Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs RHM2060B (Black)
Russell Hobbs
B07GSB89Q4


  • 54,98 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
52%
(28)
4
24%
(13)
3
6%
(3)
2
4%
(2)
1
15%
(8)
Review 54 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs RHM2060B (Black))
  • 26 Jul 2020, Sun
Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice looking microwave and easy to use, I would definitely recommend it.

Sue
  • 03 Jul 2020, Fri
Good mid priced microwave.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good middle of the road microwave ideal for everyday use. Looks good and great value for money.

Amazon Customer

  • 08 Jun 2020, Mon
I got it for the looks.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's nice, metallic red, clock display, microwaves fast. The door is a different shade of red, it's not so obvious but if OCD maybe you might not like it.

Eugenia Andras
  • 23 May 2020, Sat
Russell Hobbs Microwave Manual oven.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The microwave is a Replacement of my one old which was Black but I am very pleased with the White one as the numerals are much easier to read and distinctive for an elderly person. It is so easy for one person to use and fits on counter top easily with space around and over the top as required. I haven't tried it yet but hopefully it is as good or better than my old one.

Louisa T.
  • 12 May 2020, Tue
Too small!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Too small, only just fits a regular sized plate so it’s worth getting a 20L or larger microwave. Mine is less than a year old and the inside has already faded tremendously. Looks like water stains which can’t be cleaned.

Stephanie Morris
  • 11 May 2020, Mon
Would Recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent microwave, looks nice and to say it's 800 w cooks a lot quicker than my previous 800 w, my only gripe is it hasn't got a handle to open and shut it but I knew that before I brought it, so overall I would recommend

theresa
  • 05 May 2020, Tue
Fantastic
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks lovely! Great size, very standard, not massive or tiny!Has loads of settings that I don’t use, too confusing (my fella uses them) I just hit start however many times till I get timing I need and bobs your uncle!Great value for money!

Ros
  • 22 Apr 2020, Wed
Very good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a very good microwave. Easy to use, very practical and lovely design. I will recommend.

Terry & Tatiana
  • 23 Feb 2020, Sun
not perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

the knob/dial for the timer is useless in a real working kitchen - it is chrome and smooth and more or less impossible to turn if your hands are not perfectly dry and clean - you always need a cloth or something to use to turn it.I tried to mount it on wall brackets but the feet of the micro are not in a square pattern so had to tape it underneath to the brackets as it is not secure - not satisfactory!Seems to work OK and neat looking, but only had it few weeks so time will tell if good quality.

Ken R
  • 13 Feb 2020, Thu
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought as a set of 3, all are really well made and beautifully to look at. Great value for money.

Loraine
  • 07 Feb 2020, Fri
No loud and annoying noises.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The main advantage of this m oven is that it would not make any sound after finishing heating. That’s all I needed from the m ovenWe don’t want somebody to know when we appear in a kitchen at 2am for a quick bite ;)

Jevgenija
  • 08 Dec 2019, Sun
Purchased as a present ready for Christmas
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nothing to dislike, not had any reports back yet, but great so far as I know.

Alan
  • 04 Dec 2019, Wed
Opening too small, actual size noted here.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this as I believed it would receive my large dinner plates, it does not, though my normal sized dinner plates do fit well enough. To be fair the measurements I was going off were in reviews as none were given in the product description but still giving three stars only as the design could easily have accommodated a larger plate, the left hand door pillar is 3.5 cm, almost twice as wide as the door itself, limiting the aperture from that which it could be. If the door opening was the same size as the maximum internal dimensions it would be good as the large plate sits on the turntable just fine but needs to be tilted to 20 degrees to get through the opening which of course is unfeasible. The actual aperture dimensions should have been provided by the manufacturer/seller. Kept it only because we needed one immediately and the smaller dinner plates still fit. Oh, and the extraction is not great, gets a bit steamy, needing to leave the door open a bit after some uses.The actual size of the opening is precisely 27.5 cm wide by 17.4 cm tall.

Stu

  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just love ❤️ the colour matchs all my other small appliances great value and great value

elizabeth shirley
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

only used it once due to holidays. delivered on time. reasonable price. does the job. what else do you need?

A. Grundy
  • 22 Nov 2019, Fri
Well priced and fast delivery
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

One of the best microwaves I've had,easy to clean and a powerful microwave yet not too big fits well on worktop well pleased.

denbo
  • 09 Nov 2019, Sat
Can't go wrong here
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Can't go wrong with this product. Slick and liking the reflective door, makes up for the slightly cheap looking interface. Only issue is it's not the most intuitive product to use. If like me you're used to ignoring the instructions and just figuring it out as you go, you may encounter problems. However, a quick peruse of the instructions will make it clear.

Finbarr Michaels
  • 05 Nov 2019, Tue
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

One of many russell hobbs great appliancesIt’s a small sizeBeautiful designEasy to useEasy to cleanVery strong and balanced heating

Maram
  • 14 Oct 2019, Mon
Compact, well-built, good-looking unit
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We purchased this microwave as a replacement for our old warhorse of a unit which finally gave up after many years. Admittedly we are only very occasional users of a microwave, with baked beans, jacket potatoes and the defrost function being our main uses. This unit was surprisingly compact and fits perfectly under our cupboard on the kitchen work surface. The unit appears compact but on inspection still perfectly fits our tommee tippee steriliser that we had already purchased for use with the old unit. The digital dial takes some getting used to as you must start at the large numbers and turn down to get to the more common one and two minute timings however the build quality is great and this can be done in no time at all. The only downside to this unit is the admittedly lush mirrored door which becomes marked in the kitchen environment with the slightest touch and we find ourselves constantly wiping this over as a result, but that may only be an issue for those with an obsessive streak like myself and shouldn’t deter you from purchasing this, especially at such a competitive price when lined up against the competition

Ben Feeney
  • 12 Aug 2019, Mon
used every day.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

a basic microwave, which I use every day without problem. My use it very simple, set power, time and go, and it works really well; it does have a number of pre-programmed settings, which I have never found the need to use,I use it every day, it is robust, easy to use, easy to clean.if you are looking for a fairly basic microwave oven, you will be very happy with this,

Mike
Colour:Manual Black

Product Description

The Russell Hobbs RHM2060 has been designed with style and practicality in mind. This attractive appliance also has impressive functionality with 800 watts of microwave power, providing quick and convenient cooking in your home. With two simple control dials, you simply set your desired power level & time, and the microwave cooks your food to perfection. The Russell Hobbs RHM2060 has a 20 litre cavity capacity, which comfortably FITS a standard dinner plate and the glass turn-table is removable for easy cleaning, and is dishwasher Safe. Additional features of the RHM2060 Russell Hobbs microwave include 5 microwave power levels to choose from, so you can ensure ALL your food is cooked to the perfect temperature. It also has a useful defrost setting, so your frozen foods can be defrosted quick and easy.



Brand Russell Hobbs
Model Number RHM2060B
Colour Manual Black
Item Weight 10.2 Kg
Product Dimensions 34 x 44 x 25.8 cm
Capacity 20 litres
Volume Capacity 20 litres
Power / Wattage 800 watts
Material Steel
Special Features The Russell Hobbs RHM2060 has been designed with style and practicality in mind. This attractive appliance also has impressive functionality with 800 watts of microwave power, providing quick and convenient cooking in your home. With two simple control dials, you simply set your desired power level & time, and the microwave cooks your food to perfection.
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once