Qualityreviews logo

Zanussi ZOP37972BK (Black)
Zanussi
B07DP6L9SP


  • 349,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Zanussi
5
52%
(12)
4
39%
(9)
3
4%
(1)
2
4%
(1)
1
0%
(0)
Review 23 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Zanussi ZOP37972BK (Black))
  • 19 Sep 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Cleans easily, looks great, cooks fast.. Not your standard ,put in and cook oven. So many settings, I’ve had it for 3 months now and I still cant work out the settings! Trial and error on my part.

Sharon
  • 15 Aug 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Quiet and efficient, heats quickly, I've tried a few settings now all with excellent results. Beyond pleased with my new oven. Install was quick and no issues at all. Nothing yet

Gareth

  • 10 Jul 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Dials push in and its touch cool on glass. Nope love it

Simon
  • 01 Jul 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

very good product. nothing

Dave
  • 24 Apr 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Good oven with good features, capacity and looks nice.. Some functions aren't intuitive and require having the manual handy, though they have created a quick reference guide.

Dan
  • 08 Apr 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Only had it installed just over a week ago but up to now I love this oven. Heats up really fast . Love the child locks will be handy when my 3 year old grandson comes..

Christine
  • 26 Feb 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Great designSo big inside while still fitting in standard oven caseQuick to heat upGreat insulation in doorSleek design. We had a slight issue with the top case rattling. This was easy to solve, just painful to deal with when the product is brand new.

S
  • 24 Feb 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Nice sleek design. Lets you know when preheated. Can have heat turn off when timer is up.

Ciaran
  • 16 Feb 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Good size oven that’s easy to use. Heats up fast and I like that it beeps when it ready. I’ve not used all the functions yet but all good so far. Seems like good value for the money.. The buttons to operate the timer feel a bit flimsy but work fine so time will tell on their durability. I’m not overly keen on the handle, I don’t like that it has corners. There’s another model Zanussi with one that tapers off where it meets the door which it looks much nicer and no corners to bash your leg on.

Nikki
  • 30 Jan 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

glass oven door remains cold on out side when cooking.

john
  • 25 Jan 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Love how quiet it is and that you can lock it when not in use (very handy with toddler around).. Can't lock it during the use.

Lina
  • 15 Jan 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Alarm to say when it has warmed upEasy to use. Hard to see settings on knobs. They need to be bigger buttons

Peter
  • 05 Dec 2018, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Looks very stylish and cooks food more efficiently than our last oven.Still waiting to check out cooking modes other than 'true fan' cooking.. None

Christopher

  • 23 Oct 2018, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Looks fab in my newly fitted kitchen. Easy to order. Arrived on time. All good. Particularly like the idea of being easy to clean. Lots of features to 'play' with.. Having used gas cookers/hobs all my married life (40yrs), I was a little nervous about using a fan oven. I found myself consulting the manual a number of times regarding 'pre-use' instructions, but I'm sure it was more my nerves than the actual oven manual/instructions themselves.

Denise
  • 21 Oct 2018, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

simple to install. single use plastic packaging ... use cardboard please

Paul
  • 18 Sep 2018, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Great improvement on a previous oven, it is quiet and has helpful design features such as displaying the elapsed time since turning on, and the light coming on when you open the oven door even though you have switched the appliance off. I've owned other Zanussi appliances over the years and they've been good to me.. Nothing obvious after a few days.

John
  • 18 Aug 2018, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Sleek surface area.... None

Mr J
  • 15 Aug 2018, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Easy to use . Self clean. None

Ben
  • 11 Aug 2018, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

heats up quick. pulling the racks out it not as easy with the wire shelf supports, last oven had moulded sides.

Catherine
  • 05 Feb 2018, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The self cleaning function ..although not used yet ..Also the oven heats up quickly and the grilling with the fan really makes a difference grilling bacon Comes with full width size grilling pan Love this oven so far so good. Would like the oven light to be on during all functions ... certain functions the light goes off until you open the door .. I like seeing my food ..so would have preferred the light to be on if oven if use at all ...but it’s not a deal breaker and I’m sure I’ll get used to it

Pauline
Zanussi ZOP37972BK (Black)
Brand Zanussi
Model ZOP37972BK
Product Dimensions56.8 x 59.4 x 58.9 cm
Part Number ZOP37972BK
Colour Black
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once