Qualityreviews logo

Panasonic NN-E27JW (White)
Panasonic
B07C5WMD5T


  • 56,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Panasonic
5
77%
(275)
4
19%
(67)
3
1%
(5)
2
1%
(2)
1
2%
(7)
Review 356 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Panasonic NN-E27JW (White))
  • 13 Aug 2020, Thu
Panasonic Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

very happy with the product. This is a replacement for the last one we had for a number of years

Amazon Customer
  • 13 Aug 2020, Thu
?
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

thankyou

roger owen

  • 25 May 2020, Mon
Easy to set a timer as well as using a programme but slightly shorter than my old one
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This was a replacement for my old Panasonic microwave! It is easy to use and you can easily set a timer rather than just using the programmer. The only reason I gave it 4 rather than 5 stars was because it is slightly shorter than my old one so a pouch of rice can’t stand up in it where it could in the oldone

Fiona Smith
  • 15 May 2020, Fri
Small micro for small kitchen!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Small but really good :) very happy

Gaby
  • 14 Apr 2020, Tue
The glass plate is not stable.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I would not purchase another microwave from Panasonic. The one that I have now is showing the same symptoms as the old one, which burnt out just one month after its guarantee. This time I can see the plate covering the magnatron is beginning to signs of burn. Panasonic will not get involved because the supplier to Amazon is not on their approved list. I would strongly suggest to anyone considering buying this machine that they think again. Not only because of the tendency to burn out, but because the customer service is so poor.

Brenda Holliday
  • 04 Apr 2020, Sat
Appliance returned as faulty.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The product arrived swiftly, but unfortunately didn’t work when plugged in. After checking the fuse and the power point, no response. I contacted the seller customer service and was promptly asked to pack the item and have it ready for collection the next day so the appliance can be repaired or a refund arranged. The appliance was duly collected and I am currently waiting to hear from the seller as to the outcome. The customer service response in this respect was of the highest efficiency.

Eric H.
  • 02 Apr 2020, Thu
Value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Would have preferred a stainless steel interior fir cleanliness and longevity. Otherwise OK.

Malcolm Hardy
  • 29 Mar 2020, Sun
Elegant piece of kitchen equipment
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love the design, very neat appearance and so easy to use. The interior colour looks black on the images but is a smart dark grey. The 800w is more than enough power.

Jeannie Dee
  • 02 Mar 2020, Mon
Microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Delivered earlier than predicted. Everything seems to function OK so far.

Mr. J. Green
  • 13 Feb 2020, Thu
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good.

Inesa
  • 09 Feb 2020, Sun
Works fine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought on behalf of my elderly mother in law to replace her old microwave -- no complaints simple to use and works fine

MF
  • 07 Jan 2020, Tue
Good simple microwave
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product. This is the second one we have bought. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a microwave at a reasonable price.

Thomas M.
  • 01 Jan 2020, Wed
Good and fit for purpose
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Well presented and straightforward instructions.

Barry Cowper

  • 29 Dec 2019, Sun
microwave looks fab
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use.Easy to clean.

Jude
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Microwave Panasonic 800w
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Aesthetically pleasing, and although the features appear limited, they actually cover all of our needs. The only minor fault is that after heating a string of items the residual heat seems a little hot, emanating from the interior. There has been no burns or scares, but, I am always very wary when using new items? Perhaps tending to be over cautious. A lovely machine that compared with others over the last 20+ years has prompted a review, which is unusual in itself. I hope you all enjoy yours.

JW
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Works as it should
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It works just fine ,the microwave is used every day ,it is easy to use .

BAZ
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
excellent microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really good little microwave for everyday use, I love it. Does exactly what it should and doesn't;'t take up much room.

Aka
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Easy to use and looks good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great budget microwave.

Carol
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Great microwave
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is a really good microwave it performs like a more expensive one and cooks food perfectly I really recommend it

snoscumber
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Easy to use and looks good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Microwave looks nice, is easy to use and is as described on the website. No issues to date and I would recommend for anyone looking for a compact microwave.

Sandy
Panasonic NN-E27JW (White)
Brand Panasonic
Model PA2711
Item Weight 11 Kg
Product Dimensions 33 x 44.3 x 25.8 cm
Energy Efficiency A
Efficiency (10 classes) A to G
Capacity 20 litres
Part Number NNE27JWMBPQ
Colour White
Wattage 800
Included Components n/a
Batteries included? No
Batteries Required? No
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once