Qualityreviews logo

Daewoo KOR-6M1RDSLR (Silver)
Daewoo
B07HBF1YKG


  • 87,29 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Daewoo
5
50%
(4)
4
25%
(2)
3
13%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
13%
(1)
Review 8 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Daewoo KOR-6M1RDSLR (Silver))
  • 20 Jul 2019, Sat
What's important to know is how to set the power rating and cooking time.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

No dislikes. When the old microwave computer timer packed up I looked for a non-computerized replacement and was so pleased to find this Daewoo KOR6M27R Manual Control Microwave. I recommend this easy to operate microwave cooker to anyone who needs a manually controlled cooker at a very reasonable price.

RALPH SETTLE-BROWN
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
lovely microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pleased with this appliance. Easy to operate, works well, love the shelf and the fact it shuts down when not in use.

Janet

  • 28 Jun 2019, Fri
Made a mistake buying this
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Huge mistake buying this, my own fault I guess, didn't research into it properly, very basic, very cheap looking and don't look too robust at all, inner holder for turn plate, looks cracked, says 20lires but looks tiny, cant even fit a standard dinner plate in it, unless you got small dinner plates, the box itself looked damaged too, but I can come and go with that, as transit damage maybe, but the outer body of the microwave looks ok, to be honest, its not worth the price, seen better ones with more functions at a cheaper price, this really should be a £20 microwave, its that cheap looking and feel to it.

kaiii
  • 19 Apr 2019, Fri
I love this duo plate microwave!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this microwave, I live alone so I buy ready prepared things like mash and steam vegetables. I often have 2 items to cook at the same time (I’m disabled and can’t prepare these things myself). Now I can get healthier food more easily. I’m a very happy bunny

Janet
  • 15 Mar 2019, Fri
Basic But Does The Job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Our last one just died and it was an Inverter one which cost more but works better at lower cooking levels (even energy cooking rather than on/off surges).

This one is covered with plastic film so allow ten minutes to try and peel all of that off.

No clock on this one as when the door is shut it goes to deep sleep to save electricity.

Our old one let you program cooking pauses, power level changes and stand after cooking times. This one does none of that so getting used to that took a little while.

The controls are also not really touch and are actually a membrane keys which work but do require physical pushing.

The front also collects finger prints when you shut the door so shut the door with something other than your fingers.

Mike Nelson
  • 20 Jan 2019, Sun
Slightly disappointed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Received the microwave Tuesday, by Saturday the hooks inside that hold extra shelf, one had melted???

Mrs Sarah Ashcroft sarah jane
  • 16 Jan 2019, Wed
Dimensions quoted are all wrong
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just to save you wasting your time, you should note that this oven is 44cm wide (i.e pretty standard) not those published here. Really dissappointed I wanted a narrow one to fit inside a specific unit.

Amazon Customer
  • 04 Dec 2018, Tue
Brilliant!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great microwave, love the dual cooking option. Looks nice too. Very happy with my purchase. Fast despatch and delivery. Five stars for the seller too.

mary
Colour Name:Silver  |  Style Name:Digital Control

Product Description

From meals to snacks, this Daewoo microwave ensures your food is cooked quickly. With its 20 Litre capacity you can prepare a variety of meals with the selection of 11 power levels, five auto cook programmes and three one touch cooking functions. The duo plate design allows you to heat two plates of food at once so you can serve them at the same time. The defrost function ensures your foods are quickly thawed, ideal when you need to take items straight from the freezer, while the auto defrost setting weighs out your food before taking care of the cooking time. It also includes a Zero Standby Eco button which requires less energy during standby mode to save on your energy bills.

Box Contains

1 x Daewoo Touch Control Microwave; 1 x Instruction Manual



From the manufacturer

Daewoo Duo-Plate Touch Control Microwave, 800 W, 20 Litres, Silver

Cook, re-heat or defrost a wide range of foods with the 11 power levels and 5 pre-set menus of the Touch Control Microwave.


Packed With Functionality

With 11 power levels, 2 defrost functions, 5 pre-set options and 3 one-touch cooking programs, this microwave offers a copious amount of cooking, re-heating and defrosting possibilities.


Duo Plate Technology

The duo plate design gives you the choice of cooking or re-heating two meals or sides at the same time for your convenience.


Steam Cleaning Function

Featuring a steam cleaning option, you can easily set this microwave to clean itself after usage, simply by placing a microwavable-safe bowl with 1 cup of water for a thorough steam clean.

Brand Daewoo
Model Number KOR6M1RDSLR
Colour Silver
Item Weight 11 Kg
Product Dimensions 31.8 x 44.9 x 25.9 cm
Capacity 20 litres
Volume Capacity 20 litres
Power / Wattage 800 watts
Special Features Quick Defrost Function, One Serving Function, Steam Cleaning Function, Duo Plate, Zero Standby Eco Button, Turntable Diameter - 24.5 cm
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once