Qualityreviews logo

Q-Connect KF10031
Q-Connect
B00779Q0CY


Brand: Q-CONNECT
5
84%
(32)
4
5%
(2)
3
3%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
8%
(3)
Review 38 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Q-Connect KF10031)
  • 26 May 2020, Tue
Don't trust them, false advertising
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

False advertising, it's not the actual Fan that's advertised on the website, don't be fooled.

Amazon Customer
  • 24 Feb 2020, Mon
Loud but great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Sounds like a helicopter hovering but you can’t beat the power

Amazon Customer

  • 26 Oct 2019, Sat
Point towards ceiling it will cool living room in seconds
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Stronger than a helicopter

Len Hunt
  • 14 Oct 2019, Mon
The only fan you should buy excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The best fan I have ever owned It's robust powerful and reliable It's also not that noisy except at the highest setting which is Kansas tornado setting I would recommend this I am going to buy another one it's so good

SplendidRaptor
  • 07 Sep 2019, Sat
Best Fan Ever
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really powerful and noisy but it cools a room so fast !! Amazing in the hot summer !!! Well worth the money !!

R L
  • 02 Sep 2019, Mon
Brilliant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love it works so well, the lowest setting is faster and stronger than all the fans I have when set on there highest.

Mike
  • 07 Aug 2019, Wed
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent fan

Pauline castree
  • 02 Aug 2019, Fri
perfect for a home gym enviroment
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I use this along side my Cyclops hammer cycle trainer and it is great, does exactly what it says.

calvin
  • 30 Jul 2019, Tue
Good fan
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great fan. Have had it on for days at a time. Really does the job. Louder than most fans but better at keeping you cool.

Amazon Customer
  • 02 Jul 2019, Tue
Great!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So far so good :) Industrial fans always give the best ventilation even at low setting. It's metal so it's a bit noisy but it does the job.

Anna Kathrina Vidal
  • 06 Aug 2018, Mon
Three Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's powerful but too noisy

Mel
  • 25 Apr 2018, Wed
Not the same as advertised or as shown in the photo
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The make and model supplied was not the same as advertised or as shown in the photo. Returning to seller. Not happy.

Gromit
  • 05 Apr 2018, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Powerful cools room fast when directed correctly ie quote qui qqentre ceiling

Amazon Customer

  • 11 Dec 2017, Mon
One Star
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fraud

Carl
  • 01 Dec 2017, Fri
This is the only fan I’ve got
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Used for doing solo gigs. Wow this is amazing! It pulls your socks up if you stand too close to it. Makes you want to grow your hail long and wear a scarf just to get the Bee Gees effect. Next to my Masterbuilt Strat this is my favourite piece of on stage gear now....

justgeorge
  • 23 Nov 2017, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Saved me from the heat of mid summer.

Wayne's World Fishing
  • 24 Oct 2017, Tue
Fan
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's great. The best fan I have ever had. It's a little noisy, but you tend to zone it out. Would recommend.

trish the dish
  • 09 Aug 2017, Wed
But if a good wind in a room is what you need - ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Even on lowest setting you'd be hard pushed to fall asleep - due to the flock of a million or more moths sound effect. But if a good wind in a room is what you need - this is the fan for you!

mezzowheels
  • 02 Aug 2017, Wed
Recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good, quiet

sos3v5
  • 17 Jul 2017, Mon
This blows (Literally)
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wow, I own a 16" fan and thought that was good until I bought this, It sounds like a hovercraft,blows everything around my room and keeps me cool and my electronics cool at the same time. I can't recommend this enough, unless you want to spend a few hundred quid on a air conditioner. It is definitely not a night time fan where as the 16" one is because even on it's lowest setting the amount of air it displaces is incredible. I put by my window before I go to bed to either facing out to blow the hot air from the room out or turn it round to blow the cold air in. I am actually excited about this fan (Sad I know) but it is a cheap solution to a very hot room full of gadgets pumping out hot air.

Gee

Product Description

This fan features a sturdy floor stand with an integrated carrying handle for easy mobility. The chrome grille not only looks good, it helps to protect limbs from the high-speed three-bladed fan. Adjust the three-speed control to the level required for comfortable cooling. You can also tilt the fan to adjust airflow as required.

Box Contains

1

Brand Q-CONNECT
Model Number KF10031
Colour Chrome
Item Weight 6.2 Kg
Product Dimensions 57.5 x 56 x 20.3 cm
Material Metal