Qualityreviews logo

Bosch TDS4070
Bosch
B079VLQRFJ


  • 95,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Bosch
5
58%
(57)
4
19%
(19)
3
9%
(9)
2
4%
(4)
1
9%
(9)
Review 98 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch TDS4070)
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Bosh steam Iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use. Good weight to glide. Tidy storage. Workable when upright on delicate blouses.

Jolly
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
good iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Works like it should.problem with the irons safety catch.

Jhd

  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Very easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought this in part exchange of a faulty Morphy Richards iron that was no longer stocked. Was a fast choice as no time to check reviews etc. am very pleasantly surprised. There are no dial controls which seemed strange but works brilliantly on everything I have ironed so far, and I iron everything! Slightly smaller than the Morphy and much lighter so much better for storing and also doesn’t give me an achy wrist by the end of the enormous pile of ironing I have every week. Brilliant

AllyMcD
  • 25 Dec 2019, Wed
As new unit
Reviewed on Ebay

Very good price on as new unit

bargain-office-...
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Great iron it’s my second Bosch love it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love the iron my second Bosch iron, I like the way you can go from cotton to silk without altering any setting Bosch every time

Von
  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Iweight
Reviewed on Ebay

Iron is heavier than some

down-robi
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Okay
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This iron is fit for purpose. Not as powerful as I would of liked.

PK
  • 14 Nov 2019, Thu
Fantastic
Reviewed on Ebay

Does what it says on the box. No fuss and very simple to use. Would recommend.

melanieshaw1954
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Easy Ironing
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this as the excellent steam generator I have is very noisy. PROS: This is much quieter, allows us to watch TV while I iron (my husband did not join me with my other steam generator due to noise). It has a descale feature which is excellent & easy to use following instructions. CONS: Handle does not have a smooth finish and rubs on my thumb - making it sore if I iron for more than 30 minutes. Dislike that you are required to release on backward stoke and only steam on the forward stroke.

Bazla
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Nice design
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought this iron 1 month age .Its working very good easy to use.

Farah
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
What an amazing iron, and so light and easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My new bosch steam generator iron is my new best friend! I love it. It is so quiet and cuts down on ironing time

Daphne
  • 17 Oct 2019, Thu
Brill generator
Reviewed on Ebay

Fantastic lightweight iron. Cuts ironing time by loads. Very easy to use. Would highly recommend.

eve96a
  • 16 Oct 2019, Wed
I love this iron. So easy to use.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

No worries about temperatures, easy to clean and makes ironing a very speedy joy

Bliz

  • 16 Oct 2019, Wed
My Steam BOSCH iron
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I had to return the first one because the product did not produce steam after powered up. I was expecting a steam regulator to enable amount of steam produced during ironing . I can’t find on like that of the previous BOCSH iron I owned .

DDK
  • 09 Oct 2019, Wed
Light, easy to use. Love it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Keen dressmake so iron is a vital part of the equipment. Like the fact I can leave it on without worrying as it powers off if left too long but starts up almost instantly when called for. No fiddly setting to worry about.

Susos
  • 09 Oct 2019, Wed
Great Steam Gemerator
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This Bosch steam generator is a first class product which generates plenty of steam to iron out all the awkward parts of ironing which have always caused problems. There really is plenty of steam in normal use but extra steam can be provided by a press of a button on the iron. This really does blast the hot steam into the garment and removing the awkward creases. It is a really good iron and there is plenty of steam ans we don`t have any complaints at all and we bought for a great price!!!!!

ACE
  • 08 Oct 2019, Tue
Helps making ironing easier.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Would never go back to a conventual iron, irons beautifully and not always filling up with water. Needs a little more space to store but well worth it.

Margaret
  • 02 Oct 2019, Wed
Lovely and light to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is the second Bosch iron I’ve bought, the other finally gave up . I’m really pleased with new model, so easy and light to use.

Liz
  • 21 Sep 2019, Sat
Really good for the price
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It's a good product, not perfect, but good.

RP
  • 19 Sep 2019, Thu
Fantastic iron
Reviewed on Ebay

Wish I bought one a long time ago.it makes ironing a pleasure

0208charley

The Bosch Serie 4 TDS4070GB steam generator iron makes ironing your clothing a breeze. As this steam generator iron is pressurised you get that extra power which will remove any folds or creases with absolute ease and the CeraniumGlissee soleplate will distribute steam evenly to ensure your laundry is completely smooth. Thanks to the clever i-Temp technology you are able to iron all of your fabrics at just one temperature, so there is no need to worry about changing the temperature when you go from ironing silks to synthetics. You can also use the eco-mode which uses less steam which will save you energy but still deliver incredible results. Thanks to the Calc'nClean decalcification programme, limescale and dust particles are eliminated from the appliance and collected in a separate container which makes it incredibly easy to keep your new iron clean.

Brand Bosch
Model Number TDS4070GB
Item Weight 3.95 Kg
Package Dimensions 45 x 31 x 26 cm
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once