Qualityreviews logo

Swan SM22030GN (Green)
Swan
B00K69WKDK


  • 99,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Swan
5
57%
(54)
4
22%
(21)
3
9%
(9)
2
1%
(1)
1
9%
(9)
Review 95 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Swan SM22030GN (Green))
  • 14 May 2019, Tue
My micro looks fab
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Mi microwave looks fabulous and stylish. Good performance. No complains.

Lily
  • 09 May 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Lovely colour. Easy to use..

Christina

  • 01 May 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. The previous model rusted inside after 30 monthsLet’s hope this does not do same

Patrick
  • 23 Apr 2019, Tue
The colour of microwave is great. Very retro.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I have other kitchen items in this range and they give my kitchen a complete retro look. Very well made and good quality. Really well priced too. My aim is to get fridge to match next!

Caromal
  • 11 Apr 2019, Thu
Potentially dangerous
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I should have followed my instincts and purchased a competitor product instead of accepting a replacement when this microwave showed signs of rust after only a few months use. We are throwing out the replacement after three years as it has developed the same rust problems at the internal seams as the original and the internal base has rusted, bubbled and detached. I have followed all the instructions regarding cleaning and venting the microwave but the bottom line is that this microwave is high on retro style but extremely poor on structural quality. As the white base material appears to be covering a metallic layer, this is potentially a very dangerous product to have in your kitchen.

Carmody
  • 21 Mar 2019, Thu
Perfect accompaniment to my retro kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My microwave is the perfect colour! Does exactly what it says on the tin, so to speak, just love it.

Peza9540
  • 16 Mar 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Lovely design, matches my kitchen units perfectly! Nice and tidy, doesn't take up too much space.. None!

Carol
  • 10 Mar 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Looks fab with my other swan retro item's, lovely colour and so easy to use..

Gordon
  • 06 Mar 2019, Wed
Microwave looks good in my kitchen easy tobuse
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

If you like retro you’ll love this mictowave

Ronnie
  • 27 Feb 2019, Wed
Lovely colour
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Got the green microwave. Love the colour. Simple to use. Not the biggest microwave but plenty big enough for my uses. Looks really good in my kitchen to complement the Swan fridge.

Fred
  • 18 Feb 2019, Mon
Microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great toaster highly recommend it

Marie
  • 15 Feb 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Color. Timer/weight switch . When selecting small time eg. 1min 30 secs rotary switch has to be turned anti-clockwise all the way back to lower setting time setting

Archie
  • 09 Feb 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Retro design, choice of colours (suits our kitchen very well) extra cooking features a nice touch. Nice to have the extra features but no instruction manual to advise how they work!

Brian

  • 29 Jan 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Looks good, very retro, lovely shade of green, easy to use.. Shame the chrome effect trim/ door opening is plastic, lets what would be a lovely design down.

Cindy
  • 26 Jan 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Smart looking, nice colour neat size. Defrost is bad, you can only set by weight, which is silly if you only want to defrost a roll or couple of slices of bread, and defrost is uneven

Margaret
  • 24 Jan 2019, Thu
Lovely colour in my kitchen works well
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

To me I love it the colour is my best , I recommend anyone because it’s easy to use and manual provided is self explanatory

Betty
  • 21 Jan 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

good colour match with kitchen,novel retro design,simple to use and set.. not yet

Charles
  • 18 Jan 2019, Fri
Good looking oven
Reviewed on Ebay

Near & efficient oven, colour is really good & cooks food to perfection

norry2255
  • 18 Jan 2019, Fri
Good looking oven
Reviewed on Ebay

Near & efficient oven, colour is really good & cooks food to perfection

norry2255
  • 16 Jan 2019, Wed
The product is doing the job it’s meant to do
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I don’t have a problem using the equipment

Claudene
Colour:Green  |  Size:20L - 800W  |  Style Name:Digital

Product Description

Enjoy a quick, hassle-free approach to meal preparation with the Retro Digital Microwave. Combining classic retro design with best-in-class results, this microwave is designed with practicality and style in mind. 5 different power levels let you find the ideal temperature whilst the defrost setting saves you valuable time in the kitchen. Its generous 20 litre capacity easily fits a standard sized dinner plate, making it suitable for one or all the family. What's more, the 60-minute timer with cooking end signal offers accuracy and precision. Complete with stylish pull handle door and available in a variety of colours, the Retro Digital Microwave makes both a practical and stylish addition to any kitchen
Swan is one of the longest established British kitchen appliance and accessory brands. Steeped in history, Swan was responsible for creating the very first electric heating element that could be immersed in water way back in 1933 as well as reintroducing the iconic teasmade back to the market in 2009! The British owned company is run by Swan employees who are passionate about the brand’s heritage. Each product is conceived and designed at its headquarters in the UK by in house designers, who are proud to produce award winning appliances, cookware and kitchen accessories available in a host of classic and modern shades that are designed for life.

Box Contains

1 x Digital microwave



From the manufacturer

Swan 800W Retro Digital Microwave

An impressive addition to any kitchen, style-conscious homeowners will love the 800W Retro Digital Microwave from iconic housewares brand Swan.

Five Power Levels

Thanks to the 5 power levels and defrost setting, life will be made easy for the time pressed cook, making it quick and easy for you to cook delicious meals for the whole family. Whether you’re heating up leftovers from the night before or defrosting the mince meat for tonight’s spaghetti bolognese, the digital display allows you to easily select your setting and timer at the touch of a button.

20 Litre Capacity

The microwave boasts a generous 20 litre capacity. This is the perfect size to fit a standard sized dinner plate, allowing you to heat up a readily prepared meal. By using the lower heat setting you could also warm up dinner plates ahead of serving up dinner so your food stays nice and warm. The 245mm glass turntable even makes it easy to clean, taking away all the fuss out of food preparation.

Fabulously Retro

Swan retro is an award-winning range of small and large appliances, as well as kitchen accessories and cookware. The Retro Digital Microwave is available in a host of exciting colours, including sky blue, delicate green, vibrant lime, rich red and traditional cream. There is a shade to suit all tastes! If you’re looking to make a design statement in your kitchen, the Retro Range is ideal for making an impact.

Defrost Setting

Forgot to take the bacon out of the freezer ready for breakfast? There’s no need to have a boring bowl of cereal instead, thanks to the defrost setting you can have that meat ready to cook in the pan in minutes. The setting is also useful for defrosting ready-meals, frozen ingredients for that midweek stir fry and bread for your morning toast. The cooking end signal will notify you when your food is ready too!

Brand Swan
Model NumberSM22030GN
ColourGreen
Item Weight10.8 Kg
Product Dimensions45 x 25.6 x 29.7 cm
Capacity20 litres
Volume Capacity20 litres
Power / Wattage1450 watts
Special FeaturesDigital
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once