Qualityreviews logo

Igenix IG2590 (Black)
Igenix
B01BPJX70Y


  • 124,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Igenix
5
68%
(28)
4
22%
(9)
3
5%
(2)
2
0%
(0)
1
5%
(2)
Review 41 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Igenix IG2590 (Black))
  • 28 May 2020, Thu
great value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

nothing to dislike great product

D. Workman
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
I highly recommend this item.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I really like how this oven fits into my kitchen. I mainly use it for microwaving, but I have used the other functions also. Very stylish and does the same as higher priced options. Highly recommend.

Carol35

  • 26 Jul 2019, Fri
Quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is as simple or as complicated as you won't it to be.

Robert Walker Clark Lynn Clark
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Genius?
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A large Microwave/ oven not small by any standards. Controls delicate to operate. so not for the ham fisted. The Auto menus are not straight forward still feeling one's way. Booklet included could have been expanded to include popular meals and recipes. Usage a bit hit and miss as a result up to now, Notwithstanding a robust machine quite powerful for any job. There wasn't a white option at the time of purchase.

G C HAYWOOD
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Excellent Value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does everything I wanted from this type of Combi, Bakes and Grills perfectly.

Amazon Customer
  • 27 Apr 2019, Sat
Does everything
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It’s a good machine .different way of working but good ????

Lynn Robins
  • 27 Apr 2019, Sat
Does everything
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It’s a good machine .different way of working but good ????

Lynn Robins
  • 09 Apr 2019, Tue
Looks good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not easy to clean can’t get the top cleaned probably

Maureen
  • 02 Apr 2019, Tue
Very good ***
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It was very good

KELVIN
  • 19 Nov 2018, Mon
Fantastic buy!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This microwave is so easy to use it looks really modern on my counter. I am really happy with my buy

Abi Lawal
  • 06 Nov 2018, Tue
easy to use easy to clean
Reviewed on Ebay

because its so good

1170[email protected]
  • 11 Sep 2018, Tue
Couple of years use daily no issues at all
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My wife loves this microwave and uses all the functions on it. Convection works great - grill is powerful. You can pay hundreds for microwaves that do not have the functions this has. Bought one for son and likewise no issues and constant use.

Repsac
  • 28 Aug 2018, Tue
Fabulous microwave combination
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this microwave just so simple to use and looks extremely smart in my kitchen. It has made my cooker practically redundant

Marie Gray

  • 10 Aug 2018, Fri
Perfect Product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this microwave combi, very easy to operate and large capacity

Lois
  • 05 Aug 2018, Sun
Multi tasking
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use & get used to the different operations

Mr Terry Stevens
  • 07 Jul 2018, Sat
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love it but my husband isn't too impressed as it doesn't have defrost programme

Julie
  • 10 Apr 2018, Tue
Didn’t work
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Didn’t work so we returned it.

Abi
  • 01 Apr 2018, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

excellent microwave with delivery

Anthony Ray
  • 13 Mar 2018, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Well pleased with this so easy to use

Mrs. R. Dailly
  • 01 Feb 2018, Thu
Great oven
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this oven a year ago and it’s still going strong. Never given me a moment’s trouble despite taking a chance on the fact I didn’t know the make. Highly Recommend. Wish someone would clean it though!

G Bullen

Product Description

This microwave with mirrored glass door will compliment any kitchen. You can grill, roast, bake and microwave, making it an ideal addition to your busy kitchen. This high powered combination microwave offers a 1100 W grill, 2500 W convection oven and 900 W microwave output with five power settings, making it a truly multifunctional kitchen appliance. This microwave has a generous 25 L capacity - comfortably fitting a large size dinner plate and has simple to use digital button and dial controls. It also comes complete with a grill rack to brown and crisp your food. With 10 pre-programmed auto cook menus, including pizza, meat, potato, pasta and popcorn, it allows you to cook all your preferable foods at the push of a button. There's an automatic defrost setting, meaning all you have to do is input the weight of the food and the microwave selects the ideal defrost time, saving you time and effort. Additional features include a quick start function and multi stage cooking, which allows you to programme two separate cooking sequences - ideal for defrosting and then cooking the food in one go. This microwave also comes with a child safety lock option, preventing young children from being able to open the microwave door.

Box Contains

1 x Microwave, 1 x glass turntable, 1 x turntable ring, 1 x Grill rack, 1 x User Manual



Brand Igenix
Model NumberIG2590
ColourBlack
Item Weight18 Kg
Product Dimensions49.8 x 51.3 x 30.6 cm
Capacity25 litres
Volume Capacity25 litres
Power / Wattage900 watts
Voltage240 volts
MaterialStainless Steel
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA+
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once