Qualityreviews logo

Zanussi ZOB35471XK (Stainless Steel)
Zanussi
B075KP6Z85


  • 209,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Zanussi
5
61%
(19)
4
32%
(10)
3
3%
(1)
2
3%
(1)
1
0%
(0)
Review 31 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Zanussi ZOB35471XK (Stainless Steel))
  • 05 Nov 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Overall nice looking and easy to use. Nice size inside, we had the previous model of this oven and this one is slightly bigger inside than our old one. Very pleased with this replacement and it is good value for money paid.. You have to reset clock if power switched off. Would prefer battery for clock.Cooling fan takes quite a long time to shut down once you have finished with the oven.

Adrian
  • 29 Oct 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

still getting to know all all about it.

Patricia

  • 06 Oct 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The oven gets very hot and the clock is great, not yet tested its self cleaning ability.. The shelves are a bit stiff.

Thomas
  • 02 Oct 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Looked good and reviews were good plus not a bad price for a Zanussi who's products I generally like and think of as a 'good' name.After sales service from Zanussi (after registering the warranty) was pretty good - Came out and fixed it within a day or so.. Two of the four hobs didn't work on fitting - This was a replacement cooker for a tenant and ended up being an absolute nightmare albeit this wasn't the fault of Zanussi. I would recommend you register the Zanussi warranty as soon as the product delivered to avoid a messy experience with our retailer.

Michael
  • 26 Sep 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Fast to heat up saves a lot of energy. None

David
  • 22 Sep 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Nice oven.

Tam
  • 17 Sep 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It's an excellent oven bright a great grill it's easy to keep clean heats up quickly it's great I like everything about it. I haven't found any yet

Amanda
  • 17 Sep 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

quiet, efficient and cheap yet looks as good as many expensive ovens. The handle is too large and prominent for my sense of style

Sophie
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Good-looking, quiet oven that cooks well.. The temperature settings aren't easy to read on the black model - but it's a small point.

Mag
  • 30 Aug 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

cooks quicker than previous oven. blows hot air from top of oven straight out at you.four fixing holes not adequate to secure oven to base unit,as the oven is not fully square to enable a proper fixing.huge grill tray scrapes paint off oven side walls.

Jdw
  • 03 Aug 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Good size, easy clean design. Nothing

Jane
  • 27 Jul 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Very easy to see baking through latge glass at front. Easy to wipe clean. Really good buy. None

Patricia
  • 25 Jul 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Looks and works lovely.This is my 2nd oven, and Microwave, the last one's lasted 30 years! beings Zanussi doesn't make the combination ones anymore, I had to have one of each, Oven, and Microwave.It was really a no brainer to stick with the tryed and tested.. None

Ged

  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Zanussi oven
Reviewed on Ebay

Cooks food to perfection really please, Quality product.

southworth60
  • 14 Jul 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It heats in a reasonable time, the timer is straightforward, it seems easy to clean,the clock is clear.. When the oven is on, a very strong draught is blown out of the top, cold to start with, becoming hotter obviously. I've never noticed this on other ovens.

Confirmed purchaser
  • 14 Jul 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Like its simplicity ! replaces an over complicated oven which husband says he couldn't use ?. Seems a little fierce but prob just needs getting used too.

Frances
  • 11 Jul 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Smart looking, easy to use.. Nothing really

Susan
  • 09 Jul 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Heats up quickly, I find I have to lower the temperature as food was cooking too fast. Now I know this, I can cook at a lower temp, save on energy.. Nothing so far.

Ann
  • 30 Jun 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to set up and use.

CLAIRE
  • 18 Jun 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

So easy to use have. Haven't found anything negative about this product

Karen
Zanussi ZOB35471XK (Stainless Steel)
Brand Zanussi
Model NumberZOB35471XK
ColourStainless Steel
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once