Qualityreviews logo

Sharp R-270SLM (Silver)
Sharp
B002U4XNHG


  • 49,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Sharp
5
65%
(131)
4
19%
(39)
3
6%
(12)
2
3%
(7)
1
6%
(13)
Review 202 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Sharp R-270SLM (Silver))
  • 11 Nov 2019, Mon
Mircowave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had it before so knew how to work it

Louise R.
  • 18 Jul 2019, Thu
Small, but powerful microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Smart, small and powerful. Maybe a little too small on the inside as it's a little hard sometimes getting both hands inside, using oven gloves or a tea towel to remove a hot dish or plate. My only whinge though. I would recommend this microwave, and buy it myself again in the future

Pkj

  • 11 Jul 2019, Thu
microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

so many microwave needed to be simple enough to use but value for money also been disabled need it user friendly and choose sharp. very nice looking and easy to use, highly recommended priced very resable and would recommend it to friends and family members .

mickroy
  • 11 Jul 2019, Thu
Easy to use and Great styling
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

After w little research settled on this model. Wanted a decently powered, simply microwave. This fits the job perfectly and looks great.

Dave
  • 09 Jul 2019, Tue
Smart, Sharp Microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brilliant microwave, compact but surprisingly inside a large capacity, great price and when you open door you are presented with lots of options and info for cooking, cooks food perfectly, I didn't think I could get a microwave to replace my old one which sadly gave up the ghost but amazingly this microwave surpasses it all round, a statement I never thought I would make, if you need a microwave id say Buy Buy Buy !!!

Sofasurfer
  • 26 Jun 2019, Wed
My new microwave.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I can only say that it is excellent on all counts - very pleased. .

a1
  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
Microwave looks stylish and easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It looks great in the kitten, not too bulky. It’s so easy to use and and the timer function if really handy.

Emma
  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
Fantastic
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It good easy to use and powerful i am happy with.

Gabriel
  • 29 May 2019, Wed
Smart looking microwave.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This microwave does what it says and is very neat and streamline. Prefect price too.

Mells
  • 29 May 2019, Wed
Microwave was the right choice
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great Microwave that is easy to use and doesn’t take up so much space on the counter. Perfect buy!

Caz
  • 29 May 2019, Wed
Love my new microwave exactly what l was looking f
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fantastic looking, easy to use and functional. Love it

Maureen
  • 24 May 2019, Fri
All goods ergonmically good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent & prompt service.

No
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
Microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It cooks, defrosts, re-heats. Looks fine. Just hope this wont be trashed by the cooking experiments of the kids............

Martin

  • 21 May 2019, Tue
Microwave looks fab
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great price, looks really modern and easy to use fits well in kitchen.

kirst
  • 20 May 2019, Mon
My microwave is brilliant
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My new microwave is fantastic and so easy to use even my husband uses it . The added feature of the timer is great , so even when I'm not using the microwave to cook I use the timer to time stuff in my cooker. No more burnt food. The function strip at the top of the microwave is brilliant at a glance I can see how to programme in pasta, defrost bread etc. Would buy again

wren23
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Microwave fits well in new kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The price and look is good and easy to use

Madge
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Pleased with this microwave xx

Elsa
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Microwave Easy To Use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Found it simple to use and no technical knowledge needed to use.Ideal for older people with health issues.

Cliff
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Microwave looks smart as
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good value for money looks good I'm my kitchen

Whitey
  • 16 May 2019, Thu
Looks great, works well
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great design, clean and fuss-free. Immediate set up straight from the box and very easy-to-use. Only flaw is that our dinner plates do not fit, maybe they are a little larger than standard size ones! Hasn't caused us any problems so far though.

Mike

Box Contains

  • 1 x Microwave
  • 1 x Turntable
  • 1 x Operation manual
  • Brand Sharp
    Model NumberR270SLM
    ColourSilver
    Item Weight12 Kg
    Product Dimensions34.2 x 45.2 x 26.2 cm
    Capacity20 litres
    Volume Capacity20 litres
    Power / Wattage1500 watts
    Special FeaturesCompact
      

    An uncaught Exception was encountered

    Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

    Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

    Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

    Line Number: 370

    Backtrace:

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 335
    Function: onErrorResponse

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 314
    Function: executeCommand

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
    Line: 770
    Function: __call

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
    Line: 146
    Function: set_cache

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
    Line: 313
    Function: require_once