Qualityreviews logo

Bosch HBS534BB0B (Black)
Bosch
B07CG8S5HK


  • 341,05 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Bosch
5
71%
(40)
4
25%
(14)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
4%
(2)
Review 56 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch HBS534BB0B (Black))
  • 11 May 2020, Mon
Looks great and works well
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Only been installed for a day or so, but seems to be working well sofar. As a bonus looks great.

Devilia
  • 18 Apr 2020, Sat
Nice product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Delivered on time, easy to install for any DIYer if you can wire a plug. Looks really smart, some people say the LED display is too dark but we don't find that at all, it is easy to read. So far it does exactly what it is meant to do. If I was forced to find a criticism the power cable not the longest, guessing it is approx 1m. Would recommend.

stuart crompton

  • 21 Mar 2020, Sat
A good reliable hot oven
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Warms up fast, the grill can get ferocious so don't be tempted to go full blast until you are used to it. Great oven.

Brit Wife
  • 17 Feb 2020, Mon
Tidy oven
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good, only gripe is it seems hotter on the right hand side when cooking with top heat on.

christopher langton
  • 10 Feb 2020, Mon
Product arrived broken
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Product arrived with the glass door loose. I am still waiting after 3 days to know what remedial action will be taken

C L.
  • 15 Jan 2020, Wed
Great make and Good cooker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Allow two days for the supplier to contact you to arrange delivery. Easy to install and has all the features needed with Bosh reliability and a two year warranty

mark
  • 14 Jan 2020, Tue
Does what an oven should ???????????? ????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Yeah love this oven, easy to use luckily (as never read manuals!) Cooks quickly and grills evenly, what more could I want ????

serendipity
  • 09 Jan 2020, Thu
Controls take a little long toget used to.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

On the whole it is a very good cooker with some renovations over my old cooker. The digital clock has a small face (presumably to economise from energy usage) with its touch-controls are not impressive and ringing tone at the end of cooking or event timing is very quiet indeed (if you radio is on in your kitchen, you will not hear it. It is very very quiet. On the main function of the cooker, the heat comes on very quickly and the keeping the whole oven at the same temperature for cooking several things together by the use of 3D cooking innovation, in my opinion, it is very good.

Reader of Books
  • 29 Dec 2019, Sun
Frustrated with timer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good value oven, it functions well except the timer buzzer on finish is not audible? Which is annoying having to check on and off for completion of cooking.

Frustrated cook
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Bosch oven
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is amazing. I love using it,and it’s so easy to use.

Julie Cunningham
  • 11 Dec 2019, Wed
Nice oven
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Essay to fit, looks good, easy to clean. Cooks well and comes with two metal racks and three ceramic coated trays. Overall very good quality oven.

pswfps
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Awesome product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product. Easy installation and the trays and shelves inside are more than sufficient. Delivery was smooth and efficient by excellent staff.

Annie
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Stylish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely oven

TLG

  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Excellent cooker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great cooker was surprised how much room there is inside it looks stunning in my new kitchen i would reccomend this for small or big family and was emailed a time and and day and was rang on the day with a time of arrival

Amazon Customer
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Brilliant product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Quick delivery , easy to use ,

Miss s delphia
  • 18 Nov 2019, Mon
The oven arrived when I was told it would and the old one was kindly taken away.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love my new Bosch oven. It was easy to install and a dream to use. The only thing I miss is that it doesn’t clean itself.

Sharon Hewitt
  • 03 Nov 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Got a lot of trays and shelves for it which gives you easier cooking options. Heats up quickly.. No so far

Chris
  • 24 Oct 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

quick to heat up and simple to use. knobs feela bit plasticky

Oliver
  • 21 Oct 2019, Mon
Good quality for the price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We chose this item after reading many reviews and reading the manufacturers description.

Robert hagan
  • 15 Oct 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy install easy to use. No handle for grill pan

Thomas
Bosch HBS534BB0B (Black)
Brand Bosch
Model HBS534BB0B
Item Weight33.4 Kg
Product Dimensions59.4 x 54.8 x 59.5 cm
Energy Efficiency A
Capacity 71 litres
Energy Consumption Conventional 0.97 kilowatt hours
Chamber Volume 71 litres
Installation Type Built-in
Part Number HBS534BB0B
Special Features Drop down door, Straight bar handle, Retractable rotary control dials, Fast pre-heating function, Integral cooling fan, 120cm Length of mains cable, Temperature range 50 °C - 275 °C
Colour Black
Wattage2990 watts
Fuel Type Electric
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
Manufacturer Warranty Manufacturer 2 year warranty (may require registration)
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once