridge freezer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great fridge freezer, good capacity and features. Freezer shelves hold large size boxes which others I saw didn’t. Door open beep alarm can be annoying while putting shopping away but easily turned off. Water dispenser is great although feels bit stiff to press sometimes. Very happy with purchase, great price and looks good.

Shopaholic
  • 10 Aug 2019, Sat
Great item
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use and looks rather swish in my new kitchen.

Kindle Customer
  • 31 Jul 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great fridge! Lots of space! Late delivery - not within the confirmed no of days!

Critina
  • 29 Jul 2019, Mon
Very simple to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product!

mike smith
  • 25 Jun 2019, Tue
Great Value and Definitely Recommend.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A really nice , compact microwave. Love the stainless steel finish. Very Happy with this product (much better than my old Asda one).
Definitely Recommend and well worth waiting a bit longer for delivery. Great Value , too.

Amazon Customer
  • 25 Jun 2019, Tue
Great Value and Definitely Recommend.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A really nice , compact microwave. Love the stainless steel finish. Very Happy with this product (much better than my old Asda one).Definitely Recommend and well worth waiting a bit longer for delivery. Great Value , too.

Amazon Customer
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
you have to learn the starting sequence, it is not obvious, but it seems to be becoming more normal.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It seems a bit light, so when you pull the door open, which needs a bit of a jerk, it can slide towards you and I can see some operators pulling it off the worktop. I fitted ours in a housing so I nailed a piece of wood across where I wanted the front to stay. It works really well and we are very pleased with it.

Ken Garner
  • 19 Mar 2019, Tue
Reliable
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Like all my other Beko appliances - very reliable, rugid, efficient and good value for money 1000 watt MW for its price compared to others on the market.

Amazon Customer
  • 13 Mar 2019, Wed
Our fridge is just brilliant.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

.Order process and payment easy,argos kept me informed about delivery time.The delivery company was spot on and the guys where just brilliant.i took a door off to make things easier and our new fridge fitted in our space exactly. Its really quiet and I'm impressed with how temperature is maintained.its absoluely lovely.Highly recommend this model .The only gripe is the ice cube trays...they could do with redesigning but it's not an issue as we make our larger cubes and store them inside..

johnfromlondon
  • 09 Feb 2019, Sat
Neat and compact
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice and compact, very quick delivery.

tracy

  • 04 Dec 2018, Tue
A good value basic microwave
Reviewed on Ebay

A good, basic microwave with a grill. It doesn't have a huge amount of power, but enough if you're just heating things up or grilling a cheese toastie. Easy to operate, compact and stylish. Great value for money.

gracloveda-0
  • 29 Oct 2018, Mon
Worth the money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use... love it...worth the money.

Vanda L
  • 12 Aug 2018, Sun
Very hot
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect to warm meals up

Carol rodgers
  • 20 Jun 2017, Tue
Looks good exactly what I wanted
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fits in well with the kitchen plenty of space in fridge and freezer

Sisi
  • 14 Jun 2017, Wed
Excellent Product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great product great service

Paulo
  • 13 Jun 2017, Tue
Stylish American Fridge Freezer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This stylish Fridge Freezer gives our new kitchen a wow factor as well as serving its purpose efficiently.

Brabes
  • 16 May 2017, Tue
Looks great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fab purchase delivery guys were great too. Has everyting as expected but ice draw a little poorly designed.

Klairel77

Product Description

This microwave comes with a powerful grill function, offering a quick and healthy cooking alternative. Its auto-cook menu and multi-stage cooking options take the effort out of microwaving. And, the handle and dial are designed to perfectly match our built-in ovens, for a coordinated kitchen.

Box Contains

microwave & manual & grill rack

Brand Beko
Model NumberMGF20210X
ColourStainless Steel
Item Weight11.6 Kg
Package Dimensions47 x 39.2 x 31.2 cm
Capacity20 litres
Power / Wattage800 watts
MaterialStainless Steel
Special FeaturesThis microwave comes with a powerful grill function, offering a quick and healthy cooking alternative. |Its auto-cook menu and multi-stage cooking options take the effort out of microwaving. |And, the handle and dial are designed to perfectly match our built-in ovens, for a co-ordinated kitchen
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once