Qualityreviews logo

Daewoo KOR-6L5R (Stainless Steel)
Daewoo
B0074IH5UO


  • 100,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Daewoo
5
49%
(23)
4
21%
(10)
3
2%
(1)
2
11%
(5)
1
17%
(8)
Review 47 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Daewoo KOR-6L5R (Stainless Steel))
  • 10 Dec 2019, Tue
Refund and returns would be nice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This microwave is started to smell burning now and then very dangerous but dont now to send this back

Davina
  • 13 Sep 2019, Fri
Would never buy a product msde by Daewoo!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ours is fitted in Bailey caravan The first one was used 6 times then stppped working. It was replaced under warranty but the replacement has now stopped working, ee have only used it about 20 times. Absolute rubbish, have a Panasonic @ home which is over 10 years old and still.working.

Amazon Customer

  • 06 Dec 2018, Thu
Just what I needed
Reviewed on Ebay

Very easy to use

paintmandavid
  • 28 Nov 2018, Wed
Excellent supplier
Reviewed on Ebay

Good quality for price

moz3452
  • 12 Nov 2018, Mon
Great product but no paperwork included.
Reviewed on Ebay

Very sleek & compact & it also has a eco button that switches off the power when not in use.The only problem with the microwave is that there wasn't an instruction manual/booklet with the product. We have worked out the basics on it but will have to download a manual from the internet to understand all the different functions on it. This also means there was no guarantee with the product.

lham2073
  • 12 Nov 2018, Mon
Great product but no paperwork included.
Reviewed on Ebay

Very sleek & compact & it also has a eco button that switches off the power when not in use. The only problem with the microwave is that there wasn't an instruction manual/booklet with the product. We have worked out the basics on it but will have to download a manual from the internet to understand all the different functions on it. This also means there was no guarantee with the product.

lham2073
  • 15 Jul 2018, Sun
Deawoo micowave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived before date easy to use

stephen bates
  • 13 Jun 2018, Wed
Replacement item
Reviewed on Ebay

Bought this as a direct replacement for a faulty one in my touring caravan.

topbrass13
  • 10 Jun 2018, Sun
Cooked itself
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This was installed in our Elddis caravan.Used it on three trips then cooked a baked potato in it and stopped cooking.Warranty only for one year

Scott
  • 05 Apr 2018, Thu
Really nice microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really nice microwave and great function.

Amazon Customer
  • 21 Dec 2017, Thu
I like it, efficient and cooks well
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like it, efficient and cooks well, my wife has problems as the controls blend in with the outer casing,

A E Cook
  • 26 Aug 2017, Sat
easy to use & plenty of presets
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Quality little microwave. easy to use & plenty of presets. good little item

Chris G.
  • 26 Aug 2017, Sat
easy to use & plenty of presets
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Quality little microwave. easy to use & plenty of presets. good little item

Chris G.

  • 30 Jul 2017, Sun
Bent and Buckled
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Received the microwave un packed and stood on worktop, product would not stand level, further investigation revealed it was distorted on the base, obviously in production within the pressing.Returned item and took money back as was told a three week wait for a replacement, not good enough .

Howard Norman
  • 30 Jul 2017, Sun
Bent and Buckled
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Received the microwave un packed and stood on worktop, product would not stand level, further investigation revealed it was distorted on the base, obviously in production within the pressing.
Returned item and took money back as was told a three week wait for a replacement, not good enough .

Howard Norman
  • 07 Jun 2017, Wed
Compact and easy to use
Reviewed on Ebay

I have been using this oven for a short time and it has performed very well including cooking, defrosting and reheating

man.in.a.suitcase
  • 09 May 2017, Tue
Great eco-microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I brought this microwave because of its eco-feature as well as its functionality has worked quite well for me and I hope it continues to see you so I would recommend buying this item if you are looking for a in m I brought this microwave because of its eco-feature as well as its functionality has worked quite well for me and I hope it continues to sue so I would recommend buying this item if you are looking for a environmental friendly microwave

OutLawRunner
  • 08 May 2017, Mon
Satisfactory in all aspects.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We are completely happy with this Microwave which replaced our previous Daewoo product which had given us good service for 10 years.

Pierre Tetbury
  • 29 Mar 2017, Wed
Beware stay away
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Mine was fitted in my Avante 550 caravan which is 18 months old... we bought it when it was just over a year - we had it 5 months taken it out twice during that time used the microwave once went to use it again and nothing. The light was on, turntable working but not heating. Manufacturers warranty 1 year.Thing is how much use had it actually had, wouldn't buy again.Looking for a new one and it won't be this.

Mrs Henrietta Gilliard
  • 15 Nov 2016, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A very good purchase, I'm using the microwave every day.

Amazon Customer

Product Description

The Daewoo KOR6L5R, is one of those microwave ovens to feature an Eco button, which means you can select the zero standby energy consumption feature. It has an easy to use design with a gloss black finish with a silver handle and digital touch controls. It features a 20 L cavity and 800 W dual wave system power output to ensure even cooking results. The 10 power level settings, 4 autocook menus, auto defrost and child safety lock (to stop little fingers getting into trouble) make this a good everyday microwave oven for your kitchen.

Box Contains

  • 1 x Daewoo KOR6L5R microwave oven
  • 1 x Glass turntable plate
  • 1 x User manual and warranty Card
  • Brand Daewoo
    Model NumberKOR6L65R
    ColourStainless Steel
    Item Weight10.8 Kg
    Product Dimensions32.1 x 44.3 x 26.6 cm
    Capacity20 litres
    Volume Capacity20 litres
    Power / Wattage800 watts
    MaterialStainless Steel
    Auto ShutoffNo
      

    An uncaught Exception was encountered

    Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

    Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

    Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

    Line Number: 370

    Backtrace:

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 335
    Function: onErrorResponse

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 314
    Function: executeCommand

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
    Line: 770
    Function: __call

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
    Line: 146
    Function: set_cache

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
    Line: 313
    Function: require_once