Qualityreviews logo

Beko MGC20100W (White)
Beko
B01NBINBI1


  • 49,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Beko
5
50%
(21)
4
29%
(12)
3
12%
(5)
2
5%
(2)
1
5%
(2)
Review 42 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Beko MGC20100W (White))
  • 18 Apr 2020, Sat
easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

value for money!!! great item recommend

deborah hills
  • 15 Apr 2020, Wed
Absolutely dreadful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This microwave is beneath appalling. It absolutely burns plates and dishes but does not warm up food. To reheat a bowl of soup you need to put it on full power for 10 minutes then leave the food to stand for a while to allow the heat in the bowl to warm up what's in it. This review sounds like a joke, I almost don't believe it myself, but it's true.

Andre

  • 10 Mar 2020, Tue
It's white, makes it look bright, goes with my other fittings in my kitchen.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fits in my kitchen. Well recommend to my friends. Delivery good.

Jacquieline Fitzpatrick
  • 17 Dec 2019, Tue
Good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good value

Amazon Customer
  • 05 Dec 2019, Thu
Great.. does the job!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great.. does the job!

Antony Gardner
  • 04 Nov 2019, Mon
Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's okay but a bit small inside.

gordon wallace
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Melts containers
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not sure if mine is defective, but when microwaving theres spots hot enough to melt the container, while at the same time leaving other parts completely frozen

Total warrior
  • 25 May 2019, Sat
Great service
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent

S Thompson UK
  • 12 Mar 2019, Tue
Not a dual microwave and grill
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

There is no grill on this microwave. Even the handbook does not describe a grill

Annemarie c.
  • 06 Feb 2019, Wed
Everything
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I liked everything

sarah tallentyre
  • 20 Jan 2019, Sun
great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

luv it

opeyemi
  • 16 Nov 2018, Fri
Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Reasonable prices

Amazon Customer
  • 02 Oct 2018, Tue
Highly recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good microwave.Nice and easy to use.

BEATA

  • 25 Sep 2018, Tue
good value but grill not fit for purpose
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

well the microwave works fine....(there's your £52s worth).....unfortunately the same cant be said for the grill....for some reason it switches itself off after about 5 minutes on full power and cant be switched back on for another 5 or more minutes...making it pretty much unfit for purpose and making cheese on toast a half hour ordeal....initially i thought i had been sent a faulty unit as there is no mention of it randomly switching off during cooking in the manual....(it must be said that hughes direct answered my e-mail immediately with an offer to replace)....unfortunately the replacement unit does exactly the same thing....so i can only surmise that there is some kind of overheating device built into it that prevents it from staying on for any longer than 5 minutes without a further cooling period of 5 minutes or more....so there you have it.....gone are my dreams of toasted cheese,grilled bacon or grilled sausages...will just have to make do with the microwave....which after all you cant complain about for £52

pete
  • 07 Sep 2018, Fri
Three Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The reviews I read were misleading but the machine is fine

Lidia
  • 15 Jul 2018, Sun
Good product for the price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good product for the price. However, small letters on booklet - difficult to know which is the micro wave know and which is the grill setting.

Fatima
  • 19 Jun 2018, Tue
got this one for my friends daughter as a moving ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

got this one for my friends daughter as a moving in present and she loves it. fits in well in he small kitchen

Moira Smith
  • 16 Jun 2018, Sat
Bought for granddaughters new house
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pleased with this item

Mrs. Jenny Wilkes
  • 14 Jun 2018, Thu
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Working nice

Amazon Customer
  • 06 Jun 2018, Wed
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

its ok until u get to know how to work the dilies

Amazon Customer
Colour:White  |  Size:20 Litre

Product Description

Mwo 20L 700W Grill Wht

Box Contains

1 x Product , manual

Brand Beko
Model Number MGC20100W
Colour White
Item Weight 12.5 Kg
Package Dimensions 50 x 35.8 x 29.4 cm
Capacity 20 litres
Volume Capacity 20 litres
Power / Wattage 700 watts
Material 18/8 Stainless Steel
Auto Shutoff No
Energy Efficiency Class A++ to G
Noise Level 1 dB
Runtime 1 minutes
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once