Qualityreviews logo

Prem-I-Air EH0039
Prem-i-air
B0048FH740


  • 29,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Prem-i-air
5
49%
(17)
4
37%
(13)
3
3%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
11%
(4)
Review 35 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Prem-I-Air EH0039)
  • 05 Sep 2019, Thu
Good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fabulous value for money

Dee
  • 22 Jul 2018, Sun
This fan is so weak, barely a gentle breeze.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Returned.

This fan is so weak and pitiful given the size. Returned as it's pointless having.

Tom

  • 22 Jul 2018, Sun
This fan is so weak, barely a gentle breeze.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Returned.This fan is so weak and pitiful given the size. Returned as it's pointless having.

Tom
  • 13 Jul 2018, Fri
Tower fan
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect item for the house easy to use and very efficient and reliable

Ms L.
  • 20 May 2018, Sun
It's keeps me cool on hot days and it very quite
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Like it very much

sandra v.
  • 20 May 2018, Sun
It's keeps me cool on hot days and it very quite
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Like it very much

sandra v.
  • 28 Mar 2018, Wed
Nice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Slightly noisy but for the price very good

Mrs P
  • 05 Feb 2018, Mon
Okay
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The fan doesnt move as much air as I had hoped I feel a small desk fan would move the same amount of air. I do like the fact that the fan has a timer built in which allows me to use the fan while I fall asleep without worrying that it'll be left on all night while im sleeping.

Callum Wear
  • 19 Nov 2017, Sun
One Star
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Even on maximum speed, you can hardly feel a thing if you're more than 2-3 ft away.

Blaine Smith
  • 13 Oct 2017, Fri
Did the job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It a fan. It works!

Ron S.
  • 02 Oct 2017, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I am satisfied of the item I bought. Highly recommended.

Amazon Customer
  • 21 Jul 2017, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy with my purchase

Kjames
  • 19 Jul 2017, Wed
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's good. Quick delivery

gailee

  • 05 Jul 2017, Wed
door screeching. Gets louder if it's been on for 30 mins or so. Really annoying.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Product has an intermittent noise. It happens every 3 seconds or so, it sounds like something grating, or a door screeching. Gets louder if it's been on for 30 mins or so. Really annoying.

Amazon Customer
  • 28 Jun 2017, Wed
Great value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived earlier than expected and a good little fan, great value for money.

RVL
  • 27 Jun 2017, Tue
I hate noisy fans
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I hate noisy fans. This one however gives a quiet, constant airflow with no hums or whines. Bought another desktop fan whch was marketed as " 25% quieter than standard fans " - and this tower fan was quieter than it. Pleased with the purchase.

Gerry G
  • 26 Jun 2017, Mon
Neat design
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice sleek design and very quite to operate. Moves air around without and circulates as advised.; Good basic fan and reasonably priced.

Amazon Customer
  • 25 Jun 2017, Sun
Cool
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Although delivery of this signalled the end of a mini-heatwave (typically), it is a decent piece of kit. The packaging was a little battered but no damage to the fan. Assembly took less than five minutes. Decent power and you can feel the benefit straight away. It isn't silent but much quieter than traditional fans. Instructions for assembly weren't particularly clear so it loses a star but would recommend.

cardiffstu
  • 24 Jun 2017, Sat
Prem-I-Air Tower Fan
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent, perfect for keeping a room cool and very cheap to run, well worth buying

Zulu Warrior
  • 21 Jun 2017, Wed
Good air flow for my small room
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good air flow for my small room, but beware don't use it as tool against the heatwaves in summer. Unless it's near a window.

San Noah

Product Description

slim Tower Fan with 3 fan speed settings. This product features push button and rotary controls, a 2 hour timer, oscillation function and is light and portable. The modern design is ideal for home or office use.

Box Contains

Tower Fan with Timer

Brand Prem-i-air
Model Number EH0039
Item Weight 3.1 Kg
Product Dimensions 72 x 15 x 15 cm
Auto Shutoff No
Special Features A slim Tower Fan with 3 fan speed settings. This product features push button and rotary controls, a 2 hour timer, oscillation function and is light and portable. The modern design is ideal for home or office use., 3 Fan Speed Settings
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once