Qualityreviews logo

Panasonic Nn Sf464mbpq Flatbed Microwave Oven 27 Litre Silver
Panasonic
B00X80UH7U


  • 99,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Panasonic
5
73%
(65)
4
13%
(12)
3
4%
(4)
2
6%
(5)
1
3%
(3)
Review 89 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Panasonic Nn Sf464mbpq Flatbed Microwave Oven 27 Litre Silver)
  • 24 Jun 2019, Mon
Interesting
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Do not remember that the description included the space requirements around the oven - the amount of space required above the oven would not be available from most under the kitchen cupboard layouts. Needs checking. However, pleased with the oven thus far.

Tony
  • 17 Jun 2019, Mon
Good size and straightforward to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

VERY GOOD CAPACITY INSIDE AND IT CAN ACCOMMODATE MY LARGEST CONTAINERS AND MICROWAVABLE PRESSURE COOKER. THE FOOD HAS COOKED EVENLY. I FIND THE CONTROLS VERY STRAIGHTFORWARD AS DO THE REST OF MY FAMILY. EASY TO WIPE CLEAN.

MR

  • 15 Jun 2019, Sat
m
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

v good

T. Dell
  • 07 Jun 2019, Fri
Warranty, expensive, noise
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The warranty is only 1 year. Having purchased only 2 years 6 months ago, with low usage, £150 was a lot of money. I get the H97 error, sometimes it just stops randomly as if it's finished, this is quite dangerous. The main appeal was the easy clean and quiet operation, which I've read about flatbeds, however, it is far from quiet as the exhaust air or fans are loud. Forget using this while watching TV/Films in an open plan kitchen/living room. Would have saved a lot of money getting a value rotation microwave, and wouldn't be hard to clean regularly wiping, as you have to do the same for flatbeds anyway.

Mr. D. J. Griffiths
  • 06 Jun 2019, Thu
better without a turntable
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

nice big microwave, looks good very smart, easy to use, much better without a turntable and easier to clean.

saffron
  • 30 Apr 2019, Tue
it is easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Quiet & easy to use

d kraushaar
  • 24 Apr 2019, Wed
It does what its meant to do
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The interior light is not as good as our old machine.Apart from that it works well.

malcolm rumney
  • 20 Apr 2019, Sat
The best Flatbed Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I’m over the moon with this Microwave the flatbed is fab and so easy to clean I wish I had purchased one sooner

Ann
  • 28 Feb 2019, Thu
I love it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I had a few inexpensive microwaves which didn't last long so I went for a good one this time. The quality is so much better and it feels and looks superb. It goes into stand-by when your not using it with just two faint LED's on so it's not wasting power.The flatbed makes it easy to clean and has a nice quality enamel, or enamel paint, inside. The tops and sides are light grey and the bottom is a dark grey and looks quality. It has a nice light that isn't too bright so it doesn't power that way.What I really like about it is that the bleeper only goes once. I like to put my food on and do other things around the house, and so I don't have to put up with an annoying bleeper going all the time. It also a bit quieter than the other microwaves I've had.

Kavy
  • 16 Feb 2019, Sat
Reliability and easy to use.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So very pleased with this microwave. We had had a Panasonic for years so knew how reliable they are. Love the flat bed. Just wipe clean. Love it!!!!

nanny
  • 10 Feb 2019, Sun
A good microwave spoilt by poor attention to important details
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does what it says on the tin: Easy to use, some clever programmes, quiet, and the flatbed (no turntable) design works really well. When Panasonic finished the technical side of things, they had the makings of a brilliant microwave.However, they seem at that point to have let the work experience trainee deal with the rest of the specification, leaving some unacceptable things on what is a rather expensive machine. First and foremost, the internal lighting is AWFUL. It isn't helped that the interior is a drab and unattractive dark grey, but what could have been achieved with LED lighting has evidently not occurred to Panasonic. There's a single LED light, hiding in a poky little hole, and as a result the interior light is so poor they really might as well not have bothered. Next up, the door only opens to 90 degrees, which is really inconvenient in our case - it could easily have been designed to open 110 degrees. Internal ventilation is very poor, so that the machine fills with condensation in some uses - again, unnecessary. And finally, if you're using this on a counter you won't notice, but if like my machine you have it on a chest or eye level shelf, you'll see every day that Panasonic couldn't be bothered to properly finish the machine below the door, so that the unattractive pressed metal base is clearly visible. This completely spoils the otherwise smart and modern design, all to save what, 20 pence on a brushed steel effect trim strip. My 28 year old cheapo microwave this Panasonic replaced had none of these faults, so it is unforgivable for a premium machine from a major manufacturer to be so flawed.In hindsight I regret buying this microwave, and I'd suggest others consider whether the details I'm unhappy about matter to them.

Badgerer
  • 04 Jan 2019, Fri
Nothing not to like.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this. Good functions, easy to clean and best of all no annoying turntable so large or awkward shape dishes can go in.

Mr R.J.Andrews
  • 01 Dec 2018, Sat
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Smart looking

Trevor

  • 26 Nov 2018, Mon
Terrible Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This microwave doesn't work as advertised. You cannot heat multiple things at the same time, it doesn't heat food through evenly, so the heat is focused in the middle. You end up with scorching hot food in the middle and cold food on the sides. If you have a lot of food it takes forever to heat the food to a decent temperature. Really disappointed with this product, avoid at all costs.

Frederique Lemieux
  • 16 Nov 2018, Fri
Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent

joy newnham
  • 15 Nov 2018, Thu
Very large usable capacity
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

i love the extra capacity due to the absence of an archaic turntable. Easy to use and the ability to put in a square or rectangular dish cannot be overstated. Not the cheapest but well worth the money.

Amazon Customer
  • 12 Sep 2018, Wed
Good buy
Reviewed on Ebay

It is very efficient

chitrnagara-0
  • 03 Sep 2018, Mon
Perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good microwave oven, heats up fast, love that it has no turntable

Lena
  • 02 Sep 2018, Sun
Three Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Our plates get so hot!!!

JL
  • 30 Aug 2018, Thu
Expensive and not reliable
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

There is an electrical fault which stops the item from starting after only 3 months of light use. Amazon passed the buck to Hughes Direct, who then passed me onto Panasonic, who answered the phone, gave a multitude of choices, then cut me off. Eventually I managed to speak to somone @ Panasonic, I have now been required to send a copy of my Amazon receipt & a placement picture, showing exactly where the item was being used. Now waiting!!!

Amazon Customer

Product Description

Must Know Information Colour Silver Capacity(Litres) 27 Number Of Programmes 18 Exterior Dimensions (cm) H 32.6 x W 52.9 x D 43 Interior Dimensions (cm) H 20 x W 35.4 x D 33.8 Microwave Power Cooking Power Watts (IEC) 1000 Power Levels 5 Defrost Yes Features Child Lock Yes Control Panel Touch Controls Other Features Turbo reheat Guarantee Guarantee 1 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee

Box Contains

1 x Panasonic NN-SF464MBPQ 27lt 1000w flatbed solo microwave



Brand Panasonic
Model NumberNN-SF464MBPQ
ColourStainless Steel
Item Weight11.8 Kg
Product Dimensions10 x 10 x 10 cm
Capacity27 litres
Volume Capacity27 litres
Power / Wattage1000.00
Auto ShutoffNo
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once