Qualityreviews logo

Neff U1ACE2HN0B (Stainless Steel)
Neff
B07CM9HM93


  • 729,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Neff
5
59%
(40)
4
19%
(13)
3
1%
(1)
2
3%
(2)
1
15%
(10)
Review 68 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Neff U1ACE2HN0B (Stainless Steel))
  • 12 Dec 2019, Thu
Just been installed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I haven’t had a chance to use it yet, as it’s just been installed today and I need to wait until the kitchen fitting is complete, but really looking forward to using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Genevieve
  • 07 Dec 2019, Sat
neff oven
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very good oven, they thought about packaging and even had handles to assist with putting oven into place, Design brilliant and very pleased. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ness

  • 04 Dec 2019, Wed
Efficient
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fantastic oven

Oven
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
So impressed!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I am so pleased with my new double oven - the sharp lines, the facilities, and of course the brilliant cooking! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Baunty
  • 19 Nov 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

I like the interior light and the retractable dials. Also seems to heat up quickly..

Sara
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Nearly does what it says on the label
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Stylish! But..... Not very happy with the easy clean function! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Teebs
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Nice looking. Fab noisy after switched off for quite a long time

Mark
  • 09 Nov 2019, Sat
Neff oven
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Neff oven
  • 08 Nov 2019, Fri
GREAT OVEN
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

COOKS NICE AND EVENLY AND QUICKLY TOO [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

EMCOL
  • 05 Nov 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The knobs are spring loaded to press into the panel for easy cleaning and to avoid them becoming greasy. The oven is spacious and at a good level.. None

Eileen
  • 29 Oct 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Cooks evenly - not like my old oven. No shelf stops on top 2 shelves in main oven, so have to remember not to pull out too far.

Philippa
  • 24 Oct 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Reaches operating temperature quickly. The knobs are easy to use. Good to look at.. The digital clock is not bright enough. The timer is too quiet. There is no seal between the inner and outer glass, it appears to be quite a big job to clean( I have had an accident already). I prefer the old way of grilling( a grill pan and a wire rack) much easier to clean that way.

Wendy
  • 13 Oct 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

My dream kitchen is not finished yet, but it does look the business! looking forward to using it.Easy enough for my builders/ electrician to install..

Tammy

  • 01 Oct 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

I have not had this oven long so I have not taken full advantage of all its facilities but I have used so far as been excellent. haven't found any yet

June
  • 25 Sep 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Looks nice. Doesn't cook very well. Tried all the different settings for the different items we try cook e.g yorkshire puddings which look great, until you open the oven door then they go flat, same with cakes. Doesn't like cooking more than one pizza, if two on different shelves then one is more cooked that the other. Had thermostat and few bits changed by customer services but still not happy with it... paid more money for a good brand, but doesn't work like we expected and not as good as previous ovens we've owned.

Sean
  • 16 Sep 2019, Mon
Disappointing
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this oven end Jan 19, it had a fault with the the cooling fan, it wouldn't switch off. Had another oven delivered now this has developed a fault where the cooling fan just comes on by itself! We were out and on our return the cooling fan was on. This has happened a few times now. I am waiting for an engineer as I write this review. I would like a different neff oven now. I can't rely on this oven not coming on while we're are out, it could keep going for ages, very worrying. I hope I will be offered a different Oven, I really don't want it repaired or replaced with the same oven as the one I have. This product code needs to be recalled.

Gill
  • 14 Sep 2019, Sat
So far so good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Just received my new double oven, looks good,haven’t started cooking in yet, previous grill in last Neff double oven fell down “according to Neff was because I didn’t leave the oven door opened after cooking chickens etc”, I’ll make sure to allow condensation to clear before closing the door on this one.

Kitty
  • 22 Aug 2019, Thu
My 2nd Neff oven.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My last Neff oven lasted for over 17 years and I really enjoyed using it. Only had this new one for 3 weeks but so far it is performing well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Eileen72
  • 16 Aug 2019, Fri
Good quality oven
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We bought the oven as part of a complete kitchen refurbishment. The main oven has all the features we need, including fan etc, without being over complicated. It also has a shelf on rails which helps to look at dishes without fear of the whole shelf coming out of the oven. The top oven is more basic and ideal for grilling and preparing simpler meals. The oven is very quick to come up to temperature and is very energy efficient. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Grandad
  • 15 Aug 2019, Thu
Great all rounder oven and grill
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great appliance, initial fault with fan, but once fixed runs like a dream. We would highly recommend. Very easy to use and to keep clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Coolduff
Neff U1ACE2HN0B (Stainless Steel)

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once