Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs RHM1714WC (White)
Russell Hobbs
B07D5MFDHF


  • 79,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
56%
(5)
4
0%
(0)
3
11%
(1)
2
11%
(1)
1
22%
(2)
Review 9 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs RHM1714WC (White))
  • 21 Jul 2019, Sun
EXPENSIVE LOOKING, HALF THE PRICE
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Needed an upgrade from my previous Russell Hobbs microwave as I had taken care of the item over the past 4 years it was clearly overdue.This model is bigger than my last sorry I don't know the model and ever since I purchased the product I've had compliments that is, in fact, bigger and sleeker and the fact that it has child lock is a bonus...I do enjoy having a clock monitor but also being able to type in how much my defrosted chicken weighs to then tell me how long it will take to cook is a dream invest you won't regret it

Princess
  • 03 Jun 2019, Mon
Works a dream
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

For the price this is one of the best microwaves i have bought, with help from an amazon voucher :).This microwave will do what most expensive microwaves will do. i do advise to have a quick read of the menu because it can do things my partners 120 pound microwave cant. Even though this is rated at 700 watt just add or minus ten seconds and it come out perfect. easy to clean inside (not the largest space) the door takes regular cleaning as you can basically use it like a mirror. Brilliant

Jasonpi

  • 17 Jan 2019, Thu
Very pretty but inside is just fill of rust.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's just as the reviews had said inside get rusty very easy and I clean it every used. So it's definitely something wrong with it.

Amazon Customer
  • 05 Dec 2018, Wed
Does everything I need it to
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Was looking for the most compact microwave I could find, with basic features. Looks good, easy to use, small. Has auto start function so you can get it going for 30 seconds with a single button press. My only complaint is that the timer goes 30s, 1m, 1m30, 2m, 2m30, 3m30, 4m30 etc. So I'm not sure how you set it for 4m..!

Claire D
  • 20 Sep 2018, Thu
Easy to use and stylish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The microwave arrived in due time and it was packed very well to prevent any damages. The microwave itself behaves fantastic ever since I purchased it and it is very easy to use. Did not need the manual for instructions as the labels next to the buttons explains it well. It is quite powerful and the mirror like design for the front glass makes it a good addition to the kitchen environment.

Marian Creanga
  • 13 Aug 2018, Mon
Rots inside
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Avoid like the plague - worst thing about it is under the plate rots even when kept clean - the finish comes away and its an ugly rusty colour - not only that but its really really slow - 700w may as well read 500w. Sometimes it just doesn't start and you have to bang the door - really poor product

Marty Stardust
  • 16 Jul 2018, Mon
Very disappointed!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Within a few months of minimum use the front glass on my microwave became stained that no cleaning products could take it off.. to my discovery it was not a stain it was heat that had gotten between the glass because the sealing on the inside of the door has peeled off letting it in.Wouldn’t expect this to happen as I would have thought they’d design the seal to be protected from melting ... very dissapointed!!

Lewis
  • 01 Dec 2017, Fri
Modern
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A very modern looking microwave with lots of quick preset settings for things like poultry to popcorn.Very happy with the microwave, and even better, was the price, especially for a Russel Hobbs microwave

Lea Bea
  • 31 Aug 2017, Thu
everything else are OK, but I don't understand why ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

everything else are OK, but I don't understand why there isn't “+30 seconds" function on it. almost all other types can add extra 30 seconds by pushing a single button. I have to stop/cancel and set a new timer if I want to do that.

Isaac
Colour:White

Product Description

The Russell Hobbs RHM1714WC microwave has a sleek and stylish design, boasting an attractive mirror door finish. This attractive appliance is simple and easy to use with its 700 watts of microwave power, providing you quick and convenient cooking in your home. The RHM171WC from Russell Hobbs is a 17 litre cavity capacity microwave, comfortably fitting a standard size of dinner plate. It comes with a removable and dishwasher safe glass turn-table for easy cleaning. Pre-programmed auto cook menus, such as pizza (reheat), fish, and popcorn, allow you to cook all your favourite foods at the push of a button. What’s more, there’s automatic defrost settings meaning all you have to do is input the weight of the food, and the microwave selects the ideal defrost time, saving you time and effort. Moreover, 5 microwave power levels enable tailoring of your cooking experience. Additional features include a handy digital clock and count-down timer, and for added peace of mind, the RHM1714WC comes with a child safety lock option. Once the child lock is on, it locks the button control so the microwave cannot be activated.

Box Contains

1 x RHM1714WC

Brand Russell Hobbs
Model Number RHM1714WC
Colour White
Item Weight 11.9 Kg
Product Dimensions 36 x 42.5 x 26 cm
Capacity 17 litres
Volume Capacity 17 litres
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once