Qualityreviews logo

Beko MOC20200
Beko
B07M5TB164


  • 74,95 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Beko
5
67%
(10)
4
13%
(2)
3
13%
(2)
2
0%
(0)
1
7%
(1)
Review 15 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Beko MOC20200 )
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Cheap and cheerful. Does what I need.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The microwave I inherited from my parents finally gave up the ghost after about 12 years of use.In those years, manufacturers have been and gone, so it was hard to decide which microwave to now buy.Two things made the choice for me. One: it was an inexpensive item.Two: I already own a cheap Beko washing machine, which has been an absolute workhorse for me.If this microwave lasts half the time my old one did, I'll be more than happy.

Crackdown
  • 07 Sep 2019, Sat
A must have!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent!

Amazon Customer

  • 27 Aug 2019, Tue
Great little product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really good value for money and love how it looks

Mike
  • 23 Aug 2019, Fri
Satisfied
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent appliance

kj
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
Good little microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this as it was a which Best Buy. Its quite compact compared to the last one and works well. Heats up the food quickly for a little one. There are only 4 controls which makes things simply as well. Only thing is some large plates are a fraction too wide and have to put in on a angle. Would buy again

Mjlwakefieldathotmaildotcom
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
A little dissapointed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Though it works well it's a bit of a pain to programme and there is no actual push release for the door. Also when you go to pull on the handle if you put a support hand near the programme panel it just sets it going.

GoldenJ
  • 19 Aug 2019, Mon
Horrific
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Horrific top all bowed. Not usable

Mel
  • 14 Jul 2019, Sun
Excellent value. Well made
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works well. Instructions on use need to be referred to as difficult to remember if using for 2 mins+.

R A Hailwood
  • 11 Jul 2019, Thu
very good quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

its ok now and then to use.

angela/bill
  • 02 Jul 2019, Tue
easy to use and pleasing on the eye
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

very easy to use, decent size and perfect for my kitchen

Alma Mason
  • 20 Jun 2019, Thu
Always remember to wipe any condensation down after use, with kitchen towel / tea towel.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love the retro design. The duck egg blue matches my decor great.

Sue
  • 27 May 2019, Mon
Ease of use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like my new microwave its easy to use, love the colour it matches my kitchen

john walker
  • 14 May 2019, Tue
Compact and useful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great compact microwave, smaller than expected which I what I wanted. Easy to use and looks great.

Gemma Ann Jackson

  • 21 Mar 2019, Thu
Great microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Like inside size bigger than you think

Beri Reads
  • 21 Mar 2019, Thu
Arrived with a dent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fine Microwave. But like everything I buy these days, not perfect, it arrived with a dent in the top of it regardless of the excellent packaging it came in.

Paul Barraclough
This microwave is packed with the features to help you save time in the kitchen. From a quick start button, to a defrost function as well as an option of 5 power levels, preparing your food is quick and easy.Compact Size Taking up less space in your kitchen, the compact size allows you to place the microwave anywhere you like while still offering 20 litres of cooking capacity.Adjustable Power Levels The cooking options available to you are endless. From cooking mince meat for your bolognese, to melting chocolate for your ice cream sundae, there's a microwave power level for each of your cooking needs.Key Features800W Power20L CapacityCreamThe retro styling will add a stylish finish to your kitchen.Save time in the kitchen by picking from the pre-set menu options, which will automatically set the cooking time

From the manufacturer

Retro 800W 20L Microwave

Microwave open door

Microwave features:

  • 800W
  • 20L Capacity
  • 5 Microwave power levels
  • Auto Cook menu
Retro Red Microwave in Kitchen

Retro microwaves have a bit more character than most and this one is packed with features to help you save time in the kitchen. From a quick start button, to a defrost function and 5 power levels, preparing your food is quick and easy.

Compact Size

Compact Size

Taking up less space in your kitchen, the compact size allows you to place the microwave anywhere you like while still offering 20 litres of cooking capacity.

Power levels

Adjustable Power Levels

The cooking options available to you are endless. From cooking mince meat for your bolognese, to melting chocolate for your ice cream sundae, there's a microwave power level for each of your cooking needs.

Brand Beko
Model 8802803200
Item Weight10 Kg
Product Dimensions25.5 x 45.5 x 35 cm
Energy Efficiency A
Capacity 20 litres
Installation Type Free Standing
Part Number MOC20200C
Colour Cream
Wattage800 KW
Included ComponentsInstruction Manual
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once