Qualityreviews logo

Fine Elements ES366
Fine Elements
B00VMBO22I


  • 27,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Fine Elements
5
53%
(19)
4
17%
(6)
3
3%
(1)
2
3%
(1)
1
25%
(9)
Review 36 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Fine Elements ES366)
  • 30 Jun 2020, Tue
Like the 3 settings and timer. Very pleased
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to assemble value for money

Amazon Customer
  • 28 Jun 2020, Sun
has worked on and on for days at a time..
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

very good have used continuously at times for days on end air seems to be very cool despite it being very hot outside.not too loud doesn't stop me sleeping ..3 speeds ..oscillates ..light weight easy to move.

Amazon Customer

  • 26 Jun 2020, Fri
I want money back or a return asap
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The centre dose not spin on a number less than 3 and it is so loud it sounds dangerous like the motor is broken would not leave on if I am not in a room. And have unplugged straight away not even going to let it spin incase it blows up

Amazon Georgio
  • 24 Jun 2020, Wed
Not the same item as in the pictures
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Item is not the same as pictured but still works as it should.

*~ la di da ~*
  • 19 Jun 2020, Fri
Tall and squeaky
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It squeaks like crazy only on the left oscillation.

Ms. A. Bowman
  • 18 Jun 2020, Thu
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought 2 stand up fans the first was sent but it was the wrong item , it was solved straight away I got the right fans next day no hassle just perfect excellent would certainly from from him again

Amazon Customer
  • 14 Jun 2020, Sun
Good value for the money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good fan and value for money pity it has no remote control

Beanpole58
  • 06 Jun 2019, Thu
Very good purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I liked that it is silent, strong and great value for money.

Cc Pinto
  • 02 Jun 2019, Sun
I have had one of these before
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Having already had one of these about couple years. I quite happy to have another one

Mary C
  • 02 Jun 2019, Sun
I have had one of these before
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Having already had one of these about couple years. I quite happy to have another one

Mary C
  • 14 Sep 2018, Fri
Oscillating fan
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Got this to help the dogs as low for their benefit. Not as powerful as I expected on higher settings but does as it says

Jacqui
  • 15 Aug 2018, Wed
Arrived on time and exactly as described.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this fan for my parents. They were really pleased. It arrived on time and was exactly as described. It is compact, quiet and works very well.

cerian
  • 28 Jul 2018, Sat
Good fan
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good does the job

Rob dale

  • 27 Jul 2018, Fri
Also very poorly made and poor on all round quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Returned and money given back. Product did not meet any cooling standards you might expect. Also very poorly made and poor on all round quality.

Pat garrett
  • 21 Jul 2018, Sat
One Star
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

came broken. will replace

ronnie
  • 13 Jul 2018, Fri
????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As said, no complaints

Ross
  • 03 Jun 2018, Sun
Defective and dangerous
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I’ve now had 2 of these due to dissatisfaction. Luckily, I picked them up at my local ASDA so I didn’t have to fumble about with returns like so many others have had a nightmare with.This fan is atrocious. Both of the two units I’ve had have made an awful grinding sound when the fan is in operation, not to mention the extremely aggravating constant ticking sound that the timer makes whether it is being used as a timer or just set to ‘on’.I would strongly advise anybody who is looking to buy a tower fan to NOT purchase this one as it will only cause you grief. I will be returning my second unit for a third - which I will unbox and test in-store to validate that this is a manufacturers issue.These units have awful build quality and I would personally say it’s only a matter of time before they cause a serious incident in some unsuspecting persons home.Should a registered seller with to contact me regarding the issues I’ve had with this product, please feel free to come forward with contact details and I will contact you.

Ethan Owen
  • 09 Aug 2017, Wed
Tower fan
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent, quiet and efficient, a good product.

Roy Wiggins
  • 05 Aug 2017, Sat
A little noisy, but good fan.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a little noisier than I would like but it doesn't stop me sleeping with it on but others might find it too noisy. The dial and switches take a little getting used to though only because they are different to what I'm used to. There is a timer that works a bit like an old egg timer, you turn the dial and it ticks down in time to zero. It could do with a very slightly sturdier base, though seems to be holding its own so far. It does have that new plastic/ metal parts smell to it which is fading very slowly. It blows out nice cool air but the higher the speed the noisier it gets. I tend to turn the fan on high for about 20mins in the room before I need it, to chill the air, then turn it down to keep cool when in the room so it's not so noisy. All in all its not too bad.

debbie
  • 10 Jul 2017, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very efficient

Albaxwad

Product Description

This 30 inch tower fan benefits from an oscillation function which ensures the whole room benefits from the cooling effect of the fan. The fan also has 3 speed settings and benefits from whisper quiet operation.

Box Contains

30 inch tower fan, instruction manual

Brand Fine Elements
Model Number ES366
Item Weight 3.4 Kg
Product Dimensions 76 x 17 x 24 cm