Qualityreviews logo

ElectrIQ EiQMW925SOLO (Black)
ElectrIQ
B01N7VKI1P


  • 100,97 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Electriq
5
78%
(31)
4
18%
(7)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
5%
(2)
Review 40 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(ElectrIQ EiQMW925SOLO (Black))
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Microwave oven
Reviewed on Ebay

A Christmas present for my daughter which she is delighted with as it is more powerful and much bigger than her previous one. As a busy mum of 3 the time saved is very precious.

goa0638_2vypdrjhd
  • 18 Dec 2019, Wed
well worth the money
Reviewed on Ebay

if you have a finger you can use this micro wave it is quite large but you can get just about any size plate into it, the only draw back is you can not see the turntable spinning due to poor internal lighting, has not been a problem so far

garw_bria

  • 08 Nov 2019, Fri
Large, smart and easy to use
Reviewed on Ebay

Really happy with this microwave, easy to use and powerful. Only dislike is you cannot see what is in the microwave when it's cooking, however I will get used to it. The colour is very nice and smart looking. I think the child lock is a great idea. Definitely good value for money

brianattack
  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
a boon to my kitchen
Reviewed on Ebay

it may seem large from many previous microwave ovens but it does the job with no problem-==i am becoming so fond of its many useful uses I am so happy I purchased it- it does its job with very little worry -it is a delight to use ==recommended

ruskiwed
  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
Great item
Reviewed on Ebay

Great item

rastlin34
  • 25 Oct 2019, Fri
all in all very good
Reviewed on Ebay

it's very good

mchammerone
  • 17 Oct 2019, Thu
Love it, sorta !
Reviewed on Ebay

My only issue is the black glass front and black bodywork attracts finger prints like a magnet. It seems, I only have to walk passed the unit and a finger print appears. The interior is enourmous. That I do like but the "press this, then press that, then confirm the setting, then set the time turning the dial, then confirm, then start is a bit of faffing around. I only use the 30 seconds on full power button. Hey! I am man and I don't do faffing (I do really)

khym4306
  • 17 Oct 2019, Thu
Love it, sorta !
Reviewed on Ebay

My only issue is the black glass front and black bodywork attracts finger prints like a magnet. It seems, I only have to walk passed the unit and a finger print appears. The interior is enourmous. That I do like but the "press this, then press that, then confirm the setting, then set the time turning the dial, then confirm, then start is a bit of faffing around. I only use the 30 seconds on full power button. Hey! I am man and I don't do faffing (I do really)

khym4306
  • 29 Aug 2019, Thu
Good price
Reviewed on Ebay

Great microwave with large capacity!

janinelouise09
  • 08 Jul 2019, Mon
Microwave
Reviewed on Ebay

Love it and came extremely quick only ordered it last night thank you

donnfaulkne-25
  • 11 Jun 2019, Tue
Mrs L Lee
Reviewed on Ebay

Very smart microwave and powerful love it

leila1968
  • 11 Jun 2019, Tue
Awesome microwave oven fit for a king
Reviewed on Ebay

This microwave has 900watts of power and a variety of multifunctions to cook for all your family

aladawso-44
  • 29 May 2019, Wed
looks very good in kitchen.
Reviewed on Ebay

amazing for the price!

georgpearc_89

  • 29 May 2019, Wed
Basic microwave that is easy to use
Reviewed on Ebay

It does what it means to do and easy to use. I recommend this product

maia786
  • 23 May 2019, Thu
Great Value & Excellent Product!
Reviewed on Ebay

Great value & excellent product. Easy to use, good size and looks smart in my kitchen!

pabizz2010
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
Microwave
Reviewed on Ebay

Dose whet it's meant to do. Good sized

williuk.m2y3naz
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
Great Value & Excellent Product!
Reviewed on Ebay

Great value & excellent product. Easy to use, good size and looks smart in my kitchen!

pabizz2010
  • 08 Apr 2019, Mon
Perfect
Reviewed on Ebay

I really like the product, very large

mcsunny10
  • 02 Apr 2019, Tue
Great product
Reviewed on Ebay

I like this product it looks very good on work top very stylish

peteashdown-0
  • 20 Mar 2019, Wed
Excellent microwave
Reviewed on Ebay

Heats food fast, massive plate capacity, soft touch and easy to operate

sisjab-0

The details

It's equipped with 10 pre-programmed settings to take the guess work out of cooking. Whether you're microwaving meat, pizza or popcorn, each programme can be adjusted by weight to suit your dish, for the perfect cook. The microwave reaches a maximum power of 900W, making it super speedy. There's 5 power levels, so if you're zapping something a little more delicate you can select a power level between 10% and 100%. There's a defrost function, which lets you defrost by weight or time, it comes in great if you've forgotten to defrost something the night before.

A nifty feature this microwave has is the multi-selection cooking option. This lets you select more than one programme to follow after one another. Great for defrosting then cooking, plus it means you won't need to keep getting up and resetting the microwave until your food is cooked.

Essential info

  • Dimensions: H30.7 x W51.3 x D41 cm
  • Capacity: 25 L
  • Turntable diameter: 31.5 cm
  • Weight: 14.5 kg
  • Generous 25L capacity and spacious glass turntable, accommodates the largest of dinner plates
  • 5 Power levels, reaching a maximum power of 900W for quick cooking
  • Easy to use touch button and dial controls with a practical 95 minute timer
  • 30 Second quick start button for easy cooking
  • 10 Auto cook programmes for convenience
  • Practical and time saving multi-section cooking
  • Inquiring function, lets you check the microwaves current settings
  • Defrost by weight or time
  • Stylish mirrored door adds a contemporary touch to the kitchen
  • Black microwave exterior with a smooth interior for easy cleaning
  • Quick and easy push button opening
  • Child lock, safe from wondering hands
  • Voltage: 240 V
  • Power: 1400-1450 W
Brand Electriq
Model Number EIQMW925SOLO
Colour Black
Capacity 25 litres
Volume Capacity 25 litres
Power / Wattage 900.00
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once