Qualityreviews logo

Cookology IMOG25LSS (Stainless Steel)
Cookology
B010TL17JM


Brand: Cookology
5
89%
(34)
4
8%
(3)
3
3%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 38 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Cookology IMOG25LSS (Stainless Steel))
  • 26 Jun 2020, Fri
Microwave/oven
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Delighted with the microwave easy to fit

Amazon Customer
  • 06 Apr 2020, Mon
The dimensions are spot on !
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect replacement for previous other branded product... dimensions spot on and replaced very easily.

Amazon Customer

  • 01 Apr 2020, Wed
Great value and smart looking microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As I had hoped, this turned out to be a direct replacement for our previous microwave. Once I had worked out the instructions, it proved easy to install, although it used different fittings from our previous unit.It fits perfectly into the space, and looks excellent. As it has no branding on it, it also matches our existing oven, apart from the digital clock, which is now green rather than red!

Mrs G Williams
  • 12 Nov 2019, Tue
Perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So pleased with my microwave , delivery as promised , not difficult to fit , easy to use and looks smart

Marilyn Adamson
  • 05 Nov 2019, Tue
Does the job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It matched our existing double oven .. good price

gary phillips
  • 30 Oct 2019, Wed
Perfect replacement
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought to replace one installed 6years ago, a perfect fit and easy to fit does everything we need and more. Great value for money.

Mr. R. A. Dyson
  • 06 Aug 2019, Tue
What guarantee do I get with this product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Use it for short cooking times

Peter Alan McQuillan
  • 22 Jul 2019, Mon
Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Product to big to fit cavity

Amazon Customer
  • 23 May 2019, Thu
Good but slight redesign on older model
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A slight redesign on the bottom of the microwave meant it did not fit as a like-for-like replacement for the old microwave it was replacing (I thought they were identical but rebranded). Meant a minor readjustment of unit to accommodate. Caused me no problems but i’m pretty handy.
Microwave also gets a lot of condensation inside after use...never had this before with other microwaves

Robert Foster
  • 23 May 2019, Thu
Good but slight redesign on older model
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A slight redesign on the bottom of the microwave meant it did not fit as a like-for-like replacement for the old microwave it was replacing (I thought they were identical but rebranded). Meant a minor readjustment of unit to accommodate. Caused me no problems but i’m pretty handy.Microwave also gets a lot of condensation inside after use...never had this before with other microwaves

Robert Foster
  • 18 Apr 2019, Thu
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Half the price of the previous belling I had that packed up twice. Easy to install, great for odd shapes integrated kitchens

anon
  • 13 Apr 2019, Sat
Same size as baumatic 25litre microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really pleased with this product. I bought it to replace a 25litre baumatic microwave and it fitted perfectly.The delivery was free and came the next day; with a delivery slot.The whole process has been easy. Plus the microwave is easy to use and works fine..

Robert kettleborough
  • 23 Sep 2018, Sun
Really good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pleased with the microwave. Thank you so much

JURGITA

  • 08 Sep 2018, Sat
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent delivery. Every bit as good as our old AEG microwave but much cheaper. Time will tell as we have only had it a week.

djwe
  • 02 Sep 2018, Sun
great price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

looks very good and slotted into the space of my old microwave. easy to follow instructions to fit and true to their measurements. great buy

Violet
  • 03 Jul 2018, Tue
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

loved it but unfortunately returned to sender as too big for kitchen cabinet, lovely microwave though.

Nick Swain
  • 13 Feb 2018, Tue
Cooker good, after sales, poor. Guarantee does not cover rotating plate/ring that failed after 3 months.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Pleased with cooker, fitted well into my new kitchen. Would have given 5* but after just 3 months use wheel kept coming off ring under rotating glass plate when convection oven was used, stopping it turning. On contacting manufacturer was informed it was not covered by guarantee! Did not accept my argument that rotating Turntable was integral part of microwave! Luckily Amazon did and gave credit to purchase new ring. Not easy to do, Cookology didn’t advise replacement, found good one on Amazon in end.

Ray
  • 04 Jan 2018, Thu
arrived in excellent time Would recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Exactly as described, arrived in excellent timeWould recommend10/10

Eric the quitar player
  • 14 Dec 2017, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My wife loves it

Amazon Customer
  • 24 May 2017, Wed
very easy to install and very good value for money considering ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Prompt delivery, very easy to install and very good value for money considering this is full combi-microwave and oven.Proof of course will be in how long it lasts as we have only had it a week.

Steve W.
Cookology Built-in Combi Microwave Oven & Grill | IMOG25LSS Stainless Steel 25 Litre
Brand Cookology
Model IMOG25LSS
Capacity 25 litres
Installation Type Built-In
Part Number IMOG25LSS
Form Factor Single Oven, Built-In
Colour Stainless Steel
Wattage 900 watts
Fuel Type Electric
Material Type Stainless steel
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No
Manufacturer Warranty 12 month