Qualityreviews logo

Morphy Richards Comfigrip Steam Iron 303118 Red Black Steam Iron
Morphy Richards
B01N9XU2D1


  • 12,50 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Morphy Richards
5
74%
(117)
4
13%
(20)
3
6%
(10)
2
3%
(4)
1
4%
(7)
Review 158 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Morphy Richards Comfigrip Steam Iron 303118 Red Black Steam Iron)
  • 27 Jul 2020, Mon
does the Biz.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good value Iorn. Does all what you need.

Tony powell
  • 01 May 2020, Fri
Excellent value for money plus 3yr guarantee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Large water tank and self descaling

LMC

  • 05 Jan 2020, Sun
Great iron
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great iron, easy to use.

Mr. Sm Brooker
  • 29 Dec 2019, Sun
No
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good stuff

Amazon Customer
  • 07 Dec 2019, Sat
Look no further.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great steam ironDoes everything expected

sue spence
  • 03 Nov 2019, Sun
Great iron
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best iron iv bought and a great price.

Julie
  • 26 Oct 2019, Sat
None
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I use this to iron my clothes l disliked the heavy of the product

rakiya
  • 22 Oct 2019, Tue
Great iron amd great price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use, nice handle to hold, good steam, easy glide

pip
  • 19 Oct 2019, Sat
It's an iron. What more do you need to know. It's used for ironing.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Light and easy to use.

Alan Cowood
  • 16 Sep 2019, Mon
Ease of use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good spray brilliant

Pamela Harrison
  • 22 Aug 2019, Thu
New Iron
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent quality, really lovely iron to use I like an iron that's heavy and this one whilst not really heavy , I do like it ,easy to fill and use has a self clean system which is brilliant and as my water is hard I do use distilled water for irons which will hopefully give it a longer life and Morphy Richards a name to trust.

Pam James
  • 22 Aug 2019, Thu
Steams very well
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good steam

kay1
  • 22 Aug 2019, Thu
New Iron
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent quality, really lovely iron to use I like an iron that's heavy and this one whilst not really heavy , I do like it ,easy to fill and use has a self clean system which is brilliant and as my water is hard I do use distilled water for irons which will hopefully give it a longer life and Morphy Richards a name to trust.

Pam James

  • 22 Aug 2019, Thu
Average
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It was an average iron it does produce a brown coloured stains on white tops, the self cleaning system sort of works.

Hannah Fall
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Great value....
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product, great value for money

Matt D.
  • 30 Jul 2019, Tue
Morphy Richards iron
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This iron is so lightweight and nice to use. Even better with a long cord.

Kindle Customer
  • 30 Jul 2019, Tue
Perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This has replaced out steam generator iron, overall it's the best iron I have used, comfortable, glides through creases, I have never had a hugely expensive iron "talking upto £100" but I don't feel the need to try one after this for the price, great heat, steam and as for the tank just use the jug it come with to fill it and it won't overfill or spill, I read great reviews before I bought it, if your undecided I would say "buy"

foandyodie
  • 29 Jul 2019, Mon
Faulty after two months.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The iron started leaking water after two months so I used the self clean function (I only use filtered water) this did not seem to improve the leaking but did seem to stop the steam function working. Returned and replacement being sent, hopefully it was a one off fault.

Cat
  • 20 Jul 2019, Sat
Lead very short
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lead very short and not as hot as I would expect it to be

Emma Moss
  • 18 Jul 2019, Thu
Great steam iron just glides through the ironing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love the ease of ironing with this iron it just glides over you clothes, the steam jets are really good and the iron also has strean jets to get creases out of hanging curtains and clothes. Really recommended

Mrs. J. A. Stock

Product Description

Introducing the Comfigrip Steam Iron from Morphy Richards, turbo boosted features for a great finish, fast. Tackle larger loads of laundry with our largest water tank yet. With the 400ml water tank there's longer between re-fills so you don't have to break your flow. The Comfigrip has a super smooth, non-stick Pearl Ceramic soleplate for an effortless glide. It is powered by 2800W for quick heat up so no waiting around. The soleplate features Tri-Zone technology to remove creases and help you steam through your ironing pile. The Tri-zone soleplate consists of a Turbo steam shot, constant steam zone and a pressing plate. 55g of constant steam is all you'll need to melt away most creases as it relaxes fibres for easy crease removal. A powerful 190g Turbo steam shot helps remove the really stubborn creases and creases in hard to reach areas. The powerful steam for each zone is supplied by dedicated dual steam chambers to ensure each and every steam hole gives you the steaming power you need. Finally the pressing plate removes excess water from garments to avoid re-creasing for a smooth, dry and crease free finish. The Comfigrip also has anti-scale and a self-clean system to keep your iron working like new for longer. The anti-drip system means that the Comfigrip won't leave water marks on your garments so you can rest assured.

Box Contains

1 x Filler beaker, Instructions, Comfigrip iron



From the manufacturer

Morphy Richards 303118 Comfigrip Steam Iron

  • Tri-Zone soleplate technology for effective crease removal – 55g constant steam, 190g steam boost and a pressing plate
  • Pearl Ceramic soleplate - super smooth and non-stick for a beautiful crease free finish every time
  • Precise temperature control – match the setting to your garment care label to avoid damage and shine
  • 2800W for a powerful performance and fast heat up do you don't have to wait around
  • 400ml water tank - our largest yet for longer between refills

Introducing the Comfigrip Steam Iron from Morphy Richards, turbo boosted features for a great finish, fast. Tackle larger loads of laundry with our largest water tank yet. With the 400ml water tank there's longer between re-fills so you don't have to break your flow. The Comfigrip has a super smooth, non-stick Pearl Ceramic soleplate for an effortless glide. It is powered by 2800W for quick heat up so no waiting around. The soleplate features Tri-Zone technology to remove creases and help you steam through your ironing pile.

The Tri-zone soleplate consists of a Turbo steam shot, constant steam zone and a pressing plate. 55g of constant steam is all you'll need to melt away most creases as it relaxes fibres for easy crease removal. A powerful 190g Turbo steam shot helps remove the really stubborn creases and creases in hard to reach areas. The powerful steam for each zone is supplied by dedicated dual steam chambers to ensure each and every steam hole gives you the steaming power you need. Finally the pressing plate removes excess water from garments to avoid re-creasing for a smooth, dry and crease free finish.

The Comfigrip also has anti-scale and a self-clean system to keep your iron working like new for longer. The anti-drip system means that the Comfigrip won't leave water marks on your garments so you can rest assured.

  • Tri-Zone soleplate technology for effective crease removal – 55g constant steam, 190g steam boost and a pressing plate.
  • Pearl Ceramic soleplate - super smooth & non-stick for a beautiful crease free finish every time.
  • Precise temperature control – match the setting to your garment care label to avoid damage and shine.
  • 2800W for a powerful performance and fast heat up do you don't have to wait around.
  • 400ml water tank - our largest yet for longer between refills.


Pearl Ceramic Soleplate

The Comfigrip features a super smooth, non-stick Pearl Ceramic soleplate that glides over garments with ease. Pearl ceramic offers exceptional glideability helping you to steam through your ironing pile in no time.


Tri-Zone Soleplate Technology

The soleplate features Tri Zone technology tackling creases in 3 different areas. The 190g steam shot and precision tip tackle tough creases in hard to reach places along with the 55g of constant steam helping to relax fibres and the pressing plate with a rolled edge removes excess water to help to prevent re-creasing.


Large 400ml Water Tank

The Comfigrip comes equipped with a large, easy fill 400ml water tank so you can get larger loads of laundry done before it needs to be re-filled.

High Wattage

A high wattage for fast and effective heat and steam.

Vertical Steam

Steam garments vertically or use to freshen upholstery, curtains and bedding.

Brand Morphy Richards
Model Number303118
ColourRed and Black
Item Weight1.5 Kg
Product Dimensions29.5 x 12 x 15.3 cm
Volume Capacity0.4 litres
Power / Wattage2800 watts
Voltage240 volts
MaterialCast Iron
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA to G
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once