Qualityreviews logo

Zanussi ZOD35802XK (Stainless Steel)
Zanussi
B0743D8KGQ


  • 329,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Zanussi
5
41%
(14)
4
44%
(15)
3
12%
(4)
2
3%
(1)
1
0%
(0)
Review 34 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Zanussi ZOD35802XK (Stainless Steel))
  • 28 Jan 2020, Tue
Dials push flat no more grease underneath
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this oven only downside the timer is a little bit quiet but other than that great oven glass panels slide out for ease of cleaning excellent value for money

louise
  • 17 Dec 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Oven gets warm quickly. Grill seems to take longer than previous one Timer is very quiet even with the bell on and easy to miss if you’re not in the same room

Gary

  • 16 Dec 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to use and the same model at our previous house was very reliable. I have installed brighter bulbs in both ovens.

Alan
  • 11 Dec 2019, Wed
Inbuilt Zanussi Zod35802xk
Reviewed on Ebay

As it says on the tin works fab heats up really fast.

68qaz
  • 09 Dec 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

it looks great in the black and chrome very easy to clean and easy to use. none

Janet
  • 22 Nov 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Retractable knobs.Temperature scale on facsia.. Would like handle for grill pan.

Gill
  • 14 Nov 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The oven isn’t installed yet . I am having a new kitchen , the work starts next week. So I can’t review yet ..

Janice
  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Works brilliantly. None

James
  • 04 Nov 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The controls are easy to use, the ovens heat up quickly, and the capacity of the top (second) oven is more generous than in most double ovens. None

Antony
  • 03 Nov 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Clean looks, ease of use.. Oven shelves seem somewhat unstable when taking hot items out of the oven. If your not careful the shelf comes with the hot item.

Chris
  • 31 Oct 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Stylish oven. Plenty of space in both oven/grill and large oven. Like the fact that the knobs can be pushed in to be flush. Great value for money. Very pleased!. No!

Anne
  • 31 Oct 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Good size for large and small meals.. No bad points.

David
  • 28 Oct 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. Main oven wouldn’t work. Also grill intermittent fault

Si

  • 28 Oct 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Very accurate controls and keeps very constant temperature. Excellent.. Needs to have a bit more space inside,

Andrew
  • 28 Oct 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Flat facia with no protruding nobs heats up quickley looks good. Read out on dials could be clearer

Robert
  • 22 Oct 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The design looks good.. I do not like that I have no choice but to set the timer for the main oven. I prefer not to have to set the timer.

Nancy
  • 19 Oct 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to use and looks good.. No

Peter
  • 16 Oct 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

looks good, bakes well. difficulty removing glass to clean

Amanda
  • 16 Oct 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Large top oven. Glass doors to both ovens. Very accurate and constant temp.. Be careful with kids and old parents. Sharp cornered handles and glass doors. Doors get much hotter than my outgoing AEG. Really cheap and poorly designed racks and runners.

Simon
  • 08 Oct 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It’s very fast heating up and cooking. Easy to use. Compares very favourably with my AEG I had in my previous house. Looks good too. I’m very impressed and would highly recommend it, and buy again.. The only downside and this is easy to sort with practice is that because it cooks very fast cooking times need to be adjusted, it’s just a word of warning not a complaint.

Angela

Product Description

This Zanussi double oven has a main electric fan oven. There’s also a second electric conventional oven which gives you even more space to cook. The dial and button controls make it really easy to use too. Plus, with its catalytic liners, it’s also simple to keep clean. Please remember to check the dimensions of this product before you purchase.

Brand Zanussi
Model Number ZOD35802XK
Colour Stainless Steel
Product Dimensions 54.8 x 59.4 x 88.8 cm
Material Glass
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once