Qualityreviews logo

Sharp R-220SLM (Silver)
Sharp
B07CM6CSTK


  • 75,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Sharp
5
73%
(106)
4
21%
(30)
3
5%
(7)
2
1%
(2)
1
1%
(1)
Review 146 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Sharp R-220SLM (Silver))
  • 08 Jan 2020, Wed
Great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very powerful, has different setting for different foods, I can’t work out how to work them yet with the dials but I’m sure it will be mentioned in the manual. Overall great powerful microwave

Emma
  • 08 Jan 2020, Wed
Wouldn’t buy again
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Not sure this microwave is worth the money, it does the job don’t get me wrong but I find it very small feels very plastic too! Think there is better out there for the money

Pinky44

  • 07 Jan 2020, Tue
easy to use and really fast at warming food
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This microwave is easy to use and really fast at warming food up, looks really modern and easy to clean. Fabulous choice we made.

Ettie
  • 03 Jan 2020, Fri
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good Microwave,works well easy to use.

Scotty
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Straightforward and nice looking
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This microwave is powerful and heats food quickly. Not ideal that you can only heat in 30 second intervals (rather than just typing in what time you want), and the preset heating is kind of confusing. But for what it costs it’s good value.

RL
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Simple and easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Slightly higher than some of the other microwaves, but for the wattage and features it's very good value. Reliable and I would recommend.

Stevie
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
It's good. No issues whatsoever.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use. Delivery was fast.

Viv
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Easy to use and looks good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really nice looking microwave and very easy to use and set up. Lots of functions for different foods i.e. heating/defrosting and it doesn't take up the whole kitchen side!

7t3r95
  • 18 Dec 2019, Wed
Micro wave
Reviewed on Ebay

Looks good easy to use I am pleased with it. it’s easy to clean also

bogoff123
  • 11 Dec 2019, Wed
Looks good
Reviewed on Ebay

Have not tried microwave yet as it's a Xmas present

jclark8862
  • 04 Dec 2019, Wed
good little microwave
Reviewed on Ebay

does want it says

0176william
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
All good
Reviewed on Ebay

Very good and so easy to use

ssyls.uo0qlc
  • 24 Oct 2019, Thu
Nice looking fits well in the kitchen.
Reviewed on Ebay

The instructions are easy to understand so easy to use .

2073knapp

  • 25 Sep 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Perfect.. Just like what i wanted

Shahad
  • 25 Sep 2019, Wed
Easy to use, looks good mach perfect in my kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Look very good and it’s very easy to use. #sharpforever

Gabriela
  • 22 Sep 2019, Sun
Excellent value
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This microwave is excellent and easy to use, my only fault would be that the turntable inside area is slightly smaller than my previous microwave, it just fits a large plate, which my teens find tricky to handle.

Pipdy
  • 19 Sep 2019, Thu
Nice, smart looking microwave.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Smart looking and not too big. Digital display makes setting the timer easier than non digital however the actual process of setting cooking time is a bit fiddly until you get used to it. Internal space is a little tight but then it is a small capacity microwave so no surprise there. Other than that it's really nice and doesn't fill the work top.

Scotty
  • 18 Jul 2019, Thu
Small, but powerful microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Smart, small and powerful. Maybe a little too small on the inside as it's a little hard sometimes getting both hands inside, using oven gloves or a tea towel to remove a hot dish or plate. My only whinge though. I would recommend this microwave, and buy it myself again in the future

Pkj
  • 11 Jul 2019, Thu
microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

so many microwave needed to be simple enough to use but value for money also been disabled need it user friendly and choose sharp. very nice looking and easy to use, highly recommended priced very resable and would recommend it to friends and family members .

mickroy
  • 11 Jul 2019, Thu
Easy to use and Great styling
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

After w little research settled on this model. Wanted a decently powered, simply microwave. This fits the job perfectly and looks great.

Dave
Sharp R-220SLM (Silver)
Brand Sharp
Model R220SLM_SI
Item Weight 12 Kg
Product Dimensions 35.9 x 44 x 25.8 cm
Capacity 20 litres
Part Number R220SLM
Colour Silver
Certification Not Applicable
Included Components microwave ovens
Batteries Required? No
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once