Qualityreviews logo

Panasonic NN-E281M (Stainless Steel)
Panasonic
B005HDNH2S


  • 59,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Panasonic
5
72%
(216)
4
21%
(62)
3
4%
(12)
2
1%
(4)
1
3%
(8)
Review 302 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Panasonic NN-E281M (Stainless Steel))
  • 07 Apr 2020, Tue
It's OK but
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's fine - it does what you need a basic microwave to do. My real gripe is that the twiddly thing that is supposed to hold the Pyrex plate in place as too shallow so any time you put anything in or out you knock it off the thingy and it therefore doesn't rotate or the plate comes out with whatever it is you are taking out of the microwave. It is probably some monumental character flaw in me, but I find that really annoying!

Gloria
  • 15 Jan 2020, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fab little microwave, easy to use & space saving.

Mable

  • 15 Jan 2020, Wed
Neat little microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This microwave is neat and tidy and is also very powerful. I would highly recommend.

Gizmoboy2010
  • 14 Jan 2020, Tue
Great little over, works great.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great value for money, works really well.

Peachb
  • 14 Jan 2020, Tue
Excellent value for money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use. Looks nice and easy t o clean.

Mikendo46
  • 14 Jan 2020, Tue
My new micro wave goes well in our kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent service daughter loves her new Mac book

Noddy
  • 09 Jan 2020, Thu
Panasonic Microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We bought this to replace an older version of the Panasonic microwave. The older one had served us well for years so we didn't have to think too long before choosing it's replacement .

chrisdh
  • 08 Jan 2020, Wed
Ideal Microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great Microwave for the price, does what I want from a Microwave! Particularly like the Auto Defrost feature - Great! Looks nice and good size.

Bobsi
  • 07 Jan 2020, Tue
Looks stylish and easy to use.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

So far so good. Only had this microwave for a couple of weeks but very pleased with it. I paid a bit more for this model than other makes but think it is worth the extra. It looks very stylish and is easy to use.

GandS
  • 07 Jan 2020, Tue
Looks nice I like the silver
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Quite difficult to work out the time on it I used it and it was a strange smell so might be gowing back to Argos

Floss
  • 05 Jan 2020, Sun
Ok for the price
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Works ok, but it is small and the controls could be better thought out.

Daighton
  • 03 Jan 2020, Fri
He very good micro wave and price good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very good for the price

Waynecoolas
  • 03 Jan 2020, Fri
microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

does exactly what its meant to do..easy to use.

ricky

  • 03 Jan 2020, Fri
Good quality but small
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good quality Panasonic microwave however it is rather small inside. If you use it on a regular basis go for a bigger microwave!

PaulG
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Easy to use does everything I require
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Wanted a simple low cost but quality microwave. Ticks all my boxes

TP
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Neat size, easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Modern, compact design. Easy to use

JackMilo
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Just what I wanted
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Exactly what I was looking for. Easy to use, especially for my sons making breakfast.

Mum2
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Worth the money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Definitely worth the money, does exactly what we want and need. Also looks fab.

Spangle
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
We are very happy with it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very happy. The writing is a little bit small

Gray
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Great microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Decided to replace our old microwave with the same model as never had any issues with it . Great microwave and easy to use .

Anj
Colour:Silver

Product Description

Panasonic Compact Microwave, 20 L - Silver.

Box Contains

  • 1x Panasonic NN-E281MMBPQ Microwave with turntable
  • Instruction Manual


  • From the manufacturer

    800W Compact Microwave Oven Black Finish

    Auto Weight Programs will automatically cook your food to perfection, once the weight has been entered. All our compact microwave ovens have an easy to clean Acrylic Lining. It is very simple to maintain, just needing a wipe after use. Child Lock provides extra security to prevent little fingers interfering with the programming of the oven.

    Brand Panasonic
    Model Number NN-E281M
    Colour Silver
    Item Weight 11 Kg
    Product Dimensions 34 x 44 x 25.5 cm
    Capacity 20 litres
    Volume Capacity 20 litres
    Power / Wattage 800 watts
    Voltage 240 volts
    Special Features Compact
       

    An uncaught Exception was encountered

    Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

    Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

    Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

    Line Number: 370

    Backtrace:

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 335
    Function: onErrorResponse

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 314
    Function: executeCommand

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
    Line: 770
    Function: __call

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
    Line: 146
    Function: set_cache

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
    Line: 313
    Function: require_once