Qualityreviews logo

Daewoo KOR-7LBKR (Red)
Daewoo
B00LFM2AGE


  • 80,46 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Daewoo
5
66%
(35)
4
25%
(13)
3
2%
(1)
2
4%
(2)
1
4%
(2)
Review 53 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Daewoo KOR-7LBKR (Red))
  • 25 Aug 2020, Tue
Timer not 10 secs
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The only issue you can’t do 10secs on settings of course you can stand and watch

alfred d jones t/a new image
  • 20 Jun 2020, Sat
Wanted a stainless interior and it fits purpose
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Door not as strong as I would have liked it to be.Apart from that it is ok.

Dorothy Bamgboye

  • 27 Apr 2020, Mon
Fantastic
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works really well

Geekdom86
  • 23 Mar 2020, Mon
perfect for ready meal
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

perfect in every way just great thank you

sylvia cook
  • 18 Mar 2020, Wed
Easy to clean,inside of oven is stainless steel so won't rust.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good,sturdy and easy to use control settings. Nice oven capacity will take a dinner plate, bowl,no problem.

PAUL BYRNE
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Can recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

N/A

ann lee
  • 22 Feb 2020, Sat
Easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like that the dials are so straight forward which makes it easier to use. Also it is good to have the stainless steel interior.

Amazon Customer
  • 11 Feb 2020, Tue
User friendly for the elderly
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I chose this microwave for my mother age 97.Her eyesight is poor but It is very easy for her to use.

Peter
  • 08 Feb 2020, Sat
Can't fault it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this product, it's so hard to find a microwave with an unpainted interior like this. So easy to use and nice clean look, what's not to like?

TinaGocol
  • 06 Feb 2020, Thu
Going
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not as easy like the old one but I like it

Lee Davies
  • 04 Feb 2020, Tue
Exactly what I wanted!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this microwave, I wanted a simple to use one, and this is so quick and easy. No having to waste time working out settings and timings. Also didn't want a digital one, so this for the bill perfectly.

Lynn B
  • 30 Jan 2020, Thu
Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just what I wanted. Easy to use, easy to clean. Great item.

Amazon Customer
  • 08 Jan 2020, Wed
Very easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great microwave easy to clean and to use the two control knobs.

Neil

  • 08 Jan 2020, Wed
Easy clean and simple to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to operate

Mr. Allan P. Davie
  • 06 Jan 2020, Mon
Lovely Microwave.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a good microwave. I like every thing about it.

Odette Jose.
  • 05 Jan 2020, Sun
Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product. Nice looking. Nit too big. Would recommend.

Ashley
  • 30 Dec 2019, Mon
easy of use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

so simple to use looks good just what I wanted

jean redding
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Smaller than looks
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Smaller than I thought

Ann McDermott
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Overheated, in one 3 minute use!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Rubbish, broke within 24 hours. Only used once for 3 minutes to sterilize my daughter's bottle. It overheated and wouldn't come back on for 10 minutes! Returned the same day, waste of money!

Emily Linford
  • 14 Dec 2019, Sat
Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I am very pleased with my microwave

joan minchew
Colour:Red  |  Style Name:Touch Control

Product Description

Daewoo multifunctional microwave cooks, re-heats and defrosts a variety of meals with a 20 Litre capacity and an 800 W output. The five power levels let you easily find and set the right temperature for your food, while a choice of four auto-cook menus provide swift, pre-prepared choices on a selection of popular everyday ingredients. The defrost function lets you conveniently thaw frozen food in minutes, while the built-in timer and innovative concave reflex cooking system allow for more accurate cooking. Complete with an innovative ECO standby system that automatically goes into sleep mode when idol to save on energy consumption. The microwave is complete with a child lock safety feature which provides added peace of mind when cooking or re-heating your food.

Box Contains

1 x Daewoo Digital Microwave



From the manufacturer

Daewoo Touch Control Microwave with Eco Standby Buton, 800W

Cook, re-heat or defrost meals with this 800W touch control microwave, complete with 5 power levels and 4 auto-cook options.


Ideal for Everyday Cooking

With an 800W microwave output and a 20 litre capacity that fits a standard-sized dinner plate, this microwave is ideal for quickly and efficiently cooking, re-heating and defrosting a variety of everyday meals.


A Choice of Settings

5 power settings let you easily find and select the correct temperature for each dish, while the 4 auto-cook programmes let you quickly and simply prepare a variety of popular ingredients. The defrost function is ideal for thawing frozen food in minutes, while the kitchen timer allows for accurate cooking.


ECO Standby Button

The innovative ECO standby system automatically goes into sleep mode when idol to save on energy consumption in your home.

Brand Daewoo
Model Number KOR7LBKR
Colour Red
Item Weight 10.6 Kg
Product Dimensions 35 x 45 x 27 cm
Capacity 20 litres
Volume Capacity 20 litres
Power / Wattage 800 watts
Auto Shutoff No
Special Features Turntable Diameter - 25.5 cm
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once