Qualityreviews logo

Samsung Ms23f301tak Eu Solo Microwave 18 10 Steel 800 W 23 Liters Black
Samsung
B00YESZZ0Y


  • 59,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Samsung
5
77%
(37)
4
15%
(7)
3
4%
(2)
2
2%
(1)
1
2%
(1)
Review 48 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Samsung Ms23f301tak Eu Solo Microwave 18 10 Steel 800 W 23 Liters Black)
  • 25 Jun 2019, Tue
Oven looked great - Interior light useless!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ordered Samsung as we liked our other products, phone, fridge, etc. The MW oven was very smart and we put a mug of water in to test it worked okay. Then we saw that the interior light wasn't bright enough to penetrate the black-glass door window. We often cook porridge and scrambled eggs too and you need to keep an eye on them, what is the point of a window that you can't see through?. We have returned the oven for a refund.

P. M. Shipley
  • 18 Jun 2019, Tue
easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice and easy to use and clean

mick bannister

  • 04 Jun 2019, Tue
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought to replace our old microwave.This is a great machine. Quieter, easier to clean and cooks better than our old ond.Looks sleek and classy on our worktop.

RMCW
  • 04 Jun 2019, Tue
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought to replace our old microwave.
This is a great machine. Quieter, easier to clean and cooks better than our old ond.
Looks sleek and classy on our worktop.

RMCW
  • 31 May 2019, Fri
Good value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love the product, ceramic coating-superb.

Amazon Customer
  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Hard to see inside and dark
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Hard to see inside and much louder than other microwaves, but good value for money

Osama
  • 14 May 2019, Tue
Always love Samsung products
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks good and light weight, doing good

Rajan Kashyap
  • 02 May 2019, Thu
High Spec Microwave for One
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Like this. Very stylish and well designed with lots of attention to detail and the basic functions well covered. Key for me was the consideration given to keeping the unit clean and functioning -thoughtful and authoritative. Pleasing to use with everything where you need it to be. No problems heating evenly. If there is a family version of this available, we'd think about it for our next oven.

Withnail67
  • 29 Apr 2019, Mon
Would recommend.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really like this unit. Very versatile and fairly easy to use. Looks great and the build quality is excellent. Comes with easy to understand instructions.

Steviemac
  • 22 Apr 2019, Mon
Microwave excellent power
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Have found it very easy to use and delighted with different power settings and timer great value for money

Mary Campbell the celts good read , easy to follow and understand, is there any dna proof . re
  • 19 Apr 2019, Fri
Worth every penny
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Said I wouldn't spend a fortune on a microwave but I am glad I did. Easy to use, looks attractive, love it that you can turn off the time display to save electric

Gina G
  • 18 Apr 2019, Thu
Very useful, but...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It;s almost impossible to the inside as the door is black and the light is all but useless.

Amazon Customer
  • 16 Mar 2019, Sat
Inovative Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The three sources of microwaves make it very efficient ...cooks through every time very pleased with it

Amazon Customer

  • 04 Mar 2019, Mon
Impressed!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My old Russell Hobbs microwave had packed up. I was lazy looking after it (cleaning it etc) and so I knew that my replacement microwave was going to be a Samsung one.The ceramic interior sold me straight away, plus there is the added bonus of the no odour function. It's easy to wipe down, looks very smart and expensive.Super simple to use although I haven't taken advantage of all the buttons, I generally just use the timer and defrost setting!So far so good, very happy with my purchase.The only thing I would say is despite there being protective film over all the buttons and shiny bits, when peeled off I noticed a couple of scratches by the dial and buttons. Not a major issue as it doesn't affect the use and they're not too noticeable but I like my brand new purchases to look pristine!*UPDATE*Having had the microwave for over 2 months now I can definitely say I would recommend this to anyone. Its powerful and heats up food brilliantly. Have tried all sorts and not had any problems.

Lauren W
  • 04 Mar 2019, Mon
Impressed!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My old Russell Hobbs microwave had packed up. I was lazy looking after it (cleaning it etc) and so I knew that my replacement microwave was going to be a Samsung one.
The ceramic interior sold me straight away, plus there is the added bonus of the no odour function. It's easy to wipe down, looks very smart and expensive.
Super simple to use although I haven't taken advantage of all the buttons, I generally just use the timer and defrost setting!
So far so good, very happy with my purchase.
The only thing I would say is despite there being protective film over all the buttons and shiny bits, when peeled off I noticed a couple of scratches by the dial and buttons. Not a major issue as it doesn't affect the use and they're not too noticeable but I like my brand new purchases to look pristine!
*UPDATE*
Having had the microwave for over 2 months now I can definitely say I would recommend this to anyone. Its powerful and heats up food brilliantly. Have tried all sorts and not had any problems.

Lauren W
  • 21 Feb 2019, Thu
Updated Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Replacement microwave oven. Seems to work better. Door a little flimsy.

JHN
  • 18 Feb 2019, Mon
Value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice little microwave. Light is really rubbish, can't see inside when microwave is running and not great lighting even when door is open. Would be five stars if a decent light was included. Purchased this to replace an all singing all dancing model where the inverter keeps breaking. Wanted something to do a decent defrost and heat up of water and milk for cooking and baking. For the money I am delighted. I would buy this again as the interior is proper enamel rather than paint that ends up bubbling and peeling. Quiet operation and I like the feature of turning the clock off by the touch of a button when not in use, saving electricity.

Raybaybaby
  • 17 Feb 2019, Sun
Quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good product

paul jobling
  • 11 Feb 2019, Mon
Great tasting microwaved food.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had and old 800w microwave before this one and I'm pleasantly suprised how different it cooks. On the old one a burger placed in the middle would leave this white centre starch on the top middle but with this microwave it cooks evenly throughout so it looks like a fresh burger. Maybe that was a sign the old one was on its way out or this one has a much better way of cooking i like to think. The clock display is a really nice blue colour which you can hide in eco mode if you don't like flicking a plug switch and it has numerous other functions i'll never use since I only want to heat food up in it, but it's large, quiet, cooks evenly and it very stylish. Best microwave we've ever had.

Scott
  • 11 Feb 2019, Mon
Great tasting microwaved food.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had and old 800w microwave before this one and I'm pleasantly suprised how different it cooks. On the old one a burger placed in the middle would leave this white centre starch on the top middle but with this microwave it cooks evenly throughout so it looks like a fresh burger. Maybe that was a sign the old one was on its way out or this one has a much better way of cooking i like to think. The clock display is a really nice blue colour which you can hide in eco mode if you don't like flicking a plug switch and it has numerous other functions i'll never use since I only want to heat food up in it, but it's large, quiet, cooks evenly and it very stylish. Best microwave we've ever had.

Scott

Product Description

Black 23 Litre Solo Microwave with Healthy Cooking function and Power Defrost. Its Triple Distribution System cooks food thoroughly and evenly while it's Ceramic Enamel interior is easy to clean, durable and scratch resistant. This Microwave  comes with a 2 Year Warranty (registration required within 90 days of purchase from www.samsung.com/uk/mwowarranty)

Box Contains

Samsung Solo Microwave, Turntable, User Manual.



From the manufacturer

23L Solo Microwave MS23F301TAK, Enjoy perfectly cooked food with Samsung’s innovative Triple Distrib

23L Solo Microwave MS23F301TAK

Enjoy perfectly cooked food with Samsung’s innovative Triple Distribution System.

23L Solo Microwave MS23F301TAK, Samsung’s innovative Triple Distribution system

Triple Distribution System

There is nothing like a perfectly cooked dish. Our innovative Triple Distribution System achieves this by emitting microwaves from three points, delivering a more effective, evenly spread heat to any dish.

Key Features

  • Solo 23L, LED, 800W
  • Triple Distribution System
  • Ceramic Enamel Interior
  • Healthy Cooking
  • Power Defrost
  • Memory Function
  • Deodorisation
  • Child Lock
  • LED Display
23L Solo Microwave MS23F301TAK, Samsung’s innovative Triple Distribution system

Ceramic Enamel Interior

Its exceptionally smooth anibacterial surface makes it easy to clean. It is also highly rust and scratch resistant so it won't discolour over time.

23L Solo Microwave MS23F301TAK, Samsung’s innovative Triple Distribution system

Healthy Cooking

Choose from a variety of healthy pre-set 'Cook with Ease' menus.

23L Solo Microwave MS23F301TAK, Samsung’s innovative Triple Distribution system

Power Defrost

The Power Defrost feature lets you defrost frozen foods quickly and evenly so they're ready to be cooked.

23L Solo Microwave MS23F301TAK, Samsung’s innovative Triple Distribution system

Energy saving

Reduce the use of your standby power with ECO Mode to help save money on your energy bills.

23L Solo Microwave MS23F301TAK, Samsung’s innovative Triple Distribution system

Memory Function

The Memory Function allows you store the cooking time and power necessary to perfectly cook your favourite foods.

23L Solo Microwave MS23F301TAK, Samsung’s innovative Triple Distribution system

Deodourisation

Eliminates the lingering odour of strong smelling ingredients as you cook them and leaves the interior smelling fresh.

Brand Samsung
Model NumberMS23F301TAK/EU
ColourBlack
Item Weight13.3 Kg
Package Dimensions55.4 x 42.2 x 32.6 cm
Capacity23 litres
Volume Capacity23 litres
Power / Wattage800
Material18/10 Steel
Auto ShutoffNo