Qualityreviews logo

Panasonic NN-CS894S (Silver)
Panasonic
B00KASRJ60


  • 766,84 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Panasonic
5
73%
(168)
4
22%
(50)
3
3%
(7)
2
1%
(2)
1
2%
(4)
Review 231 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Panasonic NN-CS894S (Silver))
  • 14 Sep 2019, Sat
Simple
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Not to complex We generally just reheat food and the odd baked potato, so no need for any fancy stuff Does just whot we want and does it well Would recommend

Kate
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Great microwave oven
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is a great microwave. Looks good. Great price. Very easy to use. I love it.

Gayabandon

  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Great microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great microwave. Easy to use and excellent value for money. Nothing negative to say.

Di
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Excellent Microwave, does its job perfectly.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Heats all my food to perfection. Looks good and is light weight, so easy to move for cleaning.

Ollie
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Lovely microwave looks great works great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great little microwave, lovely colour and works well. Easy to use and instructions very clear

Crazymama
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
I love this
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I love this microwave, looks nicer than it does in the picture. It’s nice and compact and fits in great in the kitchen. Easy functions which is a blessing!

Mumbly
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
My new microwave is great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This microwave is compact and a good design. It is easy to use and has all features I require. Would say it's a little smaller than I have been used to,but for the price it is an excellent choice.

littlemiss
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
love my new Panasonic microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use and plenty of power for all my cooking needs, looks good in my kitchen very practical and efficient

chicky
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Compact easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use and looks good.

Allykat
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Fantastic microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A good all-round microwave, nice features with clear display, including quick timer and variable heat settings.

Andy
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice little microwave, easy to use. Nice size.

charl
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
Panasonic microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I am very satisfied with the product and with the services provided by Argos. Highly recommended.

Vladimir
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
I have recently replaced my old Panasonic m
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I recently purchased this microwave oven to replace my last Panasonic microwave oven.This new oven is easy to use and works well.No complaints so far!!

Ginge

  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
good micro
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great Micro for the price, like the Quick 30 second feature.

bill
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
Nice looking microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Pleased with this, it is not too big but powerful for a couple or single person. Simple to use and not complicated.

kath
  • 15 Aug 2019, Thu
Looks good but a bit shallow
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I have struggled to get some jugs and bowls in it but overall it works really well

CT
  • 15 Aug 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Value for money easy to use

Annie
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Great design and build quality
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really nice design and great build quality. Easy to use intuitive controls with handy auto cook buttons for popular dishes. Very happy with this purchase!

Olu
  • 11 Aug 2019, Sun
Great microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Panasonic is well known brand, I bought this product because of reliability. I have been using their products for many years and I have experienced no issues with any of their products. This particular product is small, good for a single, or small family. Good for small kitchen.

Leo
  • 07 Aug 2019, Wed
Fantastic model
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent quality & just the right size, just what I wanted to replace my old one.

Pam
Brand Panasonic
Model NN-CS894SEPG
Item Weight21 Kg
Product Dimensions43.8 x 49.4 x 39 cm
Capacity 32 litres
Noise Level 56 dB
Part Number 5025232777662
Colour black
Wattage1000 watts
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
  
Brand Panasonic
Model NN-CS894SEPG
Item Weight21 Kg
Product Dimensions43.8 x 49.4 x 39 cm
Capacity 32 litres
Noise Level 56 dB
Part Number 5025232777662
Colour black
Wattage1000 watts
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once