Qualityreviews logo

Neff B57CR22N0 (Stainless Steel)
Unknown
B00VXFX1WK


  • 1.098,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Unknown
5
80%
(35)
4
16%
(7)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
5%
(2)
Review 44 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Neff B57CR22N0 (Stainless Steel))
  • 16 Sep 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Sliding door pyrolysis cleanings. None

Jean
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Love the slide and hide. Would like to grill with oven door open.

Brendan

  • 06 Sep 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The door!. Nope!

Fiona
  • 17 Aug 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The door works a treat. Needs a shelf on fixed runners

Wayne
  • 28 Jul 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Heats up so quick. The slide and hide has help us no end with our physical issues.. Nothing yet. So much we haven't tried yet as it has so many functions.

Cheryl
  • 15 Jul 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Love the hide and slide door great for my smaller kitchen and less space. Looks nice. A little complicated until you get the hang of the cooking features

Debbie
  • 13 Jul 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

I love the fact that the door slides away giving easy access to the oven. The control panel is very easy to navigate and the array of features is excellent.. I haven’t found any yet!

Paul
  • 09 Jul 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Heats up really quickly and love the hid and slide door. Takes a while to get to know the controls

Denise
  • 06 Jul 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Have only used it twice so far and it’s a massive upgrade on my old oven. Lots of features and settings. Looking forward to using more as I become used to the oven. Looks fab and I love the fold in door..

Alice
  • 25 Jun 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Bake the food evenly. Easy to use. The noise is minimum during working. Plenty of space in the oven. Bright light.. Nothing

Anita
  • 24 Jun 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Design and performance. None as yet

Barry
  • 25 May 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

I have not had the oven fitted yet. So marks are on info only.

Barry
  • 21 May 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

I like the way it cooks .. evenly The door is a really good idea I like the way it slides down into its self ... easy access To get your food out the oven especially if it’s high in the cupboard There is no obstruction if it was the normal oven with a door that drops down so I Rate This Products 10/10. I haven’t come across any bad points with this oven

Elizabeth

  • 17 May 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

We like the way the instructions are clear and easy to understand and follow A++++. Not found any bad points up to now !!

Confirmed purchaser
  • 16 May 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Love love love the sliding door.. nothing.

A
  • 13 May 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Folding door easy access to oven..

Sarnawaz
  • 03 May 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The slide and hide door and the cleaning function.

Lee
  • 29 Apr 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Quick to heat, many functions and alternatives for cooking, almost silent, reactive lighting, good looking - fab.

Alison
  • 15 Apr 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It's superb, easy to use, looks great and cooks really well.. It isn't cheap, but it is worth it

Peter
  • 12 Apr 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The slide and hide door is a blessing.. None

Linda
Neff B57CR22N0 (Stainless Steel)
Model B57CR22N0B
Item Weight42 Kg
Product Dimensions59.6 x 54.8 x 59.5 cm
Energy Efficiency A+
Efficiency (10 classes) A+++ to D
Capacity 71 litres
Part Number B57CR22N0B
Burner Type Ceran / Ceramic
Colour Black Glass & Stainless Steel
Fuel Type Electric
Material Type Stainless Steel
Included ComponentsOven
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
Manufacturer Warranty 2 Years