Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs RHEM1901B (Black)
Russell Hobbs
B01CJHE340


  • 84,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
73%
(62)
4
16%
(14)
3
1%
(1)
2
2%
(2)
1
7%
(6)
Review 85 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs RHEM1901B (Black))
  • 20 Aug 2020, Thu
This microwave is the best
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best thing since sliced bread easy to use easy to clean would highly recommend so much better than my old turntable microwave.

richard
  • 05 Aug 2020, Wed
Brilliant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love my microwave and so easy to clean definitely worth the money

sammie

  • 22 Jul 2020, Wed
Hello brilliant microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This was the microwave oven I have been waiting for. I am so pleased I chose it. It's a brilliant microwave, so easy to use, a d to keep clean. I would certainly recommend it, great value for the money. Jean..

Jean Harris
  • 02 Jul 2020, Thu
simple to use.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great simple to use product and well worth choosing if you find technology a little difficult .. simple touch button instruction.. but no clock...

Brownr
  • 23 May 2020, Sat
Russell Hobbs RHEM2301B 23L Easi Flatbed Digital 800w Solo Microwave Black
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

this is a brilliant microwave, would highly recommend.

elmer fudd
  • 19 May 2020, Tue
Best microwave ever!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wanted a flatbed microwave for a while. Did my research as I didn't want anything too complex. I love this its ideal.

karen
  • 18 May 2020, Mon
Good looking and efficient in the kitchen.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Slap a ring on it..?

James
  • 02 May 2020, Sat
thiscompany hot it right.Would use them again if the need arises.Well done!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

arrived early.well packed. absolutely delighted with product. Thank you so. Much!

Pauline Ward
  • 15 Mar 2020, Sun
Brilliant microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant microwave. Simple buttons and easy to use. Love the flatbed. No revolving plate to accidentally knock out of place. Looks smart as well

An avid reader
  • 21 Feb 2020, Fri
Excellent flatbed microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this microwave. Was originally put off with the basic controls so looked for something else....then I realised I don't need all the other options I never used with my old microwave. It's simple to use, heats the food well, can fit bigger cooking pots inside and it's easy to clean and keep clean. Would never go back to a turntable microwave after having a flatbed.

Amazon Customer
  • 24 Jan 2020, Fri
So Simple - So Perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love how this microwave is so easy to use. There was no need to read the usual detailed manual to discover all the features that I'd never use or need. High or Defrost - Start or Cancel, that's it!

Andy
  • 15 Dec 2019, Sun
Well worth the investment
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

All round simple microwave to use clean and operate.

Miss J A Rea
  • 08 Dec 2019, Sun
Now on the third one!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Now on the third one! Not very reliable!!

Shuttle1981

  • 02 Nov 2019, Sat
Looks good and is functional
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good looking and because its flat (doesnt rotate) means you can put larger things in. Very slight criticism is that the quick use function isnt just one button, you have to press two buttons.

C.Z.
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Easiest microwave ever!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks great, works a dream and it’s easily the simplest item we use in our kitchen.

Soooo
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
So easy to use and looks amazing in my kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Can’t go wrong with this microwave all you need is four buttons. At last I found a microwave without all the unnecessary useless buttons. It’s does exactly what I need it for ... heating up and defrosting. It’s perfect and looks really good. It’s doesn't move when you open the door and the flatbed is just as good as a turntable.

Debs86
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
Simple and Efficient Microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

So simple to use with no unnecessary extras that you rarely use!

Microwaver
  • 07 Aug 2019, Wed
Decent microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had this microwave for a year now.Very easy to clean and it is nice not having the rotating glass in the middle, as I always used to knock this off.I have knocked a star off, as a couple of months ago it’s developed a fault that parts of the lights stay on constantly

Aldmi
  • 04 Jul 2019, Thu
Looks good, easy to use.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good product very easy to use. Looks great. If there was anything it's that you cannot vary the power level, it's only 800 watts of defrost.

Amazon Customer
  • 30 May 2019, Thu
very easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

have a member of my household with a disability they found the microwave very easy to use and to keep clean. very please with the prompt and safe delivery of the item.

Frances Tate
Size:19 Litres  |  Colour:Black

Product Description

The Russell Hobbs EASI microwave RHEM1901B has a sleek and stylish contemporary design, boasting an attractive mirror door finish. As well as an appealing look, this EASI microwave is the easiest and most instinctive microwave with 4 simple buttons that allow you to Microwave, Defrost, Start and Stop/Cancel. No complicated auto cook menus or power levels. To microwave simply press the Microwave button until your required time is reached; the time increases by 30 seconds until 5 minutes and it then increases by 1 minute until 60 minutes. Press the start button and microwave will then start to cook at the full power. To defrost simply press the Defrost button until your required time is reached; the time increases by 30 seconds until 5 minutes and it then increases by 1 minute until 60 minutes. Press the start button and the microwave will then start to defrost at 40% power. To stop the cooking circle simply press the Stop button, to cancel simply press the Stop button for a second time. The EASI microwave RHEM1901B from Russell Hobbs has Flatbed technology, this removes the need for a turntable to offer a microwave with more useable space - square plates and casserole dishes, that would not fit in a conventional turntable microwave, to be reheated or defrosted. The flatbed surface is easier to clean than a conventional microwave, so food debris and moisture can be easily wiped away. The diamond cavity structure provides improved microwave distribution by enhancing the reflection of the microwaves inside the cavity result in improved cooking performance. This helps to cook your food more effectively, saving time and energy. The EASI microwave also has a LED light in the cavity which is long life and durable.

Box Contains

1 x RHEM1901B



From the manufacturer

Russell Hobbs RHEM1901S Easi Compact Flatbed Digital Microwave, 19 Litre

Product Specifications:
  • 20 litre capacity.
  • 800W microwave power.
  • 5 microwave power levels.
  • Auto cook menus.
  • Weight defrost settings.
  • Clock & digital timer.
  • 25.5cm glass turntable.
  • Red buttons & handle.
  • Black housing.
  • Mirror finish door.
  • External Dimensions (HxWxD): 262mm x 452mm x 386mm.

The Russell Hobbs EASI microwave RHEM1901B has a sleek and stylish contemporary design, boasting an attractive mirror door finish. As well as an appealing look, this EASI microwave is the easiest and most instinctive microwave with 4 simple buttons that allow you to Microwave, Defrost, Start and Stop/Cancel. No complicated auto cookmenus or power levels. The EASI microwave RHEM1901B from Russell Hobbs has Flatbed technology, this removes the need for a turntable to offer a microwave with more useable space.

Brand Russell Hobbs
Model NumberRHEM1901B
ColourBlack
Item Weight13.1 Kg
Package Dimensions51.1 x 41.7 x 33 cm
Capacity19 litres
Volume Capacity19 litres
Power / Wattage700 watts
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassD
Noise Level1 dB
Runtime1 minutes
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once