Qualityreviews logo

Igenix DF0038
Igenix
B079FTWCFY


  • 140,40 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Igenix
5
44%
(8)
4
28%
(5)
3
17%
(3)
2
0%
(0)
1
11%
(2)
Review 18 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Igenix DF0038)
  • 18 Jul 2020, Sat
No
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Started making funny noises first week. And remote is rubbish. Not worth the money.

matt
  • 15 May 2020, Fri
This product stopped working completely within a year
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I purchased this product in August last year and it has stopped working completely - the light won't come on and no functions work. I have tried to contact the manufacturer and Amazon, to no avail. This is a lot of money to spend on a fan that works for such a short amount of time.

Kindle Customer

  • 08 May 2020, Fri
Awaiting summer!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Am awaiting summer to really use this product. I have tried it and it seems easy to use and efficient. It’s also sleek and stylish for use in a small space.

sv
  • 10 Jan 2020, Fri
Loud
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is loud, sleep mode is louder! A good fan, a lot of different breeze levels but on anything apart from 1 2 or 3 it is too loud

Redsookycat
  • 13 Sep 2019, Fri
Very Quiet
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

At first abit doubious after five mins only the best fan ive ever had and ive had a few very quiet love IT

wayne
  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Fan
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bit noisey

Jane cheeseman
  • 11 Aug 2019, Sun
my best friend!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

smart, efficient, quiet, really appreciated during recent heat.haven't used features, only because I don't need to. Tried them out and found them easy to implement and effective.

B.J.S.
  • 05 Aug 2019, Mon
It works.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It works.

kronyboy
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Excellent fan
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I decided to replace a 10+ year old tower fan with this one, and I'm glad I did! With its wider range of speeds this one is far more versatile and it's also quieter which means that I can sleep with it on 1 despite being noise-sensitive. Granted, on 1 it doesn't move much air, but it's enough to make sleep more comfortable.
It's quite lightweight so easy to move around as required, and comes with a handy remote. The timer function and oscillation work as you'd expect and it's a good all-round fan.
It loses a star because there's no way to dim, or switch off, the temperature display

Isa
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Excellent fan
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I decided to replace a 10+ year old tower fan with this one, and I'm glad I did! With its wider range of speeds this one is far more versatile and it's also quieter which means that I can sleep with it on 1 despite being noise-sensitive. Granted, on 1 it doesn't move much air, but it's enough to make sleep more comfortable.It's quite lightweight so easy to move around as required, and comes with a handy remote. The timer function and oscillation work as you'd expect and it's a good all-round fan.It loses a star because there's no way to dim, or switch off, the temperature display

Isa
  • 12 Jul 2019, Fri
Not bad
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Effective and good quality. It's got good power - 8 settings I think. Easy to use.
Three drawbacks:
1) the oscillate is very slow, so you can feel very hot before it comes back round.
2) it doesn't seem to have any overall impact in cooling the room. It just blasts a breeze at you.
3) speeds 6 and up are pretty noisy.

hbinky
  • 12 Jul 2019, Fri
Not bad
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Effective and good quality. It's got good power - 8 settings I think. Easy to use.Three drawbacks:1) the oscillate is very slow, so you can feel very hot before it comes back round.2) it doesn't seem to have any overall impact in cooling the room. It just blasts a breeze at you.3) speeds 6 and up are pretty noisy.

hbinky
  • 21 Sep 2018, Fri
Light stating temperature stays on all night dim light.. why don’t they make it switch off
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The fans good, quite quiet but not as quiet as expected. Light stays on all nigh even on night setting which is very annoying as it lights up the bedroom ! May return this as it’s not all it should be for £100

mackas

  • 13 Sep 2018, Thu
Saved during heat wave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I was after a different fan but due to heat wave in London it was all sold out so I chose this one instead. It does the job. To my mind it is overpriced but I needed it.

Tatiana
  • 12 Sep 2018, Wed
Looks and sounds good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great fan. Looks good, very quiet at lower settings and I had no trouble sleeping with it beside the bed at the higher settings. I haven't used any of the more advanced features yet as just had it on the top speed most of the time. The only downside is the led temperature display can't be turned off. So while it's good to know the temperature it's a rather annoying bright light I don't need when trying to sleep.

Miss C.
  • 03 Sep 2018, Mon
Perfect for the heat we’ve had
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Absolutely perfect for the hot weather we’ve had. I’ve also bought another one for my grandparents.It’s very quiet and lets out cool air not warm

Demi X
  • 28 Jul 2018, Sat
Great product with good features
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ordered this for home due to the recent high temperatures. Never had a home fan before and very pleased with this product, powerful and the night time setting very quiet. Very pleased.

Viv
  • 17 Jul 2018, Tue
Do it’s job well
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not as quiet as I would like but it keeps us cool during night in this hot weather

Girts
Colour:Black  |  Style Name:Digital

Product Description

The Igenix DF0038BL 36 inch digital Tower fan with remote control has a sleek designer gloss Black finish, offering a modern and stylish look as well as providing excellent functionality and performance. Ideal for the home, office, conservatory, garage, outbuilding, mobile home or caravan, it will easily complement any environment and is the perfect solution for those hot sticky summer days. This portable fan can be operated by using the touch control blue LED display panel or by the remote control. This Tower fan has a built-in digital thermostat meaning the display panel will show the ambient temperature, allowing you to accurately control the temperature of the room. 25 watts of power with 8 speed settings as well as 3 breeze modes - normal, natural and sleep.. it benefits from an oscillating feature which means the fan turns from left to right to evenly distribute cool air. Also this fan has an 8 Hour Timer and standby mode.

Box Contains

1 x Igenix DF0038BL

Brand Igenix
Model Number DF0038BL
Colour Black
Item Weight 3.5 Kg
Product Dimensions 20 x 20 x 92 cm
Volume Capacity 0.1 litres
Auto Shutoff No
Number of Speeds 8
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once