Qualityreviews logo

Panasonic NN-CF873S (Silver)
Panasonic
B00F8IFLXA


  • 449,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Panasonic
5
72%
(241)
4
20%
(67)
3
4%
(13)
2
1%
(3)
1
3%
(10)
Review 334 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Panasonic NN-CF873S (Silver))
  • 04 Mar 2020, Wed
Micro me up scotty
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So a quick review on my first experience baked potatoes two medium sized spuds put them on grill tray pressed auto sense 5 times 24 minutes later two nicely browned and crispy jackets cooked perfectly inside I'm impressed will do a man from the future at some stage for now the unit looks really great is really solid and surprisingly compact????

marco
  • 08 Feb 2020, Sat
Bad material quality / rust inside
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just after 4 month of use the inner walls show sigs of rust-spots... I like the Owen but the quality is simply not in proportion with the price!

Thomas Szoke

  • 25 Nov 2019, Mon
Standby mode does not work as documented
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

From first use it did not come out of standby mode despite opening and closing the door as instructed. Required power cycle and clock reset in order to use on a subsequent occasion.

Alan
  • 26 Oct 2019, Sat
Best one yet...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have had Panasonic appliances for years and they have never failed to please. My last microwave was the lesser model of this and it lasted 9 years. So I read the reviews and noticed several people complained about rust. If you follow the instructions you shouldn't have any trouble. I have to say I am surprised they haven't used Stainless for the back plate. I bake a lot of cakes and have to say, to be able to cook 2 sponge sandwiches you will need 2 times 7in good quality aluminium tins and place the metal tray upside down on the bottom shelf. This way both tins will fit side by side and keep them close to the front. If you put cakes in the middle shelf make sure they are away from the heat input vents at the back as they blow hot air directly on to the cake and burn it. The glass tray fits perfectly and much better than previous models.

G. Smith
  • 24 Oct 2019, Thu
Great value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I liked this oven so much I bought a second one

Olwen Watkins
  • 14 Sep 2019, Sat
Simple
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Not to complex We generally just reheat food and the odd baked potato, so no need for any fancy stuff Does just whot we want and does it well Would recommend

Kate
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Great microwave oven
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is a great microwave. Looks good. Great price. Very easy to use. I love it.

Gayabandon
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Great microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great microwave. Easy to use and excellent value for money. Nothing negative to say.

Di
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Excellent Microwave, does its job perfectly.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Heats all my food to perfection. Looks good and is light weight, so easy to move for cleaning.

Ollie
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Lovely microwave looks great works great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great little microwave, lovely colour and works well. Easy to use and instructions very clear

Crazymama
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
I love this
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I love this microwave, looks nicer than it does in the picture. It’s nice and compact and fits in great in the kitchen. Easy functions which is a blessing!

Mumbly
  • 02 Sep 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

This is my second one - Amazing piece of kit - haven't cooked on anything else for years. Nothing - Love it!!

Emma
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
My new microwave is great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This microwave is compact and a good design. It is easy to use and has all features I require. Would say it's a little smaller than I have been used to,but for the price it is an excellent choice.

littlemiss

  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
love my new Panasonic microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use and plenty of power for all my cooking needs, looks good in my kitchen very practical and efficient

chicky
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Compact easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use and looks good.

Allykat
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Fantastic microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A good all-round microwave, nice features with clear display, including quick timer and variable heat settings.

Andy
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice little microwave, easy to use. Nice size.

charl
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
Panasonic microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I am very satisfied with the product and with the services provided by Argos. Highly recommended.

Vladimir
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
I have recently replaced my old Panasonic m
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I recently purchased this microwave oven to replace my last Panasonic microwave oven.This new oven is easy to use and works well.No complaints so far!!

Ginge
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
good micro
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great Micro for the price, like the Quick 30 second feature.

bill

Product Description

Panasonic's premium combination model NN-CF783S has a 32 litre cavity and is designed to enable you to quickly cook delicious and nutritious meals your family will love. Packed with innovative features as well as being easy to both use and clean, the new microwave also features a modern but timeless design, making it the ideal addition to any contemporary kitchen.Panasonic's NN-CF783S microwave features a flatbed, rather than a turntable. The flatbed not only creates a larger cooking area, it also means you can place dishes of all shapes inside the oven. Unlike a turntable, which needs to be removed, the flatbed design is much easier to clean.Thanks to the 2-Level Convection Cooking you can cook two levels simultaneously, to make even large families happier at mealtime. A fan circulates the heat evenly throughout the oven so it reaches the food uniformly and efficiently. Ideal for roasting and baking with highly uniform heat.Panasonic's microwave also features an intelligent Sensor Cooking option that makes preparing perfectly cooked food easier than ever before. By simply pressing the Turbo cook key, "Simmer" (300 W) micro power optimally supports the manually setting; Convection, Grill, Grill & Convection.The advanced new electrostatic touch panel with blue LED allows smart, easy setting operation with Swipe & Touch.

Box Contains

1 x Panasonic NN-CF873S microwave oven
1 x Enamel Shelf
1 x Wire Shelf
1 x Glass Shelf



From the manufacturer

Panasonic Mircrowave Oven


Premium Combi Oven

The 32L NN-CF873 combines convection, microwave power, grill and defrost, and ‘turbo cook’ feature to save you time in the kitchen. Featuring a built-in sensor to automatically select the optimum cooking time, it takes the guesswork out of cooking. It also offers 25% more cooking space than a regular turntable, two level cooking and a stylish 'one sheet glass' door design.


Two Level Convection Cooking

Convection cooking lets you cook two levels simultaneously, to make even large families happier at mealtime. A fan circulates the heat evenly throughout the oven so it reaches the food uniformly and efficiently. Ideal for roasting and baking with highly uniform heat.

Also thanks to the flatbed design, 25% larger cooking area was achieved compared to 288mm turntable microwaves - enough space to cook for the whole family.


Sensor cooking

Whether you're heating a frozen meal or cooking a fresh vegetables, the built-in 8 sensor programmes let you cook food automatically - with no need to set the power level, food weight or cooking time.

And thanks to the inverter power supply system, the power used for cooking is controlled precisely to prevent overheating, so no flavour or moisture is lost.


Smart Touch

Just like your Smartphones.

The Panasonic premium combination microwave ovens feature advanced electrostatic touch panel interface - smart and easy setting operation with swipe and touch.


Intelligent Design

Stainless Steel and Glass.

A control unit with an advanced touch panel and LED display combines with a luxurious door featuring a 'one sheet of glass' design. This makes the oven interior wider and easier to use.


Cleaning made simple

Easy clean cavity.

Catalytic Self Cleaning Plates are used for the top and back surfaces, which soil easily, so there is no build-up of food or grease even with repeated use. The left and right side surfaces both have an easy-to-clean fluorine coating.

Brand Panasonic
Model NumberNN-CF873SBPQ
ColourSilver
Item Weight20.5 Kg
Product Dimensions49.4 x 43.8 x 39 cm
Capacity32
Volume Capacity32 litres
Power / Wattage1200 watts
MaterialStainless Steel
Auto ShutoffNo
Special FeaturesCombination^Grill^Convection
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once