Qualityreviews logo

Beko BRIF22300X (Stainless Steel)
Beko
B013IT6UN0


  • 199,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Beko
5
76%
(28)
4
16%
(6)
3
0%
(0)
2
3%
(1)
1
5%
(2)
Review 37 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Beko BRIF22300X (Stainless Steel))
  • 30 Apr 2020, Thu
Slow oven will not recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Oven doesn't work properly very slow and not up to standards. I wish I paid a bit more and got a better one. If you need a good oven for your baking etc DO NOT BUY THIS ONE

solina mohsen
  • 12 Jan 2020, Sun
Not my purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I didn't buy this, never seen it before

pipje

  • 08 Jan 2020, Wed
Good size, easy to operate, but I still managed to mess it up on 1st use...????‍♂️
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Most important thing for me... It's easy to clean! - What irritated me about last cooker was you couldn't clean between the panels of the double glazed door, but with this you just click out a plastic strip at the top and out comes the inner panel! BRILLIANT!It cooks well, but there are a couple of hot spots if you push the tray in too far.But watch out for which setting you put it on... I managed to do a Sunday joint when I 1st got it using the grill with fan assist rather than using the convector oven function. - Surprisingly, it still cooked well...A great oven at a very good price.

Gary
  • 06 Jan 2020, Mon
Delightful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Delightful oven at a good price. Looks the part, door feels sturdy. Might be silly, but I expected the oven to come with a plug and lead attached - it didn’t. Needs to be hooked up by an electrician or voids warranty.

Mrs T.
  • 05 Jan 2020, Sun
Very pleased with my purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use, looks smart and works great. Bulb will be easy to change (my old one was a nightmare). Very impressed. However be aware that the shelves are not flat they come with a higher frame around them and have caught my hand twice now on them. Tried turning them upside down with limited success. Will just have to invest in a pair of oven gloves rather than the tea towels I use.

S. DIXON
  • 05 Jan 2020, Sun
Good iven for the price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pleased with this oven, easy to install and looks good, excellent value for money

sweetpea
  • 01 Dec 2019, Sun
Oven
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pleased with my new oven.

eileenwoods
  • 14 Nov 2019, Thu
Nice looking oven
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I purchased this oven several weeks ago.but have only got round to fitting it as kitchen was being decorated. It looks good but I was concerned that food seems to take longer to cook than my previous oven. So I purchased a oven thermometer and it appears to be 10 degree out. So is it the oven or the thermometer that's out has any one else had this problem

Bren
  • 17 Oct 2019, Thu
Excellent value for the money
Reviewed on Ebay

A very nice product easy to use

basherbatesuk
  • 09 Oct 2019, Wed
Beko oven
Reviewed on Ebay

Good oven and great price. Also included removal of old oven

johnstoggy1
  • 07 Oct 2019, Mon
Good Cooker so far, shame about faulty oven door!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

All good, but would of been 5* if the oven door hadn't had a fault on it (Does not stay down when opened, difficult to get food in and out as it springs back up, hinges must be faulty.

kezrob
  • 23 Sep 2019, Mon
Awesome
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Awesome ????

nicola
  • 19 Aug 2019, Mon
Works perfectly. Good value item.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nothing to dislike.

Carolinepoulter

  • 26 Jul 2019, Fri
Well made and does the job well
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

No burnt food so far!

Mr O Oxley
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Very nice
Reviewed on Ebay

Yes it's great but I'm finding it hard going to use the timer. I'll have to practice a bit more but it's not straight forward.The oven cooks brilliant

koverskirt
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Great Oven
Reviewed on Ebay

Great oven easy to clean, gets to temperature quick, cooks evenly.

suruthe9
  • 10 Jul 2019, Wed
Worth the money
Reviewed on Ebay

Only used it a few times but every thing works well very good grill.the clock timer is a bit fiddly at first but we dont use that function .

ejdur-down
  • 03 Jun 2019, Mon
Excellent Quality, Oven Off alarm feature and Almost Silent - for a bargain Price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

had an earlier model Beko from amazon, in our previous house. We moved recently and really missed the simplicity and functionality. This was very easy to install myself as the kw output is lower than the amount required by law for professional installation. This oven is a standard size and replaced a Diplomat Select 620.I was surprised, when using the simple alarm timer that it actually stops the oven until the alarm is cancelled. A great feature if you get distracted. I use the timer as a default safety feature now. In addition the unit is almost whisper quiet when in operation.The only minor negative is that the two dials are plastic and not metal (like our previous Beko model) not a huge disappointment but I do feel like they could get damaged much easier.

M. Knight
  • 03 Jun 2019, Mon
Excellent Quality, Oven Off alarm feature and Almost Silent - for a bargain Price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

had an earlier model Beko from amazon, in our previous house. We moved recently and really missed the simplicity and functionality. This was very easy to install myself as the kw output is lower than the amount required by law for professional installation. This oven is a standard size and replaced a Diplomat Select 620.
I was surprised, when using the simple alarm timer that it actually stops the oven until the alarm is cancelled. A great feature if you get distracted. I use the timer as a default safety feature now. In addition the unit is almost whisper quiet when in operation.
The only minor negative is that the two dials are plastic and not metal (like our previous Beko model) not a huge disappointment but I do feel like they could get damaged much easier.

M. Knight
  • 26 May 2019, Sun
great cooker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

perfect oven love it

Andrew Fletcher
Beko BRIF22300X (Stainless Steel)
Brand Beko
Model BRIF22300X_SS
Item Weight26.2 Kg
Product Dimensions54.5 x 54 x 177 cm
Energy Efficiency A
Efficiency (10 classes) A+ to F
Capacity 71 litres
Part Number BRIF22300X
Burner Type Stainless Steel
Colour Stainless Steel
Number of Racks 2
Fuel Type Electric
CertificationNot Applicable
Included Componentssingle ovens
Batteries Required?No
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once