Qualityreviews logo

Zanussi ZWF01483W
Zanussi
B00QFLQO8K


  • 399,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Zanussi
5
66%
(62)
4
16%
(15)
3
4%
(4)
2
4%
(4)
1
10%
(9)
Review 94 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Zanussi ZWF01483W)
  • 03 May 2020, Sun
It’s attractive easy to use and efficient
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Absolutely love this machine

anne marie fogarty
  • 21 Apr 2020, Tue
4 hours 15 minutes for one wash????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I need to use jean wash a lot and normally put this programme on at night. It takes 4hours15 minutes - clothes are clean but wearing thin- really disappointed !!

Mary D.

  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Wonky drawer?
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The detergent drawer doesnt sit straight and its driving me insane. Ive tried 2 of these models and both have the same problem. Is it just me?

Melissa G.
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Great washing machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very easy to use, fits alot in and great price. Overall great washing machine

Laura
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
My washer looks fab, I love it.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I think I could have done with a bigger capacity one.

Debs
  • 05 Nov 2019, Tue
So quiet
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brilliant machine for the price. Great quick wash options, 15mins and 60. Still working out all the other function but so far been really impressed as even standard function wash much faster than my previous machine. Also machine is so quiet. I would buy this machine again. Also delivery from Argos was great - phone call in the morning, arrived on time, friendly, gave instructions and took away packaging. Great service.

Eileen
  • 30 Oct 2019, Wed
For a 10kg drum I expected it to be a lot bigger
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought this specially to wash big items like quilts but it isn’t really big enough so very disappointed with drum size my 8kg drum was bigger

Ju
  • 21 Oct 2019, Mon
My washing machine as a quick wash
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My washing machine washes a Kate amount of clothes. It had s quick wash which I love .I eoykd highly reckoned this for the price and the efficiency.

babz
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Does the job
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Washing clothes well , even on the rapid 15 min cycle

Jo
  • 16 Oct 2019, Wed
Does exactly what it says on the tin
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Needed a bigger capacity washing machine and this does exactly what I wanted

Masters
  • 25 Sep 2019, Wed
As needed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Perfect for my family of three. Especially we are now able to wash our duvet/blaket at home.

Idris
  • 17 Sep 2019, Tue
Looks good and does excellent job. Easy to use.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Delivery and fitting first class. Easy to use and does great job

Johnny
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
DANGEROUS
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is absolutely by far the worst waste of money and time. After owing this washing machine for less than a year and being a family of 5 a couple loads of week it should easily be able to handle but no. We have had zanussi out 7 times for all different problems with the machine. The last time it broke down it we could of have a massive fire. on closer inspection the plug on the machine had all burnt and melted and the control board to,if it had not been for my dog barking at the utility room door we could of not had a house left absolutely disgusted will never buy zanussi again please don’t buy this product spend a little more and get Bosch.

Amazon Customer

  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Great washing machine and really easy to install
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice washing machine easy to fit, washes well just not the quiestest but not a problem in our house

Maria
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The machine has a huge capacity for duvets specially. It is a good buy.

Ann
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
Love the rapid wash
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good washer fits plenty in especially keeping up with baby clothes

Clarke
  • 16 Aug 2019, Fri
Terrible
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Arrived then fitted with in 30 min broken down had to be taken away

Geo123
  • 13 Aug 2019, Tue
Basic but perfectly functional
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great washing machine, nothing fancy but works perfectly well and has good quick wash function too

Rin
  • 07 Aug 2019, Wed
Good value washing machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great value machine, large capacity. Less loads makes for time saving and less energy used.

Ian55
  • 07 Aug 2019, Wed
Suits the kitchen perfectly and performs amazingly
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This product is amazing for the amount it is it comes with many wash features

Khan
Zanussi ZWF01483W (White)
Brand Zanussi
Item Weight 74.3 Kg
Product Dimensions 60 x 60 x 85 cm
Standard Capacity Cycle 10 Kilograms
Energy Efficiency A+++
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Maximum Rotational Speed 1400 rpm
Noise Level 54 dB
Capacity per washing program 10 Kilograms
Installation Type freestanding
Part Number ZWF01483WH
Colour White
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once